Bookmark

New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(864.55 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

New York, 1955. It's become dangerous in the city. The mafia is trying to seize power. But recently, a new force appeared. A far more terrible force. Over the last few days, five mafia bosses have disappeared in mysterious circumstances. A strange liquid and a butterfly were found at the scenes of the disappearances. But this isn't what scared the citizens... Children started to disappear in the city. All of them drew exactly the same butterflies before they disappeared. This forced detectives and journalists alike to start their investigations.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter in the underground city
  • An integrated strategy guide
  • Collections, morphing objects, trophies, and bonus puzzles
  • Wallpapers, concept art, soundtracks and much more
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 922 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition 4.6 5 83 83
Great game! I thought it would be boring but it was actually very good. The storyline was different and so was some of the mini games. The level of challenge was good and the game lasted pretty long. Definitely worth the money. Bonus chapter was pretty good too. May 11, 2014
Brilliant Game One of the best C/E Big fish games in a long time. Great storyline, and voice-overs; brilliant graphics. Original puzzles, that keep you intrigued, and wanting more. I highly recommend this game, It is one to put at the top of your list. April 20, 2014
Loved this game This game has some of the best graphics I have ever seen for a casual game. There are not very many HOS but I loved every single one. I've gotten tired of the standard list types. The HOS's are the silhouette with progression which I love because they are so fun and not boring/tedious. Great game and I was sorry to see it end! April 22, 2014
New York Mysteries is Awesome! This game was an unexpected pleasure. The graphics are incredible and very reminiscent of Hidden Expedition Smithsonian. The game plays like an old time adventure game and the puzzles and hidden object scenes are challenging. I totally recommend this game. April 22, 2014
A Very Enjoyable Game ... Great Graphics. Sounds, Effects And Much More ... A Thoroughly Enjoyable Game With An Enjoyable Setting In History With A Twist ... Great Adventure And Interesting HOGS ... Extra Game Also A Nice Follow On ... But Better Value When On Special Deal ... April 19, 2014
Love This Game I'm a huge fan of Mystery Case Files Dire Grove. This game is now my FAVORITE! The hidden object games are so unique from what I have played before. May 5, 2014
FANTABULOUS !!!! The morphing objects, the collections and the very challenging mini-games are just the added fun to an extremely enjoyable game. This is what every game should be made like... April 28, 2014
A Beautiful Experience in Every Way I don't often find a game that I feel I can offer a review that is not a duplicate of better Raters than I. This game was just so beautiful I had to send my Praise to the Developers. I have a couple of hundred games more or less and none up to this time can compare to this one. The Music is gorgeous, the story line was Really interesting to me, the voice overs actually ADDED to the whole experience because they were so naturally a part of the on-going story. Because I don't see as well as I once did, I found some of the challenges more difficult because some of the symbols were just too small for me to see clearly so had to guess. Some of the mini games were too difficult for me but I enjoyed the challenge and when too frustrated it was nice to Skip and get a quick glimpse of the solution (would have been nice to see it a few seconds longer). I very, very rarely play a game a second time, but this will be an exception. I also never have Saved the music track, but this one was a real keeper that I will listen to again and again. This game will be my favorite for a long time to come I think. I was beginning to think that Big Fish was running out of really good games. I will be looking forward to seeing what this Developer does next. I Highly recommend this game. April 28, 2014
A+ game Outstanding game! I played non-stop for 5 hours in expert mode until I completed it all including the bonus chapter. We rarely see such ultimate games recently. Not trivial, fun and complicated. I loved everything. Thank you very much. April 28, 2014
Solve a Murder Mystery and find the kidnapped kids!!! Wow. These developers created a fantastic HOPA. As soon as you encounter Bishop (the black man) in the museum you begin your quest to find evidence. The story is unique. You soon learn that the mafia have "offed" someone and you are left to discover documents that help you reach the children. The underground subway is a wreckin' ride. Located beneath the museum, the subway only opens for you when Bishop gives you a punchcard to use. Destinations are awesome, and the cut scenes blew me away. Find the murdered victim and don't stop until you save the kids. I loved this thriller! April 24, 2014
21-30 of 83 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

New York Mysteries: Secrets of the Mafia Collector's Edition

Discover a story of mysterious kidnappings of both children and mafiosi.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.