Bookmark

Forgotten Books: The Enchanted Crown Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your curiosity is piqued when your librarian friend shows you an ancient book that seems to have no ending. As you open the book’s pages, a character in the story begs for your help! All at once, you’re swept into his magical kingdom - where a monstrous threat is bent on destruction, but your path is blocked by a mysterious pen re-writing the story. Can you find a way to free the king from his chains, and rid the land of Eldor from danger before the final hourglass runs out?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Explore four new story worlds and earn new achievements
  • Complete your set of collectibles
  • Complete a picture with the paints you've collected
  • Use the available Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers, screensavers, music, movies, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 902 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Forgotten Books: The Enchanted Crown Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Forgotten Books: The Enchanted Crown Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Forgotten Books: The Enchanted Crown Collector's Edition 4.1 5 76 76
A WONDERFUL GAME, LOVED IT!! Hi Gamers, I just finished this game and the bonus game. Wow, I've played three awesome games in a row! Spring must bring out creativity in developers. This game was exceptional. Visuals, music, story line, great in everything. I loved the Azada games and forgot while playing that this is from the same developers. I heard the familiar music in the bonus play. Worth the buy in my book, just great gaming. May 22, 2014
DELIGHTFUL! I knew it was an ERS as soon as I saw the sample video, an immediate buy for me! It's all in the hand drawn art work, I just can't get enough. The rabbit had me at " follow me". This is a delightful story with beautiful scenery, loved going in and out of the different books. as usual great mini games and puzzles, love the hogs, list and find 16 of etc. great family fun and it takes over as my new favorite ERS, which everybody knows takes up 85% of my queue. I played this game for days and hated to see it end, most games I find myself wanting the game to end, as they get a bit tedious. a must try for you an easy buy for me enjoy! May 18, 2014
This game won't be "forgotten" I played 10 minutes of the demo and want this game! Has four levels of play. What I call a cute rabbit, which reminds me of Alice in Wonderland's rabbit. Has achievements and collectibles. Can't quite put my finger on it, but I LOVE this game. May 10, 2014
Whats up Doc Love the Rabbitohs and love ERS, may be one of their best yet! Am not going to go into the story, if you read the game page you can see for yourself! A definite buy for me especially with the sale on CE's. May 10, 2014
All in one go! My fav games makers - loved this one - back to their fairy tales - sat & completed it one go! May 11, 2014
Excellent Hidden Object Game This is a very very enjoyable game.....excellent graphics and music and the flow of the game was good....I enjoyed this game tremendously and it was not too difficult as the hints were very helpful. All in all the storyline was interesting. Well done and thanks again BIG FISH!!! You have done it again....wonderful!!! June 1, 2014
FORGOTTEN BOOKS: THE ENCHANTED CROWN CE VERY GOOD STORY LINE. I REALLY ENJOY THE GAME. IT WAS JUST VERY WITHIN MY LEVEL OF CHALLENGE, USE VERY FEW HINTS. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GAME TO ANY ONE WHO ENJOYS A CHALLENGING GAME. May 10, 2014
Great fun! Just played the demo. Great storyline and wonderful graphics. Not particularly challenging mini games so far but not the usual fare either and a slightly different format for the HOPs . A lovely game to play that makes me smile. May 10, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game super super super super super super May 11, 2014
WOW WHAT A MOTHER'S DAY GIFT! LOVE THIS GAME- GREAT GRAPHICS, GOOD TWIST ON THE ORIGINAL STORY AND FUN GAMES! May 10, 2014
21-30 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Forgotten Books: The Enchanted Crown Collector's Edition

Your librarian friend wants your help as a journalist – he’s found an ancient book that is still unfinished. Can you save the world in the book before their story ends?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.