Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Beautiful Wallpapers and Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 596 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition 4.8 5 240 240
Keeps you interested I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game lots of twists and turns, took me a while to get through it. Which I liked about it. I have played it a few times and still enjoy it, I am now playing at a harder level. December 26, 2014
great innovative game! This game has a storyline that I haven't seen in any other HOG games to date, so it's very well thought and innovative! Most games fall into the fantasy or horror genre, but this foray into scifi held my keen interest given my background in biology and science. The gameplay is also long, so there's plenty to explore and do. Compared to more recent games, the graphics were of average quality which would have benefited from clearer images and more vibrant colors. However, it's clear that the artists put much thought into the graphic details in each scene. I also liked the bonus chapter, which nicely sets up a sequel which I will definitely buy. The one thing that I didn't like was that the HOG scenes were junk piles... and it gets tiresome given how many you must wade through. Still, I rate this as 5 stars because of the excellent, captivating storyline and November 10, 2014
Finally a real adventure game!!!!! Adventure,science, science fiction, adults, no cutesy animals and no HOS with every step. Please, please give us more games like this one. Visual quality good; I always play with the sound off since I don't mind reading. June 13, 2014
Great Game well i was very peasantly surprised! i did not think i would like a sci fi game, especially as i'm 73 yrs old, but it was fantastic, and very interesting, lovely graphics and voice overs, i didnt not use my strategy guide once, so you can easily play the SE bonus chapter a good length, though with it takes him bak where he sort of began, and ended abruptly, but i guess this was because i wanted the game to continue hahaha, i recommend it April 7, 2014
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis This game was truly wonderful. The graphics are excellent. The story line is quite unique. This game keeps the player's interest throughout the entire game including the Bonus Game. The Bonus Game ends with "the possibility" that this story line will continue. I highly recommend this game. RJohn April 6, 2014
One of the few to keep my interest to the end I have played a lot of hosa games and will play to the finish unless technical issues occur that prevent that, regardless of how good, bad or hohum the game is, but this is one of the few I wanted to keep playing for the story. I really got involved it the characters and storyline and couldn't wait to see what happened next. Begins on earth and moves to Mars for most of the game and spans over 150 years of time and 5,000,000 year old relics. What more could you ask for. March 27, 2014
Great story ! Loved this game ,graphics were good, easy to get around. Also the bonus in the CE. Gives you the story line. Nicely done ! January 13, 2014
good game great storyline must try , FUN HIDDEN OBJECT GAME December 31, 2013
I loved it! Where can I find more games like this? August 11, 2013
Out of THIS world!! I loved it ALL! The storyline was awesome, the graphics were amazing, to say the least, the characters, scenes and creatures totally stunning, All in all, a GREAT and AMAZING game to play! Very well done!:) It even BLEW my husband's MIND with the stunning graphics!! Way to go!! I will be playing this for a long time to come. I didn't get finished with it until 1 am! Very nicely done with the mystery and intrigue!! Keeps you guessing at what will happen next? The cutscenes are gorgeous and voiceovers are perfect!:) August 4, 2013
61-70 of 240 Reviews <<prev 56789...24next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Collector's Edition

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.