Bookmark

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Listen... for the sound of betrayal! You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note? Explore the musical mystery in Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Uncover the villain's past in the bonus chapter
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Hunt for music notes and special collectibles
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 682 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition 4.8 5 195 195
bravo! I don't give games 5 stars.....only three so far. This was awesome! BUT, the bonus chapter had nothing to do with the original story. So, I would skip the CE and definitely buy the SE. 2014 May 22, 2014
Best HOG in a loooong time! I don't leave many reviews, but I had to for this game! I loved it! The story, the HO scenes (variety!), morphing objects well done and not a distraction, graphics, music and puzzles... all great. Nice achievements, again not a distraction but fun to get and makes you want to replay to get them all. I highly recommend this game. May 21, 2014
The best so far!! I stopped bothering to review games as I found some so disappointing. This one, however, is my favourite right now - even though I'm only halfway through the main game! I love the music, love the variety of challenges and, at long last, a proper story. I got so fed up with the stories set hundreds of years in the past so it was great to be in 1930s Mardi Gras and actually think I may be in a detective mystery! Worth every penny!! May 19, 2014
Best Game of 2014 Award I am still reeling over this game. Its a long game too. There is so much to do, I never once got bored, every scene is different, there are NO repeat HOG scenes. Every puzzle and scene are totally unique. You would think they worked on this game for years and years. I cant believe all of the extras too. I spent a whole day just on that. Music and scenery will take you to New Orleans, to Mardi gras, There were scenes so beautiful in this game I just sat and stared at them. You just want to walk through the computer screen. This is a 10 star game, but since 5 is all we can do.....I had a lot of fun on the extras too after playing the main game. You need to pay attention to the story line cause you'll need that info in the bonus area, ohhh what fun. There are lots of things to collect and I missed some of the morphing objects they are only located in the hidden object scenes so watch out for that, you have the strategy guide with the CE so you can look and see where they are. Also you collect music notes watch you dont miss those at all cause you need those for something really special in the bonus area. This is one of those collector edition games that you really MUST buy the CE. You would miss a ton if you didn't. This game should be a winner in the 2014 Best Game Awards. Buy it now! May 17, 2014
Don't miss this one! A nice long game that is fun to play. May 16, 2014
How can you not like this game? If you are a HOG fan I don't understand how you can not like this game. It's new and refreshing and I hope more games go in this direction. I like going from place to place on the map. Not a lot of back and forth. If you find an object you don't have to go searching through scenes to figure out where it goes. I actually like the music and kept it on for the duration of the game. The story line is good. All around loved it. 165 reviewers proves it's good. I rarely review games but once I saw that some gave it 1 star I had to stand up and let my opinion be heard. May 16, 2014
Swinging Fantastic game. I am taking my time enjoying the music, the graphics, the variety of IHOG's and puzzles. Thank you, thank you for a game with African American characters and storyline. I'm so tired of the usual evil monsters and princess searching for her prince stories. More like this please. May 15, 2014
Perfect game I've just started playing but the graphics, story and music (of course) are extraordinary. May 13, 2014
SUPERB! Best game in ages, although the HOPs were a little mean! I loved the soundtracks, New Orleans jazz setting, game was excellent! SO many extras! Will play again. Loved it! May 11, 2014
Refreshingly different and fun! This is actually my first review of a game here. I just had to share my thoughts on this one. I loved everything about this game. The storyline was engrossing, and it was so different from what I have been playing--the New Orleans jazz angle. I LOVED the different styles of games and HO scenes. It was so much fun to play. Please make more like this!! May 11, 2014
161-170 of 195 Reviews <<prev 151617181920next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition

You've returned from school to visit your father at his famous Jazz Pepper Club during Mardi Gras, but everyone is hypnotized. Have they heard the wrong note?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.