Bookmark

Northern Tale 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Northern Tale 3 continues the legend of brave King Ragnar and his family. Peace came to the lands of the Vikings. The cruel witch Gesta and her henchmen were defeated and no longer pose a threat, but there are rumors of a new evil on the rise. All four sorcerer-kings of the neighboring kingdoms have disappeared and their lands are plagued by a monstrous creature. An ancient Ether Dragon has cursed the kings and turned them into fierce elementals. In order to stop the evil from spreading, Ragnar will have to free them from the curse and defeat the Dragon himself!

  • Travel along 50 artfully crafted levels
  • Unlock over 60 achievements!
  • Try 3 differnt modes of play.
  • Play Northern Tale
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 574 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Northern Tale 3

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Northern Tale 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Northern Tale 3 4.7 5 46 46
Fun time management game Fantastic Game! I love it ! Is my favourite type of TM game. Show more! I recommend tuhis game April 14, 2014
great game Love the Viking games. But not Minnesota Vikings April 12, 2014
They keep getting better! I really enjoyed playing this game, and expect to play it over and over. This is the best one of the series! I like the no time and multi-click features. You can relax and enjoy this game from beginning to end - nothing that creeps you out, nothing frustrating, no sections that you hate playing - just a fun game from beginning to end! I think everyone will enjoy this game - no small feat! April 12, 2014
Awesome Game THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Have been waiting for the next game to come up, did not hesitate to purchase this game. April 11, 2014
Another great addition to the series Some time back I purchased Northern Tale 2 and loved it so much I purchased Northern Tale. Northern Tale 3 does not disappoint in my book. My only gripes with the game was it was difficult to navigate (for me) on the map page. Also I found Northern Tale 3 a bit easier than the first two installments of the game but that might just be me since I am used to this type of game. The only level I had any problem getting 3 stars on was Bonus Level 2. With the other Northern Tales, I feel it was more of a challenge to get 3 stars. Nevertheless, I greatly enjoyed the game and recommend it. For me, the entertainment value was worth the purchase price. April 11, 2014
I love all three games! Plain and simple these guys sure got this game right! The other two are just as fun! Highly recommend. April 11, 2014
logic puzzle vs speed city Too old for the challenge levels...Prefer it's great logic puzzle quality...Line up the work or it stops you cold, and restart is your only option. Got all three now. One of the best TM series I've seen... April 9, 2014
Northern Tale 3 If you liked the previous two NTs, you'll like this one too. TM game with relaxed mode available as well as lining up tasks if you choose to play in that mode---but you can't combine the two. More of the same: clearing roads, picking up resources, building, destroying evil totems, etc. I liked that this one has eagles that take you from mountain to mountain. Peace has been restored and Ragnor wants to marry off his daughters but the likely suitors are having problems and we have to rescue them and their kingdoms. April 8, 2014
3rd in series pros nice clear graphics 3 options of levels to play sound effects which you can change in options cons nothing new on viking history (the little tidbits) sounds can get annoying seems to take longer to enter a level and load than the 1st 2 viking games personal opinion i like the series. this one is no surprise they did add a few new elements which if you play it you will see for yourself ;) i give it a 3.5 stars...no improvement on graphics or anything much...from the 1st 2 in the series...which is fine with me...i love the no time option...since i like to not have to worry about it ( chuckles ) if you liked the 1st 2 you will like this installment as well. am not a real tm person that is y i like the untimed and i am on the lazy side lol ^^ April 8, 2014
hope they stop here good game but i think they phoned it in this time. This game just didn't have the depth of the other two. April 26, 2014
31-40 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Northern Tale 3

Make friends with sorcerer kings and see the power of the elemental magic in action!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.