Bookmark

Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Long ago, Solitaire Kingdom was cursed by an ancient, evil spell! To lift the curse once and for all and return the kingdom to its former glory, you must embark on a great quest and defeat the dragons! Gather companions, trade coins for goods at the blacksmith’s workshop, and claim rightful victory against these ferocious beasts!

  • Exciting storyline will keep you guessing!
  • Trade coins for items to help you on your quest!
  • Multiple characters to choose from
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons 4.5 5 19 19
Fun time waster Excellent Solitaire game. Responsive and very stunning graphics. The screen is a bit busy, but overall fun to play and addictive. April 10, 2014
Excellent Addition to the Legends of Salitaire Loved this one. Enjoyed the previous game. This one is fun to play. Adds a narrator to introduce each new chapter. Cards are well drawn. Improved map of game land. Sounds are crisp and relevant to the game. Fun rewards to assist you. This one is a keeper. April 15, 2014
Best Story Teller Out There!! Wow and wow. Love this one! The Narrator of this tale has a wonderful deep DEEP kinda gravelly voice that just draws you Into the story which is well crafted and beautifully written. Yes, it's all about Evil Dragons to be conquered, nothing new here. But aside from the standard card play it just stands out from the others. The play is similar to Avalon with Fire,Ice, Vines and stone to be removed. What hooked me is the progression of the story and the narration which is top notch. The story itself is extremely detailed and if it were a book I'd probably buy it, it's that good. I have no problem giving this one 5 stars all the way! August 30, 2014
Legends of Solitaire I have the first one: Legends of Solitaire, The Lost Cards. I enjoyed it. This one is even better then the first. The graphic has good quality and loved the music. I played the demo and it seemed to be easy until I bought it and now it has gotten harder. So it's not boring. July 9, 2014
Quite the unique story. Loved it. I gave this game a 5 stars because of the story. In the way the story is narrated, I feel that it is most exquisite and uniquely done and was well worth the play. I felt the game play was repetitive to most of the card games. The music was done well. November 20, 2014
Nice Solitaire I really like solitaire. I play it hours at a time. This one is pretty good. It has a nice story. It has a store you can buy power ups. Plus you have a helper in the game to remove cards. There are two mini games one of which is Tri-Peaks. This game is really relaxing. I plan on buying it. April 9, 2014
Not Wonderful!! Based on Demo....If I hear "Wonderful" one more time I think I will shoot myself!! Sure you can turn down the volume but them you lose the voice over story line. Have a "Wonderful" day! June 3, 2014
Sub-par I don't know why this gets such high marks. The graphics are really sub-par (just look at the horse in the overture), the cards are so squat and blandly-colored they are difficult to see. I think maybe people are starved for the next new solitaire game; they come out so seldom (same with good match 3 games). On the plus side, the memory management is good; no errors, quick to load and refresh. Final analysis: there are better solitaire games out there. This is not a "buy." April 10, 2014
Ugh -- I couldn't have been more bored. I guess the Review Title says it all. It was the most boring solitaire game I've ever played. This Glam-ma says go ahead and try the free trial but I don't recommend this game. April 9, 2014
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons

When an ancient curse is cast upon the Solitaire Kingdom, it’s up to you to defeat the dragons and put a stop to the evil spell!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.