Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined in House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets! When the dead cannot find release, the House of 1000 Doors serves as a portal that allows the living to help them. Communicate with spirits and meet the mysterious Lancasters family that resides within the spooky house in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Communicate with the spirits
  • Travel to other worlds
  • Solve mind-bending mysteries!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 448 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets 4.7 5 211 211
HOUSE of 1000 SNORES.... Unquestionably, "House of a Thousand Doors" had gorgeous artwork. For me, it stopped there. It was the dryest, most unchallenging and boring game I have played in a long time. Obviously my opinion runs against the majority of players, yet for whatever reason, it just didn't appeal to me... the more I played the more unsettled I became. Ultimately I realized it was just dreadful and put me in an 'off' mood, and ultimately was a waste of money and time to the point where I didn't even finish it. It had an underlying dismal, depressing and unappealing context to the plotline that made it a chore rather than a game. The artists are talented, just wish it had panned out to be a more positive experience. April 1, 2012
truely excellent house of 1000 door is definitely a mind bender game but once you figure out how to play it, it is truely a remarkable game. having a partner to help you make decisions , is a plus. key to this game--dont get frustrated. you will be amazed at the end. this game is highly recommended with 5 stars for craftsmanship. February 15, 2012
Fun !! Love the visual.....not too hard.....very enjoyable !!! January 21, 2012
Wow! Excellent Challenge This game was very long and I was never bored! Typically I play games in the hard or expert mode so this game was hard enough to be a good challenge but not so hard as to frustrate! A lot of people don't like the going back and forth to find or use things but I don't mind, this has a lot of going back and forth. Visuals are good, once in a while on the HOS it was a little difficult to see something but for the most part not bad. February 5, 2012
Didn't like it LOVED IT 1000 Doors is fantastic. My only regret is I expected to be given the opportunity to stay and thus sign up for a sequel. February 3, 2012
Awesome game!! Very unique game! I loved it and highly recommend it! February 1, 2012
fun game Loved this game. It was fairly long. I couldn't wait to get to the next step. Sorry it had to end. Everything about it was excellent. January 29, 2012
Long Game Play, No Frustration I couldn't believe how long and enjoyable this game was. There are not a lot of mini-games, which was nice for a change. It's largely Adventure, with some HIdden Object Scenes thrown in. And the latter are more interesting than usual. Everything is laid-out very nicely, all stemming off the main house, and I didn't get lost once. The Hint button will point in the direction you need to go next, if you're not sure. (I hate Hints that only work with Inventory items.) There are no voice-overs and the cut-scenes have no sound at all. But the money saved was well-used by the developers to give us a very long game, interesting characters, and a thoroughly satisfying experience. January 26, 2012
GREAT GAME I just finnished this game it was lots of fun I enjoyed every minute of it ! Great hint & map system! Not too hard & not too easy! Lots of things to do. January 22, 2012
AWESOME LOVED IT..HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME..WISH THERE WERE MORE THAN 2 IN THIS SERIES!!! January 16, 2013
31-40 of 211 Reviews <<prev 23456...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets

Guide Kate Reed as she solves four mind-bending mysteries that take her to worlds she's never imagined!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.