Bookmark

Next Stop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reroute your rundown railroad from the brink of bankruptcy and get back on the track to success! Keep your beloved business out of the greedy hands of the bank by traveling to damaged stops, making repairs, collecting resources, building new structures and more! Earn trade and collect passage fares to revive your railroad, rake in the revenue and make a heroic comeback!

  • 40 exciting and challenging levels
  • Relaxed mode lets you play without a timer
  • Individual strategies for completing tasks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Next Stop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Next Stop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Next Stop 3.9 5 61 61
Cool Little Game I really enjoyed this game--very relaxing even on the timed version. Not a whole lot of challenge, even though I had to redo a couple levels to get done before the timer turned to red! A refreshing fun game--kinda short--but I loved it! May 3, 2014
Fun for Everyone This is a nice game that involves building up a dilapidated railroad in order to save it from a greedy banker. You gather resources such as lumber, water and rocks, clear tracks, fix buildings, etc. There's not much to the story line, but then I've never been big on TM story lines anyway. That aside, this a pretty straight forward and very family friendly game. There is both a timed and relaxed mode. It's not hard to achieve the gold for each level on the timed mode, but it does involve a certain amount of strategy. I found it a fun kind of challenge, nothing stressful about it. I'd recommend this for anyone who wants a relaxing game and fun TM game, and if you like trains even better! July 5, 2014
This was a fun game no worries Enjoyed this game nice change. May 5, 2014
Relaxing game. A really fun game. I really enjoyed playing. April 29, 2014
When is the next part coming? Simple, but entertaining. Not bad for the new game September 7, 2014
Lots of Fun in a Little Game In this time management game, you have 40 days to turn your uncle's railroad around before the bank repossesses it, and you do that by meeting a variety of goals. This is a combination of strategy and time management and I really enjoyed it. It is not hard to make the full goal on every level but a couple and it feels good to snatch the railroad away from the snarky banker. - ha ha August 19, 2014
Great TM game ! I really like this TM game as i can sit down after a busy day and just enjoy ... i don't feel hurried, or frustated . I can't wait for the next one hope it well be more levels August 8, 2014
Fun train game I can't help myself, I play the game over and over again. I like trains and the feeling to manage the whole operation. Yes! August 6, 2014
Chuga-Chuga-Chuga This is a very relaxing game for me and currently one of my main "go to" games. I am handicapped and I love this game because I can win most of the levels even on the timed mode. I always root for the underdog so I was captured immediately by the young lady who took up for her grandfather to save the railroad from the dastardly banker. lo! It is really fun and I highly recommend it for ages 8 to 100! July 15, 2014
Where's the Sequel??? I could not get enough of trains as a little girl...and this is too much fun for the little girl in me. This was the most delightful TM game yet...and I'm a huge fan of the genre. They need to hurry up and bring us Next Stop 2. July 11, 2014
11-20 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Next Stop

Set your business back on the track to success! Repair a dilapidated railroad and reroute from the brink of bankruptcy before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.