Bookmark

Jojo's Fashion Show

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

20 years ago, Jojo Cruz was the hottest name in fashion. Then she retired to run her own boutique and raise her family. Now, Jojo is ready to show the fashion world she`s still got style. Help the Mistress of Mix storm back onto the runway as she stages fabulous fashion shows from New York to Paris to Milan. Make stylish outfits from cute tops, elegant dresses and stunning heels as you showcase your fashion sense on the runway.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 39 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jojo's Fashion Show

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jojo's Fashion Show

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jojo's Fashion Show 4.6 5 17 17
Great De-Stresser If you're looking for a game to de-stress after a long day, this would be for you. I love it. Good Parts: The game in general is just entertaining, I quickly ran-down my trial. Power-ups provide an extra advantage to the game. Signature outfitis make the game more fun OK Parts: With the power-ups, the "tray" could only hold a few, so half my power-ups were wasted. Bad Parts. Dress up mode. I did not get this part of the game at all. I viewed it as a worthless waste of tine and space. I felt as if the game was trying to imply a storyline, but I couldn't find one. Dialogue, but no voices. There should have at least been some voices. It would've helped the game seem a little more realistic. These flaws are the only reason this game doesn't get a 5. I definitely recommend it, trust me, I thougt I would hate it because I'm not usually in to Time Management games, but this is quite fun. May 31, 2012
Simple This is a very simple game that can be very fun if you ignore the kinda odd graphics (which are good but..odd) and the awful styles you need to put together to complete some challenges. I personally found it a complete joy to put clothes together for someone else because I am a complete girl, and I can see this appealing to a lot girls just like me. January 11, 2012
Just like the real fashion world - there are some good things and some bad things I have always had mixed feelings about fashion games. On the one hand, they can be rather fun. On the other hand , I find myself going "Really?!" sometimes at what others consider to be fashionable. Also, assuming that females are only interested in things like fashion and cooking is rather sexist. I am so tired of various returning and running themes in the media when it comes to games and shows and things aimed towards females and how females are treated in many areas of life. It doesn't matter if we're talking about "made up" characters or "real life" females. Various things get old fast. I don't remember much about this first game but I still have it ...I have mixed feelings about all three jojo fashion games simply because they _are_ fashion games and that is all there is to them - fashion. I wish there was more to them than just the fashion aspect and theme. Like all fashion games, these jojo games can be really fun sometimes! And I enjoy reading the banter / comments between mother and daughter along with comments and things that pop up sometimes from other characters. I have mixed feelings about the graphics. People who usually don't like fashion games or have mixed feelings about the whole fashion world / thing and games based on it - you should at least try the demo and people obsessed with fashion will probably enjoy this game. I hate timed things though , I understand that it is more realistic and in keeping true to the fashion world but I hate not being able to take my time to put together nice outfits and I hate it when the game doesn't agree with me on what is fashionable. LOL October 5, 2012
Great game. This game is a great way to kill time. It's very addictive and it does get progressively harder. The music was great at first, but I soon found myself turning it off. It is repetitive and gets old, fast! The graphics were outstanding. It didn't have the cartoonish feel that you would expect from a lot of the adventure and time management games. The storyline was okay. As a girl who loves fashion, I honestly could've done without it! But the storyline does seem to take a back seat to the actual purpose of the game which is to have a great show. At times you'll even forget all about it. My only problem with this game is that as it progresses, your time is cut. Now normally that wouldn't be a problem for me. But once you reach the levels were you dress by color, it's a nightmare! 18 seconds to dress a model in all blue, but no blue clothes on the rack and two other models waiting? Yeah, thank god for the dazzler. Overall, great game with great visuals. Easy to play, highly addictive, and an easy time killer. October 25, 2012
good as excelant,like being at beach and eating ice cream. vary good.i like it until the next day then, i had to go to school. November 17, 2011
love it! I really had fun with this game, only thing that I didn't like was the section where you choose patterns or solids, problem was there was only one shoe style that was solid so it was hard to get a good score! April 6, 2013
not the best but nice I like it jojos fashion show world tour is better but this is good I think its more approperet for all kids (even little ones) over all its not the best but great March 17, 2013
11-17 of 17 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jojo's Fashion Show

Make stylish outfits from tops, dresses, accessories and more as you model your fashion sense on runways from New York to Paris!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.