Bookmark

Next Stop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reroute your rundown railroad from the brink of bankruptcy and get back on the track to success! Keep your beloved business out of the greedy hands of the bank by traveling to damaged stops, making repairs, collecting resources, building new structures and more! Earn trade and collect passage fares to revive your railroad, rake in the revenue and make a heroic comeback!

  • 40 exciting and challenging levels
  • Relaxed mode lets you play without a timer
  • Individual strategies for completing tasks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Next Stop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Next Stop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Next Stop 3.9 5 59 59
Good Game. I love this type of game and gave it 4 stars. However, I will say it was disappointing because of the limited scene changes and the repetition of the railroad track. It would have been nice for the track to go thru many different scenes and maybe had some other construction issues besides the same ones we had to repair the entire game. June 2, 2014
Bad graphics but fun play! I will admit the graphics are bad. But if you just think to yourself "oh! it's old school graphics" you'll feel better. The sounds are pretty okay. I rather likes the train noises to alert you to trains coming in. Game play is pretty straight forward. Some gathering of materials. Rebuilding a railroad. Additional ways to get money by building different buildings. You CAN que your actions however I must've missed how to unque then but discovered accidentally that if you click exactly where you'd qued BEFORE the worker starts going to that location you can cancel it. There are 40 levels. They go pretty fast but not so fast you feel like you've been cheated out of a game. Definitely worth a try. I purchased. Have played twice. Easy game to bust out a level between things or sit and kill a little time. May 6, 2014
I liked this game! As a lover of these types of games, this one was fun to play. Not disappointed at all. If you like Northern Tale, and My Kingdom games you will like tihs one. Not as visually appealing as the others but fun jus the same. May 3, 2014
Good - but not challenging Very cute game. :-) That said, I beat all 40 levels in about five hours. Only two of the 40 levels required re-runs in order to max the score. I'm decent, but I'm not the world's greatest Time Management player. Level of difficulty is my only real complaint. (note: the designers' first language isn't English, and that's fine ... gives the level-intro dialogue kind of an 'anime' quality. And the intro to level 19 made me laugh out loud for about two minutes, lol). Enjoy the game! Worth the money, despite the few quibbles noted above. It's fun. June 22, 2014
Pretty Easy This game is fun. I liked the theme, story, and trains. However, the levels are too darn easy. An expert mode, or progressively more difficult levels would have made the game better. I finished the whole game in one evening, so gameplay was kinda short. Although I liked it, it wasn't challenging. May 24, 2014
Good theme, way too easy This game has a slightly different twist on other TM games I've played in the past. I was hooked on the game immediately and brought the game right after my demo was over. My only complaint is after another 4 hours, it was all over. Once you get the hang of maximizing income, the game is WAY too easy. I didn't have to repeat any level even once. Good theme, story line and graphics, but too easy for my taste. I hope they do a sequel that's a bit more challenging. Still overall a good purchase. May 12, 2014
My review I use this app frequently and i enjoy the games on here. they are fun and cool to play and keeep me entertained. May 1, 2014
Easy But Fun I found this game to be extremely fun to play.The story line is unique and the graphics are clear. I found it to be quite easy to play. I only had to play 1 lvl a second time to get gold time. So if you want a TM game that you can play to clear your mind and exercise your fingers before tackling those pesky levels in other games, this is the one for you July 17, 2014
Different building game I enjoy the building games and this a a bit different. I have to admit it got monotonous towards the end but I did finish it. It is good to know they are looking for alternatives the the viking series. May 11, 2014
Finished too quickly I tried the hour free and thought that it would get harder, so I bought it!!! Not worth the money, finished the whole game in a couple of hours, and that is with it being timed. Quite boring, as each level was the same as the previous level, very disappointing. April 30, 2014
31-40 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Next Stop

Set your business back on the track to success! Repair a dilapidated railroad and reroute from the brink of bankruptcy before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.