Bookmark

Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(698.40 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the world from an alien substance in Phenomenon: Outcome! When a medallion you've had your whole life suddenly starts acting strange, you follow its trail to a mysterious island. There, you discover a deadly Cyan Plasma that threatens not only the island, but the entire world! You must seek out a missing research team to uncover the secrets of the plasma before it spreads across the globe. But time is running out... Can you find their base before it's too late? The power is in your hands in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Lead a daring evacuation in the bonus game
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Music tracks from the game
  • Available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 748 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition 4.2 5 49 49
OPTING FOR THE SE Mostly adventure with lots to do and plenty of challenges. You will have a homunculus amulet which you will need to recharge whenever you come to recharging station on your search for the plasma to cure a skin disease. You'll be searching in a restricted area. I didn't think the CE has enough bling to warrant its purchase, so I'm opting for the SE. - Interesting story - 3 modes of difficulty - Teleport map shows active scenes and where you will need to return - Task button - HOS -- find the list of hidden objects; then transport to the same scene in a different hue and find a different list. Found it sometimes difficult to find objects because the color palette was rather monotone. - Puzzles: plenty - there are a lot of things happening at once and it takes brainpower (or a pen) to remember where to use an object you just found. Some puzzles required several objects to complete. - Mini-games: none that I saw - Graphics: simply awesome. - Music: fast-paced; gets your blood flowing June 4, 2014
Enter into a facinating world of alien intrusion I love all Phenomenon games. And one after another they are getting better and better. There is some unique aspects in the game: the HOS are double the fun; the characters are so surprisingly different; the landscape looks ordinary and is not; and the ever present danger ... find out yourself. June 2, 2014
Phenomenon: Outcome CE Review See other reviewers for storyline... Excellent graphics, helpful jump-map, FUN and Different HOs, great puzzles (not enough). Played Casual for the full hour; then played the SE. This CE has 35 vials to collect plus achievements, wallpaper etc. If you don't need that stuff - buy the SE. Truly FUN and pretty Game. I have the 2 previous games and will buy the SE. June 1, 2014
The Outcome absolutely blew my mind.....don't wait for SE! I think this series rocks! In this installment you play Sasha and she is fierce (pun intended)! Armed with a Golden Homunculus (Neutralizer amulet) and sheer determination, you must save the world from Cyan Plasma poison. This is High Octane Adventure with tons of action, inventory, puzzles, and unique double HOS sequences. When you conclude this quest you must venture on into bonus play. How will you sustain life after exposure to Cyan Plasma??? The answer is in the bonus play, where Eva makes a startling remark about having a son. This eludes to yet another game in this remarkable trilogy. Thank you Bigfish for this epic adventure. Please encourage developers to continue the series. xox's May 11, 2014
Great game I loved this one. The Cyan-Plasma Idea was exact what I liked - a bit science fiction. Graphics were great and riddles very good. May 28, 2014
very good game I nearly didnt buy this game because of the reviews,so pleased i did,it was fun all the way to the end,not trailing off in quality like some are.great game well worth buying May 19, 2014
A GREAT GAME ALL AROUND I finished this game last night and I loved it. The visuals, voice overs and storyline are excellent. The extra game play was short but the main game is so good it really didn't matter. Now I have to go back and play an earlier game in the series. This game is so worth the price. Well, in my humble opinion. Happy Gaming May 8, 2014
New space challege game! Artwork excellent. Music great. Gameplay different with unique challenges. No complaints except eyebrows on heroine going up and down..kinda goofy! All in all enjoying this game..not finished yet but loving it. May 3, 2014
A great game with some nice twists. This is a truly great game. What makes this a great game is that there is a lot to do (CE quality) but the tasks are part of the game not an add on that distracts one. With so many CE's I like the fun of the achievements but feel faced with choosing between getting totally absorbed in the story or finding all the achievements. The HOPs are of good quality as they are not too busy but objects are nicely blended into the scene (ie the green feather in the fern). Music is a big factor for me and this game delivers. The music adds to the ambience but doesn't drive one mad by the end of the game! Only flaw is one noted in other reviews. It would be nice if Sasha and the other characters were not quite so wooden so one could identify with them and feel drawn to complete the mission. Other than that, an outstanding game and a must buy for me. May 3, 2014
I loved everything about this game The artwork and music are beautiful and the game was fun to play. The HOGs were fun too. Just the thing to unwind after a stressful day at work. May 6, 2014
11-20 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition

Travel to South America to investigate a deadly cosmic force. Can you uncover the secrets of the missing research team?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.