Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 596 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 237 237
Fun game The graphics were fantastic. Good story line - combined several different sci-fi stories into one. Had fun playing and a good variety of puzzles. July 22, 2012
My favorite game in 2012! I love this game. A nice change of pace from the usual hide and seek, adventure games. I really enjoyed the videos that came along with the story and the puzzles were not too complicated but not boring either. A great game--I highly recommend this one! July 24, 2012
A really great game Wow - just when I thought I'd catch up on a couple of games that I have waiting to play, along comes Eternal Journey - New Atlantis and all my plans have flown out the window. After playing most of the trial, I am hooked really well and will be buying the game today. The graphics are well done, the game play is smooth and the story line is captivating. Well done, Big Fish. Please keep great games like this coming. July 23, 2012
SO GOOD, I BOUGHT IT TWICE!!! This is a truly brilliant game. I already own the Standard Edition of this game, and love it, but I really wanted to know what happened in the Bonus Chapter. So when Big Fish offered Collectors Edition games at half price I jumped at the chance to get this one. I was not disappointed. I am a total amateur, when it come s to these games, and often struggle to make sense of the clues that are supposed to lead you through the game. Not so with this game. It actually made sense. I don't like puzzles, and I tend to skip many of them in other games, but again, I actually managed to complete some of the puzzles, without tearing my hair out. That's not to say that this game is so easy it becomes boring. Far from it. The story is intriguing, and hooks you during the free trial, so that you just have to know what happens next. The graphics are beautifully done, clear and crisp. Can't comment on the music, along with the custom cursor, it is turned off before I start playing. I just wish the developers of this game would produce a sequel. If it was half as good as this game, it would be a winner. This game is among my top five favorite games. I highly recommend this game. April 14, 2014
Awesome....! It's not often I feel compelled to write a review but this is the second in the space of one week (the first being Cadenza: Music, Betrayal & Death). Another fantastic game but for completely different reasons to Cadenza. As I played I really felt as if I'd been transported into the game itself and was completely absorbed by the atmospheric feel. The game was challenging and interesting at every turn. I just wish I'd paced myself so it would have lasted longer. Excellent! April 14, 2014
BY FAR THE BEST EVER!!! This is something I would have never bought, if it were not for the RATINGS... The game is amazing in all ways, the graphic, the sounds, the HOS, and the STORYLINE will caught you way off guard...I could go ON and ON, but so much has been said already.. AMAZING GAME!! August 13, 2012
Best Game EVER! I've spent years on Big Fish buying and playing games and this was the BEST experience I've had. It was innovative (which is sadly lacking in most games). For once I wanted to hear and see the story line rather than skipping over it all ... the hidden object games were challenging and not over done... first time I was horribly disappointed to be finished. WOW... looking foward to the next one like this! I'd buy many more if they were this different and unique. August 8, 2012
Great Game! Something Different!! Finally! A game that doesn't take place in a haunted house. The CE is worth the money. It was a long game and I never got bored. There wasn't a massive amount of HOG scenes and the puzzles were different and fit the storyline. The map is a great feature in a game with so many destinations. It the game had one negative, it would be that the hint button was too close to the map and strategy guide so I would inadvertently click the hint button when aiming for the map. With that said,I would still give this game 5 stars. July 25, 2012
Excellent game, new take on story... After playing so many haunted houses, murder mysteries, really nice to play a sci-fi game. Just the right amount of challenge, good graphics, overall very satisfying. July 22, 2012
awesome I never review but this game is awesome! Graphics are incredible! Buy for sure!!! July 22, 2012
31-40 of 237 Reviews <<prev 23456...24next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.