Bookmark

Violett

Full version game
(481.19 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Violett's parents drag her away from the city to an old, spooky house in the middle of nowhere, she is certain her life is over. With no friends and nothing to do, Violett imagines a boring life in the countryside spent watching from the window of her bedroom as one day bleeds into the next. Never would she expect that a curious light coming from a nearby mouse hole would lure her into a magnificent and dangerous world where frogs sing opera, garden gnomes are emissaries from another dimension, and the power of telekinesis is old news! Fight the evil Spider Queen as you roam the beautiful, psychedelic world, inspired by Alice in Wonderland, Sandman, Dali and more!

  • Fall down the "rabbit hole" into a magical world!
  • Use paranormal forces to manipulate objects
  • Fight the evil Spider Queen!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1073 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Violett

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Violett

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Violett 3.3 5 44 44
Positive Absolutely loved it! Can't wait for more April 10, 2014
wow nice game all i can say ,makes you think, which is something i like to do. cute story. fun as well.i so do hope there is another one on the way..........please! good job November 9, 2014
Simply gorgeous I would have called this game "new" or "refreshing" had it not been very much like the quests I loved to play some fifteen years ago. Back then you did not get detailed gameplay instructions from every single character you meet, you know. You had to acutally use your brain. This game was a nice flashback. Gorgeous graphics, mesmerizing music, exquisite humour, charming characters - this game has it all to please an aesthete gamer. It reminded me very much of "Alice in Wonderland" - and maybe it was indeed inspired by the classic book. If you feel that your grey matter is getting stale and needs some exercise, this game is highly recommended for you. To my greatest shame, I had to retreat to the walkthrough... more times than I would like to admit, but I enjoyed playing nevertheless. Definitely one of my all-time favourites now. October 22, 2014
Great, different puzzle game! I usually don't do reviews, but this one has been so down-rated by people who don't like this kind of game that I thought I should come on and help out the score. If you like games where it's clear what to do next and you just follow along, then do not play this game. It's not a HOG or a HOPA. It's in the puzzle category, but in my opinion it should have been in the adventure category. It's similar to the old-school adventure games that used to be so popular, before developers got lazy. Nothing is explained to you, and you have to experiment and try things to figure it out. If you don't want to do that, don't play it. If you like to play that way, then this game is absolutely fantastic! I love it when you have to actually think to finish a game. Too many of the hidden object games on here are basically guaranteed wins. You just keep doing the obvious thing, and eventually you get to the end. This one, you really have to work at. It gets the brain churning! Maybe it would have scored better if it was in the adventure category, but it seems that people don't really check the categories before coming on here and complaining anyway, so it may not have made a difference. May 6, 2014
WOW ! I've rated this game high even though I'm only passed a few rooms. It is very different from other games. I can only play a little bit at a times because it is very very challenging. I usually finish games too soon. Don't give up too fast. Love to see more games like this. April 28, 2014
Makes you think I think this is a great game, you have to take your time an pay attentions to the story and the puzzles I've played this game on a different site. The story line is cute, Really give it some time and I know you will enjoy it April 9, 2014
Fun and challenging game I also have to put in my 2 cents because of the negative reviews. I did the hour long demo and found the game to be great fun and more challenging than you would expect. The graphics are of a genre and if you don't like the genre you won't like the graphics. I thought they were well done and very funny. I don't think the game is for kids even though the graphics might seem that way I saw complaints about lack of help. Well, those big fingers pointing up and down and sideways are constantly there and there is a hint button that gives good info. The characters have thought balloons that give clues. Also there are walkthroughs already online. I had to use some hints to just get going in the game. I think there is a loose storyline but each scene is a puzzle unto itself as far as I can tell. This does not bother me one way or the other since the game is so much fun. Just have fun and enjoy the ride. April 10, 2014
challenging game If you have no imagination don't buy this game. April 9, 2014
Game for Thinkers Different, really challenging, good fun. Buying it. April 9, 2014
Not for everyone Certainly not for everyone! It is an adventure game with no hand-holding, no jump-map, no sparkles which translates to wonderful for me! Each scene is kind of set up like a "room escape" situation where you have to figure out what you need to do to move on. It takes some time to figure out which type of items need fiddling and which are just pick-up but once you do it gets easier. More puzzle adventures please!! April 10, 2014
11-20 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Violett

Violett is reluctant to move to the dreary countryside. But when a strange light lures her to into a world of magic, she may never find herself bored again!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.