Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 596 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 239 239
Enjoyable to play! I have to give it a 5 stars because it was really well thought and put together by the creators. It was a very interesting story line and ending that should satisfy it's players. Good length of game time as well! If the creators ever wanted to make another story from this one, they should make it about the species that lived there before and what happened to them (where are they now kind of thing) =) July 24, 2012
Out Of This World!!!!!!!!!!!! Over the weekend we had a great sale on games but in the back of my mind I was thinking that I wish something a little different would come along and...................imagine my extreme happiness this morning to find this game. I am one that does not spend money unless there are special deals and or sales. This one I could not buy fast enough! The graphics are just awesome and the story grabbed my attention. Like someone earlier mentioned as if you are in the game itself and that train ride was like you were riding on it. Boring IMHO NO! Okay back to exploring "space". July 23, 2012
favorite so far i fell in love with this game after the first 10mins. sci-fi meets tomb raiders meets other ps3 games that it reminds you of. i almost want to say shooter-type environments without the shooting. great move to sci-fi recently (but can no longer find severe incident). don't get me wrong, the enchanted forest type games are brilliant but i like interactive, challenging puzzles like controlling light beams and others that make you think and work. July 24, 2012
"Intriguing Hidden Object Game" This game was excitingly different than the ordinary hos games...the story line kept me playing....made me feel like I was there :) July 23, 2012
Hooray NO Witches!!! No wicked witches or kidnapped children or missing brothers!!! No evil anything so far......just a planet and a mystery!!!!Great graphics.good mini-games...challenging HO scenes..what a wonderful change of pace. Thank you BFG .This is a must buy for me. I absolutely recommend this game. July 23, 2012
Fresh new story I've been hoping for a change from black magic and creepy things, and this is certainly it. From present to future, and no spiders or witches in sight! From Atlantis to Mars, which happened in a second. I just finished the demo, and I had resolved not to buy anymore CEs this month, but am definitely breaking that resolve. Interesting there are still newspapers so far in the future though! July 22, 2012
Extremely Classy! From the beginning of the demo, thought this was going to be one of those large files that lags or makes my mouse float about the screen, but NOPE! They were just wonderful cutscenes throughout game play. No mouse floating or lagging. Images were crisp and story was intriguing. I am grateful for this CE cause I needed it at times LOL Yes...it was a buy after 30 minutes, cause I just didn't want to stop. Besides, who wouldn't want to know about a New Atlantis? I sure did. July 22, 2012
eternal journey trust the players reviews. they prompted me to play. game is nice change from the usuall car on road house locked, etc. the hint option is great. i only played demo, but will probably buy at some point July 22, 2012
My favorite game in 2012! I love this game. A nice change of pace from the usual hide and seek, adventure games. I really enjoyed the videos that came along with the story and the puzzles were not too complicated but not boring either. A great game--I highly recommend this one! July 24, 2012
A really great game Wow - just when I thought I'd catch up on a couple of games that I have waiting to play, along comes Eternal Journey - New Atlantis and all my plans have flown out the window. After playing most of the trial, I am hooked really well and will be buying the game today. The graphics are well done, the game play is smooth and the story line is captivating. Well done, Big Fish. Please keep great games like this coming. July 23, 2012
21-30 of 239 Reviews <<prev 2345...24next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.