Bookmark

Next Stop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reroute your rundown railroad from the brink of bankruptcy and get back on the track to success! Keep your beloved business out of the greedy hands of the bank by traveling to damaged stops, making repairs, collecting resources, building new structures and more! Earn trade and collect passage fares to revive your railroad, rake in the revenue and make a heroic comeback!

  • 40 exciting and challenging levels
  • Relaxed mode lets you play without a timer
  • Individual strategies for completing tasks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Next Stop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Next Stop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Next Stop 3.9 5 62 62
Where's the Sequel??? I could not get enough of trains as a little girl...and this is too much fun for the little girl in me. This was the most delightful TM game yet...and I'm a huge fan of the genre. They need to hurry up and bring us Next Stop 2. July 11, 2014
all aboard and depart from the norm a blast, a different TM game from all the rest, can't wait for NEXT STOP 2 July 11, 2014
Loved this game! What a fun TM game! Simple, easy to understand, but great fun nevertheless. June 11, 2014
NANA FUN WISH IT WAS AVAILABLE IN A STEP UP SEQUEL June 10, 2014
Love this game and its unique gameplay What a really fun game, very similar to the northern tales, my princess for a kingdom and so on on but different game play. You have to fix sections of railroad tracks so your trains can pass through quickly but in the meantime you need the resources to fix them. The graphics were great, the gameplay fun! The only complaint is that it wasn't very challenging. I love these games and play them on hard all the time so I didn't have one level where I struggled to beat the time. I would love to see a sequel to this game! May 20, 2014
Fun game new take on a Time Management game. The graphics are elementary compared to today's games but it is a fun game to play. I expect the next game to have more variables but the who train journey is new and the way they did the story enjoyable. It was short and sweet, and fun to play. May 16, 2014
Wonderful time management game While this game is a bit challenging, the story line is good and leaves itself open to sequels. The graphics and sounds were good and held my interest. All in all, a very enjoyable way to spend some free time and great for a family game as well. May 12, 2014
Such a fun game! Loved this game! Although not overly difficult, I found it fun to work out a strategy, which sometimes you need to do. The graphics are lovely and clear, and the game is refreshingly different. Well done! :) May 12, 2014
A simple, fun, game The game begins with a backstory of the typical trite hero and protagonist, yawn, but improves from there. Game play is timed or untimed. The game seems a bit simple, but at least it provided me with fun. I recommend it for anyone just looking for a fun release from the daily grind. One of the laughable things is when the train runs over a worker like he was a ghost or a worker runs right through a stopped train like it was not there. OK, so they could have coded that better. Hardly railroad safety material, but funny. Remember this is just a game. The levels get a bit harder but never confusing as one goes through the levels. April 29, 2014
Very fast & Very easy It was a bit too easy for me and I like easy games. With only 40 levels, I finished the game in about 4 hours. None of the levels are very challenging. If you are hoping they get harder, they do not. This game would probably be better for children than adults. That said, warn them that running across train tracks when a train is coming is only for games, not real life. April 29, 2014
21-30 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Next Stop

Set your business back on the track to success! Repair a dilapidated railroad and reroute from the brink of bankruptcy before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.