Bookmark

Another Case Solved

Detective Puzzle Game of Prohibited Candies!


Become a famous detective and get to the bottom of a curious candy conspiracy in Another Case Solved!

Start your detective work with:

  • SUGAR-COATED CRIME SCENES!
  • CUSTOMIZE YOUR DETECTIVE AND OFFICE!
  • AWESOME TOOLS AND SKILLS TO FIGHT CRIME!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 102 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Another Case Solved

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Delivery Truck$ 2.99
  • 2. Subscription$ 1.99
  • 3. 15 Candies$ 1.99
  • 4. 50 Candies$ 4.99
  • 5. 150 Candies$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Another Case Solved

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Another Case Solved 3.2 5 33 33
Too Busy; Click, Click, Click I played this game to level 3 and that was enough for me. It's too busy for my tastes. There were a lot of pop-ups (tutorials?), pointless (IMO) animation showing the detective driving back to the office after each case that one can skip (click), and dialogues with potential clients to click through. I don't care for reading dialogues as I just want to play. The same information could have been given in a brief outline prior to each case without all the clicking. Mostly the game allows no downtime/breathing room. After each click, something popped up immediately for me to do NOW. It was exhausting. I prefer to explore on my own in my own time. July 13, 2014
Aggravating and disappointing This game has its fun moments, but overall there are too many annoyances. I don't like how the game seems to have a gradual level of difficulty, then I reach level 6 and all of a sudden, it's too hard to get anything done. A game should get harder as you progress, sure, but this felt too abrupt! I don't like how I can't really tell the difference between the Tools and Equipment sections so I can't figure out a strategy for my playing. There are a few other things that picked at me, but they are minor ones. This free to play game is just not worth playing unless Big Fish overhauls it. May 30, 2014
Glad it was free Some of the free download games have been fun and enjoyable, but this one failed to come close. I recommend muting all sounds as the conversations are just garble, garble. I've played this for a few days and it's already seeming redundant. I normally like Match 3 games but this one seems often repetitive and because of that ,boring as well. There is no real storyline to it, just completing cases and improving your abilities as a private investigator. Glad I didn't spend any money on it as it would be a waste. This game is aimed more towards kids with the limited storyline and boring and simple gameplay. Not one for adults who like more of a challenge and a bit of variety. May 29, 2014
low standard Low standard game with awful graphics and probably the longest, worst, and most boring tutorial ever. June 4, 2014
Nothing good to say Don't waste time with this. Couldn't find anything fun or worth recommending. May 27, 2014
ugh! The tutorial is grueling, so long, The matchs require no skill and don't change. I can't even really figure out what this game wants to be. Sooooo boring, prob. the worse match 3 I have played in along time. Maybe kids under the age of 8 might like it. July 9, 2014
Sorry Bigfish..Terrible! I played this for almost an hour, and I despise this game. I think with this, you either LOVE it or HATE it. I choose the latter. Too much hand holding in the beginning, not enough customization to make this fun like your character or your office. There is NO fun factor. All your doing is drawing lines from one foot to another, one donut to another, I mean how boring. This is one of the worst games Ive played, I could never see anyone putting money into this. If it had HOG scenes or something other than over and over drawing lines, maybe...I love you Bigfish, you've had my money for years but not on this game. Sorry. It will never compete with FOUND or DARK MANOR. May 29, 2014
Far too simple. At first I thought, this looks good but after being caught in the continuous tutorial and the annoying " click here to move on" feature I left the game having solved 6 cases. This game might be fun for children to play but for adults it is far too simplistic. May 27, 2014
sorry just not for me I gave this game two tries and just could not get into it. not my style I guess. did the same thing over and over, no explanation really as to what you are doing other than finding a lost cat which some how was found but I never actually went looking for it? I primarily do adventure, hidden object and large file games and this one is just odd. May 28, 2014
Graphic is fun and lovely, but too much nagging Graphic is fun and lovely, but too much nagging and interference. And game is too simple and it has barely any challenges. Probably it's for kids not for adults. I wanna go through it because its lovely graphic scenes, but I ran out of patience. Please let me have a chance with this kind of graphics and bright healthy story, but not with boring, nagging games. May 27, 2014
21-30 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Another Case Solved

This city is clamping down on candy cravings by outlawing sweet snacks! Solve a series of quirky cases by gathering clues, tracking down witnesses, and questioning suspects to reveal the truth behind this city’s sugarcoated secret. This is a case too sweet to turn down!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.