Bookmark

Northern Tale

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the mighty Viking, King Ragnar, and embark on a journey spanning beautiful forests filled with mythical creatures to save your family and cleanse the kingdom of evil in Northern Tale! Join forces with brave companions as you face countless dangers. Bring color back to your realm and use your wisdom, magic and might to restore balance and defeat an evil witch and her cruel servants.

  • Three season-themed episodes
  • Detailed graphics and awesome visuals
  • Bring color back into the world
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 218 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Northern Tale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Northern Tale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Northern Tale 4.8 5 100 100
Thoroughly enjoyable strategy game and a nice challenge. Lovely graphics and similar gameplay to a number of other strategy games like Island Tribe and My Kingdom for The Princess but with a few unique twists of its own. A few levels are quite challenging. Overall I really liked and enjoyed playing this game and look forward to a followup game 2. January 30, 2013
Bummed when it was over! This game was so much fun. I don't normally play this type of game but I really enjoyed it. I would recommend playing with multi-click though. If you start the game without it you can't change mid game and it would have helped to be able to click ahead. November 11, 2012
Very enjoyable I love this game, the trail ran out without me even realising I had been playing for an hour. Great fun for those who like strategy in a simple form. October 25, 2012
captivating! The storyline, graphics...evrything is excellent, beside witch`s laugh, it got stuck in my brain, but for sure it keeps you in front of computer. i enjoyed playing it, its one of the excellents TM games October 21, 2012
Northern Tale Excellent game, fantastic levels and characters. Where was Spring Season? October 19, 2012
Fun strategy game. I love these games. I believe I own everyone of them that BF ever put on sale. The graphics are great and the sound awesome. October 15, 2012
Northern Tale I liked this one because it is just like some of the other ones that I have bought. I knew how to get through it easily.I like the games My Kindom for a Princess. October 16, 2012
LOTS OF FUN!! I have gotten into the time management games this year and am on the lookout for good ones. I am glad to say that this is one of my favorites after Royal Envoy I & II and the Roads of Romes Series. Highly entertaining and fun for everyone. I like the little tidbits of trivia that is interspersed throughout the game. I am hooked and hope for more of these in the future. October 16, 2012
nice game It is a nice game, at the end it starts to get difficulder, but if you try hard, you can make it. It isnt boring at all. May 23, 2013
Great game! WoW! Finally a great construction/Time management game! This game is like My Kingdom for the princess, Island Tribe, etc. Graphics are really gorgeous, characters are fun and even the music is great. Can't wait for the next Northern Tale!.. Thank you BigFish! October 15, 2012
41-50 of 100 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Northern Tale

Travel across beautiful forests filled with mythical creatures! Find Ragnar's daughters and defeat the evil witch and her cruel servants!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.