Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 596 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 238 238
This game is one out of the box! I have had this game for several months (along with about 30 others) and only got round to playing it this weekend, and I am so kicking myself for not playing it earlier. It was awesome! I loved this game from the very first cut scene. The main story-line was captivating and I felt quite sad at times as the story played out. I was disappointed when the game finished, I wanted more! I found the mix of HOS and puzzles just right, well maybe there could have been more puzzles! Yes I agree they were quite easy but this was good, some other games have puzzles that are so hard you are forever clicking the skip button. Navigation by way of the map was quick and easy, though I found myself going backwards and forwards on the train just because it was there, it was fun! It felt like a video game. And hopefully I'm not giving anything away here but, I really enjoyed shooting down the meteorites in the meteor shower, again like a video game. That part was fun! I wish that went on a bit longer, or that there were similar mini games to this within the game. The cut scenes were beautiful and the little video notepads left lying around the station, as well as the handwritten notes did a good job of filling in the background information. I didn't need to use the strategy guide at all. I highly recommend this game, it is a departure from the norm, if you feel like a change, try this, July 28, 2013
Science fiction @ its best If you love science fiction as I do, then this game is a MUST PLAY. Even if you don't, the gameplay, the storyline, and the graphics will also be worth your time. March 14, 2013
Fantastic!! This is a fantastic game, it was so darn good that when the trial ran out, I went and bought it without hesitation! I was playing it and got so involved in it, my car pool was sitting outside honking and I they ended up phoning me to let me know they were here :-) So don't play it if u have to go to work soon. I didn't care for the music much so I muted it, but the graphics were quite good, the movies were also quite good and realistic, and felt like I was watching an actual movie. All in all a must buy game. Ohh and the puzzles were quite easy which is a nice change from all the mind bending games out there.. January 6, 2013
A truly amazing game Eternal Journey: New Atlantis has been added to my top 10 favorite and amazing games of all time. Everything is top notch: from the graphics, sound effects, storyline and overall ease of navigating the game is truly something special that the developers who took their time to make sure this game is a masterpiece, or close enough to it. It's truly difficult to find a unique storyline that hasn't been done a thousands times already, and although the basic premise is a sort of cookie cutter of a lot of other games. I believe it's the change of location that make this a little bit more unique, by the simple fact that you start off on Earth and then find yourself on Mars to complete your journey. The one thing that I didn't particularly like is the fact that, although it's a Collectors Edition version, you really don't get much more out of it other than a strategy guide and the ability to collect small, hidden items that give you background information about lifeforms and histories of what has happened on Mars and what people have encountered while attempting to populate the planet. When I purchase a Collectors Edition game, I want there to be achievements and the ability to collect more than just the items scattered throughout the game that gives you bits of information about what was and what is. I'm also pretty sure that others will share my point of view about this game lacking those particular aspects when it comes to a Collectors Edition game. However, regardless of those facts I still think this was an absolutely beautiful game that I thoroughly enjoyed from start to finish. Even the bonus chapter had a pretty good length of time for you to complete it, and it took me about 1 1/2 hours to complete. I'm sure I could have finished it quicker, but I like to take my time and enjoy the environment that the developers created. Try the demo if you're unsure whether to purchase it or wait for the Standard Edition to be released. Either way, I'm sure you'll enjoy it just enough to purchase it and have some fun with this awesome game. August 24, 2012
A refreshingly unique HOG As I write this, 134 of 154 people rated this game a 5. Generally that speaks very highly of a game. No exception here. This game seemed to have everything. The plot is SciFi and yet grounded in adventure and romance. The plot development begins and then has a very abrupt change that is disturbing. Suddenly, a plot that was going one direction changes course and heads off on another tangent. I can easily see that some folks would be lost at that point and quit, but if they stay the course, everything will be explained, if only in SciFi terms. This is not a story of ghosts and demons and that is refreshing. The cut scenes are somewhat cartoonish but OK, the artwork in general is very good. The HOS are fairly straight forward and rarely dark and dreary. There are very many different locations to visit and plenty of back and forth, but a map is provided to allow you to jump from here to there without the delay of moving through here and there to get to the next place where there is action to do. Speaking of what comes next, the CE has a built in guide that was absolutely necessary for me. This is SciFi; I had no idea why things were done, I just did what the guide suggested. Early on I broke a glass and took a fuse that I did not need until the late part of the game. There was no logic why I needed that item at the time. I would prefer a game where the next action was logical, but at least I had the guide to keep me on track. I enjoyed playing this game and recommend it. August 23, 2012
Best one ever! This is out of this world [pun!]. Such a good story line, so easy to play for my old eyes, hint button works and takes you where you need to go - no infernal walking around! But there is more. It surprises you - takes you beyond your imagination - highly recommended! August 12, 2012
A Marvelous Trip Into Escapism! Ethernal Journey: New Atlantis Collectors Edition really pushed the envelope into casual gaming. Awesome cut scenes, beautiful graphics, challenging enough puzzles and the HO scenes were actual pleasant and not tedious. I always like when there isn't an over-clicking penalty. It is very annoying.Instead of just an observer, I found myself becoming very involved in the story. Developers are really listening to causal gamers and giving us a quality games that stretch our imaginations. I don't need to say again what so many other reviewers have so adequately stated about the game play. I just hope that more developers continue to go in this direction of casual gaming. Look forward to more games of this caliber. Sequel? I hope so. August 8, 2012
WOW!!!! I really can't add much to the contributers that have pretty much analyzed this outstanding game, but to repeat....WOW!!! I thought this was an outstanding game! The visuals were fantastic. The storyline was cohesive and made you really want to continue playing! My 12 yr old grandson was visiting and he played with me for a while and then he was afraid to be left alone in the room! I didn't think it was that scary - but he came in just at the spot where a mysterious shadowy figure flits across the screen as you're alone on the space station and I guess he was that into the game! It really draws you in! I absolutely LOVE it! Everything was superbly done and the tasks and puzzles you must complete were logical and matched the feel of the game. This was a "buy" for me even before the first hour was up!! Definitely try the hour demo for yourselves, but I'm sure you'll see what a great, well developed game this one is!! Bravo devs and BF for bringing this to us! August 8, 2012
Excellent game and worth the CE purchase Great storyline, very different from most. The bonus game was worth paying the CE price as it really tied the story together. I was very grateful for the map which tells you what areas have something to do and you can click and be transported. I ended up using it a lot. August 7, 2012
active nan thought this game was very good, by far the best i've done up til now on B.F. Games. you need a pen and paper to make lots of notes if your memory is not too good, but there are lots of hints and a brilliant strategy guide, worth the money. August 7, 2012
51-60 of 238 Reviews <<prev 45678...24next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.