Bookmark

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Full version game
(505.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, an evil witch grew tired of the darkness and jealousy that festered in her bitter soul. Unbetrothed and desiring to wed a prince, the witch grew more envious by the day of the beautiful princesses to whom all the princes were engaged. One day, the witch vowed that all who rejected her affections should be turned into frogs, and she cast a spell that transformed all the princes in the land! Return the bewitched to their brides, cure the spell with the kiss of love and restore the happily-ever-afters to your most beloved fairytales in Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune!

  • Picturesque locations with beautiful art
  • Charismatic 3D characters and audacious humor
  • 3 difficulty levels and dozens of brain-twisters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune 4.6 5 143 143
Lots of Fun! A cute, enjoyable game for almost everyone except maybe diehards who like more challenge and less silliness. I couldn't stop playing once I started. Full of fun. I played on the most difficult level and it was still pretty easy because of all the hints built in. Give it a try and see what you think. May 17, 2014
A Good Chuckle Finally something a bit different. Cute characters and a different look, getting tired of the gothic look. The mini-games are fun as well, some quite unique. May 13, 2014
Strange But Fun Game Disney meets Tim Burton in this cartoon explosion of vibrant colors, fun soundtrack and cute storyline. THE GOOD: This game is a lot of fun. There is a spying spider, a prince turned into a frog then trapped in a bird cage, and a witch who is holding him hostage until he agrees to marry her. There are so many sweet little characters in this game, like a little dragon that you feed chili peppers to in order to make him burp fire to heat up your potions. Making the potions is a lot of fun, first gathering the ingredients, then following the spell book to put it all together. THE BAD: I wasted a lot of time trying to figure out what to do in most of the mini games, the instructions were inadequate. I had to use the hint button a lot for the game because it wasn't always clear what I needed to do next. THE UGLY: The prince, after he is turned into a frog, warbles in an annoying tone that resembles someone being strangled. He doesn't sound like a frog or a prince, just something annoying. May 10, 2014
Fun with Frogs I had a great time with this game, it was not meant to be serious but cute and fun, which it certainly was, I played the entire game and it is short but still I enjoyed playing and feel it is worth the money especially if you are looking for a light hearted game with colorful cartoon like graphics. May 9, 2014
Super cute but a little short Very cute game but a little on the short side. More of an adventure game than a hidden object, which I preferred. May 24, 2014
Croaking Fun This was one of those games that had a uho moment. Thought I was not going to like it. I felt lost on what to do right off at the gate. The game definitely walks to its own beat of drum. Once I found the rythem I was able to groove along. So wonderfully charming game and refreshingly different. The characters were done up so cool. Can hardly wait to find the journey. May 24, 2014
Fun game Fun, colorful game, along the lines of Snark games and original Monkey Island for colorfulness and silliness. May 18, 2014
Lighthearted fairy tale This is a very whimsical game that I enjoyed playing very much! Great graphics, great story, just the right amount of humour and a good level of difficulty - a tad on the easy side, but not too easy, either, so it's a very relaxing gameplay experience. Great fairy tale setting! My major complaint with this game is that this is the third one that I've played within a very short amount of time that is offered as Collector's Edition elsewhere, so it's impossible to fully "complete" the game and fill the remaining containers on the achievement page! I would've gladly bought the CE, and I wouldn't even have minded having with the SE if the game didn't mock me with 2 additional frogs in the achievements. That really took away from my enjoyment! But, so as not to be unfair to the developers, the game still gets 4 stars! June 9, 2014
loved it , not to hard, not easy. it could have been longer, that means i liked it and wonted more, good fun, no getting stressed with go go go faster faster. May 19, 2014
For Beginners... Hi all. Haven't seen a Shaman game for a while. Graphics on this one are very cartoony, but then it should be with this type of game. Colors are very bright. Game play is pretty good, was a bit slow on the uptake but otherwise okay. Music got very boring very quickly, so turned it down. The one thing I really didn't care for was the constant silly sound the frog prince makes...stop already! There seem to be a lot of things to find in every area and constant movement from one location to another. Hint system is helpful and fills very quickly. Puzzles are simple and easy to complete. Other than the frog and music, there really aren't any sound FX. There is absolutely no challenge to this game at all. I am very much a HOP/HOPA person, but like to give other games a try as well. A little variety never hurt anyone. That said, guess I am going to be the "odd woman out" today, but I just didn't care for this one. Yes, it was silly and cute, but very much for a real beginner, and that is the only reason I will recommend this game. No buy for me. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one to be exactly what you are looking for. Thanks for the reviews. May 7, 2014
121-130 of 143 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Free the frog princes from the clutches of an evil witch! Return them to their princess brides, and find out if the kiss of love can break the witch’s curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.