Bookmark

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Full version game
(505.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, an evil witch grew tired of the darkness and jealousy that festered in her bitter soul. Unbetrothed and desiring to wed a prince, the witch grew more envious by the day of the beautiful princesses to whom all the princes were engaged. One day, the witch vowed that all who rejected her affections should be turned into frogs, and she cast a spell that transformed all the princes in the land! Return the bewitched to their brides, cure the spell with the kiss of love and restore the happily-ever-afters to your most beloved fairytales in Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune!

  • Picturesque locations with beautiful art
  • Charismatic 3D characters and audacious humor
  • 3 difficulty levels and dozens of brain-twisters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune 4.6 5 162 162
Witchs' Prank's A Delightful Refreshing Fun Twist.. Loved this delightful whimsical variation of a HO game.. delightful funny graphics actually created a few out loud laughs.. as well as think I spent more time enjoying the characters than seriously playing.. Kudos to the creators..Can't wait for the next one!! May 10, 2014
What a fun little game This was a refreshing, cute little game. It's 3.45 am and I've just finished it. Quite different and lovely. Mini-games were fun, lots of items to collect. The wicked witch has turned princes into frogs and by collecting items you have to overcome the witch's curses and turn the princes back into princes. The frogs were adorable, very well planned little game on the whole which you're sure to enjoy. Well done! May 10, 2014
U HAVE GOT TO PLAY THIS!!!LOVE IT OMG I love everything about this game!. The graphics are great.....Help the prince, whom the wicked witch has turned into a frog because he will not marry her....Yikes....I wish there were more games like this!!! The puzzles are different, which I really enjoy... After the trial period I know you will want this game.... May 10, 2014
GREAT GAME !! What a great little game - lotsa good puzzles, artwork bright with interesting characters and, just so much fun !! May 10, 2014
This is a "MUST PLAY"! You have got to play this game.. the most adorable fun ever. I wish they would make more games like this... I'd play them all. May 10, 2014
More like this one please! Based of full, completed game. Lots of fun and some interesting challenges and storyline a world away from the endless dark games with far too many HOGS and banal stories. The only distraction is the controls are a little on the slow and sensitive side, other than that I simply couldn't find fault. If you're after something different, this game is well worth a try. May 9, 2014
Kiss a Prince Quirky and such fun-different from the "dark" games -this is pure and simple good fun. Glad I decided to try-used a coupon code for this. May 8, 2014
Witch's Pranks This is a really fun game but please note that as it stands right now, its only 1/2 a game. Apparently there is another version out there that has all 4 frogs but this one only has 2. Just thought some should be aware of this BEFORE they buy. Having said that it is still a fun game and I still would have bought it but would have liked to have known this isn't the full game. May 8, 2014
A Really Cute Game! After playing some of the more recent demos that were a lot of hand holding and not using the brain waves, this game was a delightful change. The Evil Witch has turned Prince Charming into a frog and is keeping him prisoner until he agrees to kiss her and make her his bride. Prince Charming/frog - uh, no. So, he's placed in a glass container, held in the hands of a petrified ogre and locked in a cell. (Poor Prince Charming/frog is not having a good day - lol). In the course of rescuing our dear Prince/frog and getting him to his true love, well, let's just say the rescuing never stops because he's constantly getting into sticky wickets along the way and you have to use your wits to help him, over and over. But that's the sheer pleasure of this game - the use of your gray matter. You really have to think of what to do next. Everything is kept into a certain area until you finish that particular challenge and then you move on to your next one. I like that - not a lot of running around. You have a diary for notes and clues, a map and a hint button that recharges very quickly. This is one of the most whimsical and enjoyable games I've played in quite some time. The graphics are great - bright and very colorful. The characters hysterically funny at times. Before the demo was even over I knew I was adding this game to my cache of BigFish games - in a hurry. If you are interested in a delightful fairy tale of fun, please try this demo. This Glam-ma thinks you will truly enjoy yourself. May 1, 2014
Loved it! But shorter than I would have liked! This was a delightfully twisted and quirky game. The puzzles were not too difficult and I found myself skipping a few just because they were multiple steps and I did not have the patience. My only compliant is that the game was too short for my taste. There were only 2 frog princes to rescue and it felt like I was just getting into this quirky world when the game ended. May 8, 2014
121-130 of 162 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Free the frog princes from the clutches of an evil witch! Return them to their princess brides, and find out if the kiss of love can break the witch’s curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.