Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 736 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition 4.6 5 174 174
Played the demo and it was really great Lots of fun stuff here to do and find. Interesting but not so hard that I can't find my way around which is good. Well done graphics and sound. April 6, 2012
Hours of FUN! Thank you to the developer for creating and releasing such a wonderful sequel so quickly!! The graphics were clear and crisp. The interactive objects were just the right amount. I didn't find all the morphing objects, so I'll definitely replay the game! The puzzles were easy, except the blocks. Now that was rather quite enjoyable to keep trying to fit all pieces together! Almost reminded me of Tetris. The cut scenes were EXCELLENT! The length of the bonus game was awesome! Thank you for going the extra mile to ensure a really enjoyable "bonus" play. Kudos to the artists! Thanks Big Fish and to the developer for another great game!! April 6, 2012
Engaging story that keeps you interested Well done graphics and story that keeps your interest. Music was well done and voiceovers were ok but wooden. The puzzles were fairly easy. The map is interactive making traveling around much easier. I have not played the others in the series yet but have them ready and am looking forward to playing them. I found the bonus chapter interesting in the need to help Gabriel. April 12, 2014
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster CE My new favorite! I really enjoyed this game and look forward to seeing more of Kate Reed and the House of 1000 Doors series! The story line is great, the graphics are good. The HO is fun, not too difficult. Big enough to actually see the objects. Just an enjoyable gave to play over and over gain May 10, 2013
Better than the 1000 doors family secret game. I like this one better than the previous one. The map is what made it better because then I didnt have to keep back tracking. There seemed like more to do, more to do in the paintings. The puzzles were fairly easy with a couple of challenging ones. The HOS were also fairly easy, I did have to use the hint a couple times because some of the items were actually very well hidden. The graphics were very good, but the characters need some work in my opinion. Storyline was pretty much the same as previous game with some added twists to it. The conversation scenes were more boring so I usually skipped them. The outfit Kate was wearing seemed odd for this kind of game. Why would you wear a fancy dress while investigating the mysteries? Just seemed odd to me. Otherwise, great game. March 15, 2013
Even better than 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Absolutely brilliant game. I thought that 1000 Doors: Family Secrets was great, but this is even better! Fantastic scene rendering, great game play, challenging puzzles. I loved it! April 6, 2012
Bonus Game Was Great as Well! Folks have this game reviewed right on target, the play hit the bulls eye. Thanks for your creativity and bringing us enjoyable hours of travel, seek and find. April 6, 2012
Recommend A well put together game for passing time. Difficulty level could use some improvement. I did not have to use the "Hint" option during the entire game. What I liked the most was the map that allows you to jump from location to location. April 28, 2012
House of 1000 doors As soon as I had played the demo I knew it was a buy for me ! - Strategy guide stays on page where you leave it - Excellent graphics - Good music - Hint button, skip button Easy to play. I enjoyed. April 13, 2012
A fantastic sequel! Uncle Gabriel and Amanda are back with this wonderful sequel t o House of 1000 Doors. The great storyline and helping the characters are just as fun and engaging as the first game. Wonderful graphics, great Hidden Objects and puzzles. This game will capture you right away and you'll want to keep playing well after the demo. I didn't even finish the demo before buying it. Downloading as I type! April 6, 2012
21-30 of 174 Reviews <<prev 2345...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.