Bookmark

Northern Tale 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Northern Tale 3 continues the legend of brave King Ragnar and his family. Peace came to the lands of the Vikings. The cruel witch Gesta and her henchmen were defeated and no longer pose a threat, but there are rumors of a new evil on the rise. All four sorcerer-kings of the neighboring kingdoms have disappeared and their lands are plagued by a monstrous creature. An ancient Ether Dragon has cursed the kings and turned them into fierce elementals. In order to stop the evil from spreading, Ragnar will have to free them from the curse and defeat the Dragon himself!

  • Travel along 50 artfully crafted levels
  • Unlock over 60 achievements!
  • Try 3 differnt modes of play.
  • Play Northern Tale
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 574 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Northern Tale 3

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Northern Tale 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Northern Tale 3 4.7 5 43 43
Loved It I always have liked Northern Tales. This one is no exception. April 8, 2014
This one is a keeper!! I absolutely love this game. I have bought the other two and have been anxiously awaiting this one. I also like Roads of Rome, all the Island Tribes, and the Viking Sagas. Too few of these games are available to suit me. I'm OLD and can't stand some of the faster paced games, but these provide me the perfect challenge and most allow you to choose the pace you want to play. Keep these coming! April 11, 2014
Another Great Addition I now own all 3 Northern Tale's. I'm a fan of the series and this one did not disappoint. It has the right mix of keeping what you like about the game but changing it up just enough with a few additions. Some of the levels are challenging but for the most part fairly easy to get 3 stars. There are videos out there for the ones you get stuck on! New elements were introduced and I love the design of the levels and challenges. This series, along with Viking Saga, are my favorites and can't wait for more. April 10, 2014
BF & RO Continue a Consistent Series Don't understand complaints about storyline and challenge. It would be interesting to understand the stats behind customers, like me, who value story and gaming consistency versus others who prefer major shifts to a game series. I value this series for the zen calm it provides during play. There are existing series that significantly up the challenge and change storylines for each release if that's what one prefers. Try My Kingdom...In the meantime, BF & RO: Where is the next Road to Rome??? April 9, 2014
Great game lots of challenges I really enjoy the time management games and this one is great! Lots to do. April 9, 2014
They are the best I have all the northern tale games and play over and over. I wish there were more. I love that you can play in relax mode or you can play with time for a challenge. Over all All 3 are great games. April 8, 2014
Loved it! I know it's only a little different to NT2 but I still thoroughly enjoyed this game - bright, colourful and with a decent level of challenge. June 27, 2014
Ready for the next one This is absolutely my favorite game to play. I love that it has an un-timed version, because I can actually enjoy the game. Please more like this one. May 25, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE the Northern Tale games!! love each and every one of the the Northern Tales! thank you for this great game!! can't wait for the 4th. :) May 22, 2014
what a fun game this is a great fun game, ideal to unwind with at the end of a stressful day.love the new airline, and the passageways, music is great although i personally find the trumpet solo a bit maudlin.looking forward to next chapter, May 20, 2014
11-20 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Northern Tale 3

Make friends with sorcerer kings and see the power of the elemental magic in action!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.