Bookmark

Northern Tale 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Northern Tale 3 continues the legend of brave King Ragnar and his family. Peace came to the lands of the Vikings. The cruel witch Gesta and her henchmen were defeated and no longer pose a threat, but there are rumors of a new evil on the rise. All four sorcerer-kings of the neighboring kingdoms have disappeared and their lands are plagued by a monstrous creature. An ancient Ether Dragon has cursed the kings and turned them into fierce elementals. In order to stop the evil from spreading, Ragnar will have to free them from the curse and defeat the Dragon himself!

  • Travel along 50 artfully crafted levels
  • Unlock over 60 achievements!
  • Try 3 differnt modes of play.
  • Play Northern Tale
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 574 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Northern Tale 3

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Northern Tale 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Northern Tale 3 4.7 5 43 43
MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, AWSOME GAME OR GAMES LOVE ALL THREE GAMES. I JUST WISH HOPEFULLY THE NEXT ONE YOU PUT OUT HAVE MORE LEVELS May 3, 2014
Very Entertaining Game I really enjoyed Northern Tale 3! After playing the first two games in the series, I was pleasantly surprised with the new twists in each level of game 3. I played the "casual level" because at age 75, I don't think quite as fast as I used to and I tend to get a little nervous. My only dissatisfaction with the game was the lack of a narrator. It was too darned quiet. The narration in games 1 and 2 delivered a polish that was missing in number 3. (Even with the mispronunciation of "droughts" in 1.) All in all, Northern Tale has my highest recommendation for old lady fun. It's even better than knitting!!! May 2, 2014
Great game When I played NT2 I was not thrilled with it. I reviewed it and said I was not sure if I would get NT3. Well...I did and it is fantastic and addicting. I enjoy this as much as many of the other TM game series and it has great game play and challenges. The levels where you have to trade for supplies can be frustrating but enjoyable. So, I will eat my words with a little salt and pepper and suggest getting this game with all of my heart. Hmmm, now where's the ketchup? April 26, 2014
Thrice the tale is told - brilliantly This installment of the latest NT saga is pretty simple. It's the exact same premise of its two predecessors. That's not necessarily a bad thing - this game being a prime example. Don't fix what isn't broken. The graphics are the same as the previous two, as are the buildings, pickup items and goals. The only added element is the Eagle transport within the levels. It's a minor addition but a good one at that. There is an achievement system as there was in the prior installments as well as different methods of gameplay, including an 'untimed' option. The bottom line is also simple. If you loved the previous two you will love this oen. April 24, 2014
Couldnt Ask For More Northern Tale 3 is just perfect. It manages to fulfill every one of my gaming needs as far as the things I want out of a TM game. Just...perfect. I dont know if I can elaborate. Don't think that I'm being unhelpful - its just that this game is well done & fun, fulfilling & most of all: of a very good length. That is imperative. April 20, 2014
Bigger, Better, More Viking-y-er!! This is a GREAT sequel - love the gates. This is how time management should be done - strategy, choices, planning. Kept the little trader guys down to a minimum which is good because that can become a click-a-thon running guys back and forth. Traders are not as much fun as building the industries up - just personal taste. Excellent sequel!!! April 20, 2014
Another Great Game I couldn't wait to download the latest Northern Tale, on level 12 and I'm not disappointed yet. April 15, 2014
This series keeps getting better! I love this entire series, in most games, the sequels are rushed and not as good as the first, but not here. They do a great job of continuing the story line, the graphics are always excellent and I love the challenges. Definitely recommend! April 14, 2014
Fun time management game Fantastic Game! I love it ! Is my favourite type of TM game. Show more! I recommend tuhis game April 14, 2014
great game Love the Viking games. But not Minnesota Vikings April 12, 2014
21-30 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Northern Tale 3

Make friends with sorcerer kings and see the power of the elemental magic in action!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.