Bookmark

Next Stop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reroute your rundown railroad from the brink of bankruptcy and get back on the track to success! Keep your beloved business out of the greedy hands of the bank by traveling to damaged stops, making repairs, collecting resources, building new structures and more! Earn trade and collect passage fares to revive your railroad, rake in the revenue and make a heroic comeback!

  • 40 exciting and challenging levels
  • Relaxed mode lets you play without a timer
  • Individual strategies for completing tasks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Next Stop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Next Stop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Next Stop 3.9 5 55 55
Fun game new take on a Time Management game. The graphics are elementary compared to today's games but it is a fun game to play. I expect the next game to have more variables but the who train journey is new and the way they did the story enjoyable. It was short and sweet, and fun to play. May 16, 2014
Wonderful time management game While this game is a bit challenging, the story line is good and leaves itself open to sequels. The graphics and sounds were good and held my interest. All in all, a very enjoyable way to spend some free time and great for a family game as well. May 12, 2014
Such a fun game! Loved this game! Although not overly difficult, I found it fun to work out a strategy, which sometimes you need to do. The graphics are lovely and clear, and the game is refreshingly different. Well done! :) May 12, 2014
A simple, fun, game The game begins with a backstory of the typical trite hero and protagonist, yawn, but improves from there. Game play is timed or untimed. The game seems a bit simple, but at least it provided me with fun. I recommend it for anyone just looking for a fun release from the daily grind. One of the laughable things is when the train runs over a worker like he was a ghost or a worker runs right through a stopped train like it was not there. OK, so they could have coded that better. Hardly railroad safety material, but funny. Remember this is just a game. The levels get a bit harder but never confusing as one goes through the levels. April 29, 2014
Very fast & Very easy It was a bit too easy for me and I like easy games. With only 40 levels, I finished the game in about 4 hours. None of the levels are very challenging. If you are hoping they get harder, they do not. This game would probably be better for children than adults. That said, warn them that running across train tracks when a train is coming is only for games, not real life. April 29, 2014
This could've been a great game with more levels It's a typical time management where you have to collect resources, and build buildings...or in this case, repair the railroad. However, it's only 40 levels, and could've been a bit more challenging. Over all, though, it was a nice way to spend a Sunday afternoon. May 4, 2014
I love Time Management Games It didn't take me the full 60 minutes to decide to get this game. I love Time Management games a lot and this one is fun I can put up with the slow workers to get the levels done. I don't do storylines that much, they tend to be boring since the game is self-explanatory and easy. April 29, 2014
Good Game. I love this type of game and gave it 4 stars. However, I will say it was disappointing because of the limited scene changes and the repetition of the railroad track. It would have been nice for the track to go thru many different scenes and maybe had some other construction issues besides the same ones we had to repair the entire game. June 2, 2014
Bad graphics but fun play! I will admit the graphics are bad. But if you just think to yourself "oh! it's old school graphics" you'll feel better. The sounds are pretty okay. I rather likes the train noises to alert you to trains coming in. Game play is pretty straight forward. Some gathering of materials. Rebuilding a railroad. Additional ways to get money by building different buildings. You CAN que your actions however I must've missed how to unque then but discovered accidentally that if you click exactly where you'd qued BEFORE the worker starts going to that location you can cancel it. There are 40 levels. They go pretty fast but not so fast you feel like you've been cheated out of a game. Definitely worth a try. I purchased. Have played twice. Easy game to bust out a level between things or sit and kill a little time. May 6, 2014
I liked this game! As a lover of these types of games, this one was fun to play. Not disappointed at all. If you like Northern Tale, and My Kingdom games you will like tihs one. Not as visually appealing as the others but fun jus the same. May 3, 2014
21-30 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Next Stop

Set your business back on the track to success! Repair a dilapidated railroad and reroute from the brink of bankruptcy before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.