Bookmark

Next Stop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reroute your rundown railroad from the brink of bankruptcy and get back on the track to success! Keep your beloved business out of the greedy hands of the bank by traveling to damaged stops, making repairs, collecting resources, building new structures and more! Earn trade and collect passage fares to revive your railroad, rake in the revenue and make a heroic comeback!

  • 40 exciting and challenging levels
  • Relaxed mode lets you play without a timer
  • Individual strategies for completing tasks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Next Stop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Next Stop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Next Stop 3.9 5 62 62
Easy But Fun I found this game to be extremely fun to play.The story line is unique and the graphics are clear. I found it to be quite easy to play. I only had to play 1 lvl a second time to get gold time. So if you want a TM game that you can play to clear your mind and exercise your fingers before tackling those pesky levels in other games, this is the one for you July 17, 2014
Different building game I enjoy the building games and this a a bit different. I have to admit it got monotonous towards the end but I did finish it. It is good to know they are looking for alternatives the the viking series. May 11, 2014
Finished too quickly I tried the hour free and thought that it would get harder, so I bought it!!! Not worth the money, finished the whole game in a couple of hours, and that is with it being timed. Quite boring, as each level was the same as the previous level, very disappointing. April 30, 2014
Nice, but boring I liked the idea with the train and bought it after the trial, and played all of the 40 levels, but I was disappointed...no challenge or strategy at all. It's the same basic steps over and over again, and most of the levels can be finished in goldtime at the first try. Some players may find that relaxing, I think it's just boring and not worth the money/credit. April 30, 2014
Great potential but ultimately lacking.... I love the idea of this game. Basically you are trying to save the railroad from "the villain" & have to do that by fixing the train tracks & raising money to let the train go through. Great concept but nothing really changed level to level--no power-ups, no bonuses or other things to change gameplay. I think it's an ok game for kids or others who want more relaxed gameplay, but as a TM junkie, I found this one lacking. May 4, 2014
good concept slightly different from other tm games This game gets to repetitive, it is ok for younger children, and beginners to this sort of tm game as it is easy and uncomplicated, not recommended for the expert players April 29, 2014
Needs to "up" the challenge. I am a TM/Builder junkie, so was excited that BF had a new one for us. It starts out quite simple & once you get the hang of it, it was fun. Here is my complaint though. It never got more challenging. I didn't have to think or strategize on how to complete a level. I was frustrated by the end of the game that I hadn't lost a level. Nice try by the devs. but felt it was a less than it could have been. Next time, I want to be frustrated & challenged into working out how to get the achievement. Simple, simple TM. Not really worth the price. Sorry. Next time, make us work for that gold. May 12, 2014
Has potential but shouldn't have been released yet I am on level 24 out of 40. I feel I am able to review so early because the levels are very repetitious. I keep waiting for them to be varied and more challenging but it hasn't happened. Basically the player rebuilds broken down buildings to earn money. One must gather water to sell and gather water from a well and eventually repair a water station to sell water. There is eventually also a lumber mill that must be repaired and then lumber is gathered after a certain amount of time after is processes. The same for a rock mill (probably not what it's called). The strategy is the same for each level, so far, get the money coming in, don't do repairs until you know you have enough supplies to meet the demands. There is banter between the protagonist and the nemesis. If you read any of my other reviews, I am not a storyline kind of person. I have no use for story lines. I'm just weird that way. However, the banter is very juvenile and hostile. I'm surprised one doesn't say something about the other one's mother. ( I still have levels 25 - 40 yet to play though) To the creators of this game; I think this game as a lot of potential but so far the levels from 1 to 24 should only be done through to level 3 and something more needs to be added after that. I really am rooting for you. It would also be nice to be able to left click to deselect. As it is now one just clicks a selected item again. It's not always easy to see if something has been selected and other items can get in the way of de-selecting and right clicking to de-select would help these issues. As it is now I can not recommend this game but I'm hoping there will be a next version that improves on the challenges and variation on the levels. May 19, 2014
Fun and disappointing all at the same time It's refreshing to play a game that's not all witchcraft and evil-themed. I had high hopes for this one but it fell flat -- the play is far too short, there seems to be no casual mode so you can just keep playing, the banter between the two characters is nothing short of junior high school, and the graphics are sub-par. I found it generally fun to play and wanted more -- but the game just won't deliver. I mostly refuse to spend money on the dark-themed games, but if the only alternative is this elementary school claptrap BFG will drop some notches in my opinion. May 11, 2014
Fun but very slow Love this type of game, just not this one. Maybe I missed something in the instructions, and if I did then maybe that would explain why this became so slow, to the point of boring. Each level has tasks, many require money. You have to wait for money cubes to drop so you can acquire enough money to fulfill tasks. Seems like I was able to read email, write lists and brush the dog while waiting for enough money cubes to drop. The tasks were able to be done quickly once the needed money was gotten. Fun concept but too slow for my type of play. I would recommend trying this game before buying. May 8, 2014
41-50 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Next Stop

Set your business back on the track to success! Repair a dilapidated railroad and reroute from the brink of bankruptcy before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.