Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 596 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 237 237
Refreshingly Wonderful Love every aspect of this game. Only played the demo and bought immediately. Interesting, intriguing and just terrific. July 22, 2012
ten thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wow ,wow ,wow great everything i stop playing so i could savor the time .i can't buy it until monday.. I love these kind of game . they make u feel like your right. It,s a mix of HO & ADVENTURE graphic are great . This is a much buy game. My only regret about the game is I wish today was Monday. July 22, 2012
Excellent game ! Everything is as it should be ! What a winner ! July 23, 2012
Great Game Played demo, so much excitement and fun. So much to do in 1hr demo, imagine total game. Will be buying, just can"t decide if I want to start new punch card or wait til the 1st, I just know I won't be disappointed. July 23, 2012
Finally, a Big Fish surprise - a perfect Big Fish Game. This has to be one of the best Big Fish games I have ever played. Wonderful storyline, excellent graphics and not a single stumble in the entire game. There has to be a sequel somewhere, sometime, and sooner, not later, I hope....This is the story that has everything one could imagine, wrapped up in one edge of your seat adventure from the start to the finish. If there was one thing that could be faulted, it was that the story didn't continue on and on, and left you wanting for more. I loved it..... July 25, 2012
It's quite interesting game! Just finished the demo. A lot of moments were very interesting for me. The first moment is a story it is interesting understandable and exciting. Interesting qualitative video shows all the necessary points. The graphic and animation are good. All the tasks were understandable and interesting. The HOS in this game is quite amusing. July 25, 2012
I'm totally hooked!!! Great story, so nice to get away from dungeons and fairies. This review based on 25mins of play. I'm playing in Casual mode, fast hint refill (but only takes 60secs in hard mode). Not all items are sparkled, so you have to look around for things. If exploration, space travel, mending things, working out things, are for you, then get this game, Puzzles have been no challenge so far, but the story line is compelling, so I'm happy not to get too slowed down by them. July 23, 2012
One of the Best Games I Have Ever Played The Atmosphere really makes you feel like you are in a high tech space station on mars. The story line is fantastic as it keeps you interested and seems believable. The game play is a decent challenge without being frustrating. It is a good mix of HOS, puzzles, and object collecting. The cut scenes are well produced and really add to the mystery and suspense. The bonus content is just as good as the main game and it makes the CE a must have version of a must have game. If you like HO adventure games, they don't get any better than this. May 18, 2014
A nice modern look about it ! I am so tired of those overdrawn games 18 century style stories that it was refreshing to have a good science fiction game. Easy design, modern, tech look, it was a pleasure. It took me about 10 minutes then I was into it.....If only we could get more like this. Just like True Fear, low tech but spooky and creepy and fun... April 11, 2014
Can I give it an Eleven? The storyline is amazing. I bought the game as soon as the demo ended, because I HAD to know what happened next. And the graphics/sound are just as compelling, making this one of the best games of any variety that I've ever played. You start out as an archeologist exploring Atlantis, then, after one of the best plot twists EVER, you find yourself on Mars, in New Atlantis, trying to learn where the colonists and scientists you'd expected to meet you there, have disappeared to, leaving you with only a cat, dying from a deadly new disease, to keep you company. You must cure the kitty, fix the communication antenna on the surface of Mars, explore the newly discovered caverns that house a huge underground lake, save the colony from a meteor shower, AND discover a way to keep Earth safe from a swarm of alien locust that had killed off the original Martian Race. And that's not all, but you need to play the game to find out what else happens. April 6, 2014
41-50 of 237 Reviews <<prev 34567...24next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.