Bookmark

Northern Tale

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the mighty Viking, King Ragnar, and embark on a journey spanning beautiful forests filled with mythical creatures to save your family and cleanse the kingdom of evil in Northern Tale! Join forces with brave companions as you face countless dangers. Bring color back to your realm and use your wisdom, magic and might to restore balance and defeat an evil witch and her cruel servants.

  • Three season-themed episodes
  • Detailed graphics and awesome visuals
  • Bring color back into the world
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 218 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Northern Tale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Northern Tale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Northern Tale 4.8 5 101 101
same northern lights I do love those games more than anything but somehow the graphics are not as detailed as in some other games. That makes it not the most addictive thing out there. Other than the story, there is really nothing new here. Gather your resorces, build or fix the farm etc. I will buy it but I really would like to see another Dash game. October 15, 2012
I can see the good I can seen the good in this game and how it has got such 'high praise' but the problem for me is that it is too similar to others that I have already got in my inventory (such as Royal Envoy and Kingdom Chronicles), to warrant me purchasing it. If I had a free game credit or it was in a sale (or in about five years as DoD) then I may think about it (or if I got bored or finished the others), but for me for now, I am don't think I will. The game itself is good and has a good storyline and has a bit of 'magic' thrown in, you can't go wrong with all that I know and I wish it was an 'instant buy' for me, but as at the moment I have the others I think for now I will say no. But in complete contrast I do recommend the game, just perhaps if you have the others, to trial before purchase but for others who are trying to decide (or have not got either of the other aforementioned), then I would definitely consider it. February 1, 2013
Needs something. Liked the game, but moves to slow. Very hard to get the 3 stars. October 20, 2012
Very Challenging! This game has great graphics and is very challeging! Similar to MKFP and RtR. The characters move quickly and the goals are easy to understand. A few levels I still haven't mastered 1st place...so I can replay many times...which I like. This is one of those games you can play many times..worth the $! November 12, 2012
Pretty good Not excited but still a fun game with original game play. October 30, 2012
A worth it game I knew what to expect from it, so after i played it I have to say that even by staying within the 'My kingdom for princess' sort of game, it is very enjoyable, not boring at all. Beautiful graphics, cute storyline and the challenges are different and enjoyable. Loved it, Definitely recommend it. May 17, 2014
Gave it bad first time around . have changed my mind At first I could not even play this game, but changed some settings because I only play TM games now . and yeah .. I like it .. it is a bit samey, and no that is just because I can "beat" all the levels", I can not, and that is ok, I have time. And No Way will I ever compare it to My Kingdom for the Pricess or Royal Kingdom games . there is no learning curve - so play is rather samey once you pass the initial (free play?) levels. Still it is a good challenge for sleepness nights,imo. November 3, 2012
Amazing Game This Game is worth buyying, its a mix between IslandTribe, MKFTP. but better than both of them. Good Game. October 16, 2012
Just usual TM game. Simple tasks like build/destroy/drive away... And every level is just the same... April 12, 2013
better ones out there I love these road clearing/building/time management games...and I'm pretty good at them (well, at least I think I am). Anyway, I hate these games that make you wait on resources and thru no fault of your own the expert time level goes out while sitting waiting on the stupid food or gold. There are much better games TM games that allow you to get your own resources....I'll save my money for those!! April 21, 2014
91-100 of 101 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Northern Tale

Travel across beautiful forests filled with mythical creatures! Find Ragnar's daughters and defeat the evil witch and her cruel servants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.