Bookmark

Next Stop

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reroute your rundown railroad from the brink of bankruptcy and get back on the track to success! Keep your beloved business out of the greedy hands of the bank by traveling to damaged stops, making repairs, collecting resources, building new structures and more! Earn trade and collect passage fares to revive your railroad, rake in the revenue and make a heroic comeback!

  • 40 exciting and challenging levels
  • Relaxed mode lets you play without a timer
  • Individual strategies for completing tasks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 177 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Next Stop

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Next Stop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Next Stop 4 5 63 63
Fun but very slow Love this type of game, just not this one. Maybe I missed something in the instructions, and if I did then maybe that would explain why this became so slow, to the point of boring. Each level has tasks, many require money. You have to wait for money cubes to drop so you can acquire enough money to fulfill tasks. Seems like I was able to read email, write lists and brush the dog while waiting for enough money cubes to drop. The tasks were able to be done quickly once the needed money was gotten. Fun concept but too slow for my type of play. I would recommend trying this game before buying. May 8, 2014
Way too EASY Only had to replay one level to get the gold. May 9, 2014
Visual effects takes away from the game When a worker walks right through a train, I go "sigh". They could add a level of difficulty by forcing the worker to wait until the train passes. Also, the train goes over a worker who is fixing the tracks hahaha. Otherwise it's an ok game. Would play if I had no other games I wanted to play available. Maybe if I played more levels I would appreciate it but after 15 minutes I had had enough. August 10, 2014
Okay but short and easy Overall this is just okay for me, more like 2 1/2 stars. I did finish the game, so this is a full review. It's a nice concept with poor execution. Extremely repetitive and not enough changes or upgrades to make it more challenging and interesting; the landscape does change, so that is a plus. It really is too easy and after about a third of the levels it just all blurs together. The dialog at the beginning of the levels is cheesy and poorly written. I can only recommend this to those looking for something easy and somewhat boring. Sorry this is just a miss for me July 15, 2014
A train wreck Too simple, so why have I played it through about 9 times now? Must be having old man moment. Maybe because it doesn't hurt my arthritic fingers or is too fast for my old eyes. I do recommend it for someone that wants a fun mindless game to relax after a bad day. June 11, 2014
WAY too easy and repetitive Unfortunately, I purchased this game expecting it to add more challenges and interesting buildings, features, etc. NOT SO! Every level was almost exactly the same with the same objectives. Lots of waiting for the train to arrive, no new buildings, and easily acing every level first try. What a bore! Disengage your brain and be prepared to approach every single level the same way! May 19, 2014
BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD Like others who have reviewed this game, I would not recommend it for anyone but a beginner or possibly a younger child. It is a basic time management game -- collecting resources to accomplish various tasks -- and the railroad theme is old West, which is charming to a point. But the gameplay is very easy, even for a beginner. Graphics are two-dimensional, which isn't fatal in my book. The basic storyline is okay, BUT at the beginning of each level there is a verbal battle between the two main characters that simply comes off as very mean (which would make me hesitate having a child play it). Tasks are pretty much the same on every level, with no real increase in difficulty, so the game quickly becomes boring. The idea has possibilities if developed more, but I'm sorry to say that this one is a "no" for me. May 21, 2014
c1984 I only played this game for 10mins. I found the storyline and tutorial slow. But mostly, I found the graphics to be ancient looking- I don't know if they were going for old school or retro but ergh May 1, 2014
Too Easy and Boring The game is way to easy and every level is exactly the same. Save your money July 26, 2014
Wasted time The same thing over and over 40 times no changes in the challenge either. Please don't waste your money. May 13, 2014
51-60 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Next Stop

Set your business back on the track to success! Repair a dilapidated railroad and reroute from the brink of bankruptcy before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.