Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 736 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition 4.6 5 173 173
Wow what a game - cannot wait for the next This game was a hit for me right from the word go, story was great, games are challenging but different which is nice. Absolutely loved it - more please :) April 20, 2012
Nearly there... Great game. I only played the demo but i got sucked in right away. Just the right amount of hidden object scenes and the objects were hidden in just the right places. Only issue for me was there were too many videos. (although you can skip these) April 19, 2012
Fantastic Game!! Wow! I just had to buy the CE. There is a nice blend of easy and difficult HO and puzzles. The length was long and the extra game was fun. I never listen to sound, so can not comment. This game was one the greatest I have played in months April 19, 2012
pleasure to play a beautiful game a bit sad when you think what happened in tibet,but a long game graphics excelllent April 19, 2012
Excellent game BF has excelled with this game. I truely loved it. Great graphics and HOS games. Mini games were fun and not too difficult to play. Sound was not irritating as with some games. Hint button charged quickly.I had to use the strategy guide at some point. I love it to go back and forward, although not everybody likes this. Bonus game was fun to play.Highly recommended. April 19, 2012
Excellent !!! This has got to be one of the best games I have played in a while. The developers need a standing ovation on this one.Many areas to explore , great graphics, ease of having a map to toggle between locations and lots of animations to make the game alive and fun to play. Loved it ! April 18, 2012
Excellent hidden object adventure game Just as good as the first House of a 1000 doors game. Lovely graphics, good voices and I loved the birdsong and chicken clucking... altogether great sound. Fairly challenging mini games and good HOG scenes. A really worthwhile buy. April 18, 2012
One Of The Best This game is as good as, if not better than the first. up there with the best in my opinion, very long too so worth the CE. Waiting for the next installment now, hope it won't be too long! April 18, 2012
1000 doors my absolute favourite games! I have played this one as well as "family secrets" and I absolutely loved them! A good mix of everythiing a HO needs to have! April 18, 2012
LOVED it I get bored quickly with most games. I loved this game and the first one. It is not too easy or too hard. The items in HO mini games were challenging but not too tiny to find. I liked that the items you acquire aren't too linear - sometimes you are unsure what your inventory items are used for. This game kept my interest and I actually, for the first time ever, played the bonus. I did not ever get bored with it! April 17, 2012
31-40 of 173 Reviews <<prev 23456...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.