Bookmark

Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(698.40 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the world from an alien substance in Phenomenon: Outcome! When a medallion you've had your whole life suddenly starts acting strange, you follow its trail to a mysterious island. There, you discover a deadly Cyan Plasma that threatens not only the island, but the entire world! You must seek out a missing research team to uncover the secrets of the plasma before it spreads across the globe. But time is running out... Can you find their base before it's too late? The power is in your hands in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Lead a daring evacuation in the bonus game
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Music tracks from the game
  • Available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 748 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition 4.1 5 48 48
HO, HO, SOS Gulp gulp to much of that. Love Phenomenon, but this one was just ok. The HO inside of an HO would have worked better had they made them more interactive with each other. Also maybe less junk like. Rainy day special. June 1, 2014
Kind of a disappointment I've played the other Phenomenon games and love them, but this one was definitely a disappointment. The story idea was good, but didn't really keep me interested, I didn't feel like part of the game! Everything was just OK. May 16, 2014
Poor graphics make this game unplayable The HOS in this game have such poor graphics that it is unplayable. I could not see the items even after getting a hint and had to click blindly. I don't mind a good challenge, but small items with extremely low contrast and fuzzy images do not make a good HOS. I trashed the trial version and am done with this series. A shame because previous games were fun and interesting. May 8, 2014
Nothing new..... The game ran fine on my PC, no problems. Voice overs are decent, music did not quite fit the game play. This is basically the same game I have played before. There is nothing really new and the story line was feeble. I am sorry Devs but I really think it is, the story did not flow well and was disjointed. I was bored half way through but decided to push myself and finish it because I bought it. I am getting very leery of the multiple 5 Star reviews off the bat, you play and fine out you were duped as it is more of a 3 star game. I can at least end this on an up note, the game was not too tweeny and you don't have some silly baby animal helper. May 15, 2014
Not my Favorite The length of the game is great. I found the music annoying didn't capture the moments and the graphics were not to my liking at all. maybe cause I am not such a Si Fi person. May 6, 2014
Completely uninterested i have just finished playing three of the best CE's BigFish has produced in a while namely Cadenza, Off the Record, the Italian Affair and most recently New York Mysteries. I thoroughly enjoyed each one and could recommend any or all to anyone. Then this one comes out with reviewers immediately giving it five stars as if its even in the same league as those above. It was poorly produced, the graphics were dreadful and the story was without any originality. I was completely unimpressed and uninstalled after playing for a short while. I cannot see the point of giving every game that comes out five stars just to be the first reviewer off the rank. May 4, 2014
Overdosed on double hidden object screens Everyone has a preference in a game, for me it was Cadenza that makes hidden objects fun. No long lists, keeps it interesting, interaction, short list. If you like double the hidden object screens this game is for you. If you prefer more adventure with unique hidden objects like me you may want to pass this by. I love riddle hidden object, with much interaction. I find too many hidden objects break up storyline for me. Try it you might like it, but I hated it and won't be buying. I love mini games with storytelling the best. Sorry this game just isn't my idea of fun. May 3, 2014
For This Quest----Count Me OUT! Based on Demo: Where do I begin reviewing another horrendous mediocre game?? Graphics: nothing stunning, just the same flat uninspired artwork. Characters: usual unrealistic looking with eyebrows that bounce up & down like they have a facial tic. If truth be told, I found the "dancing" eyebrows the best part of the game!!!! HOS: There are now 2 of the usual messy junk piles to tackle each time. They were not challenging & minimally interactive. Mini-Games: I only found one. You had to move a bug but the instructions were nonexistent unless you went too the SG. There were S O many moves to solve it that my eyes glazed over & the first move I made was to the skip button. NOT a complex game/story, just slow moving & plods along with way too much back & forth. Five minutes into the game I was praying for it too, mercifully, end soon! If you are looking for something new/surprising to excite your game playing, sorry this isn't it. May 3, 2014
41-48 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition

Travel to South America to investigate a deadly cosmic force. Can you uncover the secrets of the missing research team?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.