Bookmark

Emberwing: Lost Legacy

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dragons have not been seen for hundreds of years and were just a bedtime story for your young son Tevin. Suddenly, a real dragon attacks your house in the dead of night and takes Tevin, believing he has a special power that will help their kind. But elves and other magical races, hidden in the unexplored Dark Forest, are after him as well. Can you save your son from the dragon's clutches before it's too late?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 507 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Emberwing: Lost Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Emberwing: Lost Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Emberwing: Lost Legacy 4.2 5 17 17
Fantastic This was a real little gem, and I found it by mistake - Why no hype? Loved characters, graphics, story, everything - a complete delight from start to finish, (which took me far longer than I'd imagined) . June 1, 2014
Why is the Dragon After your Son Your son has been taken by a dragon, but you learn things are not that simple. The graphics and atmosphere are superior. You have a map and hint key; however, you must use common sense to figure out what the hint button is trying to show. Sometimes it takes two or three times but that is the fun. The HOs are for the most part interactive and the mini-puzzles are good. April 25, 2014
Love it I really love this game, There is so much to do, and I feel I really got my money's worth, However, trying to apply objects within the game proved extremely frustrating...trying to find the exact spot to click on was really annoying, and that is the reason I only give it 4 stars. July 27, 2014
OK with some reservations It's impossible to navigate this game without the hint, at least for me. The ending in the SE was abrupt. The first half of the game was great, then started downhill. I'm recommending this game with these reservations. May 13, 2014
A Real Drag(on) Disappointing. Only one HOS in the 40 minutes that I played of the demo. And I must say, as long as the puzzle skip button takes to refill in easy mode, I don't even want imagine how long it would take to refill in the harder mode. It was impossible to guess what to do next without the hint. The hint tells you where you need to go and also will take you there. There is also a map. I found a few of the items you need to pick up or to place require clicking on the exact pixel or it won't work. I won't be buying this one. April 16, 2014
not my cup of coffee Don't know what the 5 star person saw in this game. I see nothing different all hidden games are the same just a different game but always the same your family disappear big fish should be in this game it sucks April 14, 2014
Try Before You Buy! I played for less than 10 minutes! After clicking more than 50 times to place the dial in the first scene I gave up. Having to be precise is one thing - having to hit the exact pixel is another. Beautiful graphics but far to frustrating. May 22, 2014
11-17 of 17 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Emberwing: Lost Legacy

A dragon has awoken after a hundred years - and it's after your son.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.