Bookmark

Violett

Full version game
(481.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Violett's parents drag her away from the city to an old, spooky house in the middle of nowhere, she is certain her life is over. With no friends and nothing to do, Violett imagines a boring life in the countryside spent watching from the window of her bedroom as one day bleeds into the next. Never would she expect that a curious light coming from a nearby mouse hole would lure her into a magnificent and dangerous world where frogs sing opera, garden gnomes are emissaries from another dimension, and the power of telekinesis is old news! Fight the evil Spider Queen as you roam the beautiful, psychedelic world, inspired by Alice in Wonderland, Sandman, Dali and more!

  • Fall down the "rabbit hole" into a magical world!
  • Use paranormal forces to manipulate objects
  • Fight the evil Spider Queen!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1073 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Violett

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Violett

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Violett 3.2 5 42 42
Positive Absolutely loved it! Can't wait for more April 10, 2014
Great, different puzzle game! I usually don't do reviews, but this one has been so down-rated by people who don't like this kind of game that I thought I should come on and help out the score. If you like games where it's clear what to do next and you just follow along, then do not play this game. It's not a HOG or a HOPA. It's in the puzzle category, but in my opinion it should have been in the adventure category. It's similar to the old-school adventure games that used to be so popular, before developers got lazy. Nothing is explained to you, and you have to experiment and try things to figure it out. If you don't want to do that, don't play it. If you like to play that way, then this game is absolutely fantastic! I love it when you have to actually think to finish a game. Too many of the hidden object games on here are basically guaranteed wins. You just keep doing the obvious thing, and eventually you get to the end. This one, you really have to work at. It gets the brain churning! Maybe it would have scored better if it was in the adventure category, but it seems that people don't really check the categories before coming on here and complaining anyway, so it may not have made a difference. May 6, 2014
WOW ! I've rated this game high even though I'm only passed a few rooms. It is very different from other games. I can only play a little bit at a times because it is very very challenging. I usually finish games too soon. Don't give up too fast. Love to see more games like this. April 28, 2014
Makes you think I think this is a great game, you have to take your time an pay attentions to the story and the puzzles I've played this game on a different site. The story line is cute, Really give it some time and I know you will enjoy it April 9, 2014
Fun and challenging game I also have to put in my 2 cents because of the negative reviews. I did the hour long demo and found the game to be great fun and more challenging than you would expect. The graphics are of a genre and if you don't like the genre you won't like the graphics. I thought they were well done and very funny. I don't think the game is for kids even though the graphics might seem that way I saw complaints about lack of help. Well, those big fingers pointing up and down and sideways are constantly there and there is a hint button that gives good info. The characters have thought balloons that give clues. Also there are walkthroughs already online. I had to use some hints to just get going in the game. I think there is a loose storyline but each scene is a puzzle unto itself as far as I can tell. This does not bother me one way or the other since the game is so much fun. Just have fun and enjoy the ride. April 10, 2014
challenging game If you have no imagination don't buy this game. April 9, 2014
Game for Thinkers Different, really challenging, good fun. Buying it. April 9, 2014
Not for everyone Certainly not for everyone! It is an adventure game with no hand-holding, no jump-map, no sparkles which translates to wonderful for me! Each scene is kind of set up like a "room escape" situation where you have to figure out what you need to do to move on. It takes some time to figure out which type of items need fiddling and which are just pick-up but once you do it gets easier. More puzzle adventures please!! April 10, 2014
Good game, but not for majority A little girl, obviously moving with its parents to the county side, and she is not amused. But unlike Alice with the rabbit hole, her eys are falling onto a mysterious mouse hole. She steps in and find her self trapped in a cage. This and everything else is a story, you have to find out for yourselve - because nothing is explained. Point, click, drag (with) the mouse and see, if and if yes what will happen. There is a hint available, but unless the hint in our know hopas, this one will only give you a visual clue - for one action there will be up to four clues, each will tell (or better: show) you a bit more. Graphics are very good, in parts even like paintings from Escher or Dali. Because of the game play I recommend this game - but only for puzzlers, for people which like brain teasers and prefer to play without being led through a game by hints and obviously tasks. It is special (a little bit like Journey: The Heart of Gaia, but not so colorful), but more a rare pearl - not everyone likes pearls. April 10, 2014
A game that makes you think I am so glad that a game has come out that makes you think. Although I enjoy the hidden object and games where you have to solve puzzles this one makes you really use your brain to get through. I enjoy the challenge of the game. April 16, 2014
11-20 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Violett

Violett is reluctant to move to the dreary countryside. But when a strange light lures her to into a world of magic, she may never find herself bored again!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.