Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 736 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition 4.6 5 171 171
Loved this game! Beautiful game, lots of fun, and I'll play it again and again. I usually don't buy the collector editions, but I found that this one is worth the extra $. April 17, 2012
Best in recent years! I loved everything about the game! It's got a certain uniqueness to it. And the long play time didn't leave you angry that you paid the price for the collector's edition and it was over in just 4/5 hours like the usual. April 17, 2012
enjoyed every minute of this game great game, best I have played for a long time. It deserves it's collectors edition status. The game keeps you entertained all the way through. Hint system is great and you don't really need the strategy guide. The graphics are beautiful and the hidden object scenes just right. The map is well done and you can go from world to world with no problems. Would buy any game from these game people. April 17, 2012
One of the better overall games I've played in months Great storyline, HO are not terribly difficult, wonderful graphics, apply linear logic and memory, and you don't need the strategy guide. Wish I could say that was all the time. No dark magic or occult. No blood and gore. A cut above all else that's currently out there. April 16, 2012
What a treat! House of 1000 Doors I and II are definitely 2 of the best games I've played thus far, especially as an initial game and a sequel. The music and the settings are beautiful and the story wonderfully different from the usual offerings. I was definitely sorry when the game was finished. The bonus chapter was well thought out and not obviously just an add on to the primary game. It provided a satisfying ending to the entire game. I look forward to #3. April 16, 2012
Excellent game! I usually do not write reviews for anything but this is an exception to the rule. I played House of 1000 doors Family secrets CE and I loved it so much I bought this game when I saw it was out. The graphics are just amazing, esspecially the cutscenes that had to be a humongous task to get them this good. The HO-scenes with their own little HO scenes are well done and the mini-games are good but not impossible to the point it drives you mad. Like with the first, I really enjoy a story-line and "The House" being as versatile as it is leaves everything open for plenty of sequels.....I hope :) This is just one of those games I will be playing and re-playing on a regular basis and if the next "House" will be as good,....I'm in. April 16, 2012
best of the year Outstanding game; marvelous design, action of the elements, beautiful balance between challenge and excess in puzzles, etc. Very rare to find one this good in this genre, very highly recommended. April 15, 2012
A great Sequel! Having played the first 1000 doors game I was really looking forward to this one. It was different to the first in that there were less locations and less 'twists in the tale' (IMO), so not quite as challenging and the game play not as long. That said, it was still a great game which I really enjoyed playing and I would certainly recommend it. April 15, 2012
fun,cool,and hard i think you should make more games like this.It is hard and challenging but can you make some a little bit easy please. April 15, 2012
Well Worth IT! I don't usually buy Collector's Editions but BOGO free the other day convinced me. So this was fabulous. great graphics - I always turn off the music - and the puzzles were fun. The best part of this HOG was the ability to travel by MAP instead of backing through all the scenes to get from one place to the other. There are four "tasks" and then one bonus task after completing the game. Nicely done - visual quality and HO scenes were very nice! April 15, 2012
41-50 of 171 Reviews <<prev 34567...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.