Bookmark

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Full version game
(505.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, an evil witch grew tired of the darkness and jealousy that festered in her bitter soul. Unbetrothed and desiring to wed a prince, the witch grew more envious by the day of the beautiful princesses to whom all the princes were engaged. One day, the witch vowed that all who rejected her affections should be turned into frogs, and she cast a spell that transformed all the princes in the land! Return the bewitched to their brides, cure the spell with the kiss of love and restore the happily-ever-afters to your most beloved fairytales in Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune!

  • Picturesque locations with beautiful art
  • Charismatic 3D characters and audacious humor
  • 3 difficulty levels and dozens of brain-twisters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune 4.6 5 175 175
Big Fish you struck gold!! The graphics on this game are incredible! The story line is fun & funny! It is fast paced and you don't have to try to remember 50 rooms. Locations are very easy to navigate More games like this please! Wish there was more than 5 stars! May 15, 2014
Gotta Have If You Love Humor & Fun Love LOVE this game! I bought it before I finished the trial because I was hooked after the first 10 minutes. The art is gorgeous and so very detailed and well thought out that alone was a selling point for me. The game is pure Fun! There are plenty of other reviews listing the attributes so I'll just add to all by saying it is relaxing, beautiful and a cute funny story line. The art work totally makes this work as does the fun factor. The challenge for me is fine, it's a game that's meant to be enjoyed in a relaxing manner, not hurry - scurry which is a nice change. Try it and see! Thanks Devs, this is a jewel! May 14, 2014
FUNNY ADVENTURE This game is one of a kind. this very funny adventure based on known fairy tales: sleeping beauty and snow white. but it doesn't make it dull. the story starts that I have to rescue 2 princes turned into frogs by witch because these princes didn't want to marry her. The game doesn't have HO at all... well.. .I didn't miss it. level of challenge and funny logic of how to use the items is high enough to make it interesting. and of course very funny graphics make it absolutely funny. Had really great time. Played twice in the row. I recommend this game May 13, 2014
Wonderful charsmatic game This is a jewel of a game it was like being interactive with a Dysney movie I could play this with my granddaughter and she would love it. Great graphics fantastic humour if you want to be involved in a fairy story this is the game for you. I giggled out loud a few times while playing the frogs are really cute would have loved to have reunited more with their loved ones. Awesome May 13, 2014
Game is a must have --Just for artwork I never rate games but had to on this one. I Loved!!!! the artwork and the story line on this game. I was hooked in the first 5 minutes ---I needed to see what came next. I loved the story of the frog and the princess and this just makes it fun. This has more puzzle's then hidden objects and they are pretty easy but fun. Have sent gift games to family members--that is how much I loved it. Kind of wished --there was a little bit more to it --would have loved more then 2 princes. May 13, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game! I was a little skeptical of this game at first. I played the trial version and I just had to have the game. The only wrong with this game is it isn't long enough. I am an advanced Hidden Object game player. I thought the game was fun and the graphics were very good. I hope that they come out with a second version of this game. If they keep it in the same storyline and nature of this game, I would definitely try it and probably end up buying the game. Thanks Big Fish for another great HOG! May 12, 2014
WOW, 100% Collector's Edition Quality! It is rare that I give a Game 5 Stars but this Game is certainly worthy of 10/10. The only thing I don't like is that the Inventory is above instead of below, and the Hint button is on Left instead of Right, which is an annoyance to some degree but apart from that, it has most beautiful Graphics I have ever seen in any Game! Nice Music which is totally suitable to the Theme. Adorable little characters in a fantastic Story! I just Love this Game. Every moment of playing was thoroughly enjoyable! This Game will be one of my all time favorites. I hope there will be many more of this Genre. May 12, 2014
super cute and enthralling I was hooked from the start. I am not one for much other than TM games, but this was a refreshing change. The storyline is cute, I do wish there was at least one more 'stage' to do as it felt a bit short, but that could just be because I was so into it. I hope to see another one like this. May 12, 2014
Fun factor is up there I really enjoyed this game, it was fun and not depressing like some of the HOGs can be with their dark themes. Good graphics, puzzles were not seriously challenging. Just a good fun game that you don't have to be a genius to get through without skipping puzzles. May 12, 2014
CROAK I just loved this game. Thought it was so cute and alot of fun. I usually lean toward the darker kind of games but this one just caught me from the very start to the very end. As a matter of fact I bought it even before I got to the end of the demo, that's how much fun I was having. I do recommend this game to everyone that just wants to have fun. May 11, 2014
121-130 of 175 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Free the frog princes from the clutches of an evil witch! Return them to their princess brides, and find out if the kiss of love can break the witch’s curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.