Bookmark

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Full version game
(505.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, an evil witch grew tired of the darkness and jealousy that festered in her bitter soul. Unbetrothed and desiring to wed a prince, the witch grew more envious by the day of the beautiful princesses to whom all the princes were engaged. One day, the witch vowed that all who rejected her affections should be turned into frogs, and she cast a spell that transformed all the princes in the land! Return the bewitched to their brides, cure the spell with the kiss of love and restore the happily-ever-afters to your most beloved fairytales in Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune!

  • Picturesque locations with beautiful art
  • Charismatic 3D characters and audacious humor
  • 3 difficulty levels and dozens of brain-twisters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune 4.6 5 168 168
super cute and enthralling I was hooked from the start. I am not one for much other than TM games, but this was a refreshing change. The storyline is cute, I do wish there was at least one more 'stage' to do as it felt a bit short, but that could just be because I was so into it. I hope to see another one like this. May 12, 2014
Fun factor is up there I really enjoyed this game, it was fun and not depressing like some of the HOGs can be with their dark themes. Good graphics, puzzles were not seriously challenging. Just a good fun game that you don't have to be a genius to get through without skipping puzzles. May 12, 2014
CROAK I just loved this game. Thought it was so cute and alot of fun. I usually lean toward the darker kind of games but this one just caught me from the very start to the very end. As a matter of fact I bought it even before I got to the end of the demo, that's how much fun I was having. I do recommend this game to everyone that just wants to have fun. May 11, 2014
A Fantastic & Quirky Game ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Animations & Story ... A Nice Spin On Some Classic Tales With A Modern Feel About It ... And A Great Animation Style That Really Sets This Game Off ... A Must Have Game ... More Please !!! May 11, 2014
Witchs' Prank's A Delightful Refreshing Fun Twist.. Loved this delightful whimsical variation of a HO game.. delightful funny graphics actually created a few out loud laughs.. as well as think I spent more time enjoying the characters than seriously playing.. Kudos to the creators..Can't wait for the next one!! May 10, 2014
What a fun little game This was a refreshing, cute little game. It's 3.45 am and I've just finished it. Quite different and lovely. Mini-games were fun, lots of items to collect. The wicked witch has turned princes into frogs and by collecting items you have to overcome the witch's curses and turn the princes back into princes. The frogs were adorable, very well planned little game on the whole which you're sure to enjoy. Well done! May 10, 2014
U HAVE GOT TO PLAY THIS!!!LOVE IT OMG I love everything about this game!. The graphics are great.....Help the prince, whom the wicked witch has turned into a frog because he will not marry her....Yikes....I wish there were more games like this!!! The puzzles are different, which I really enjoy... After the trial period I know you will want this game.... May 10, 2014
GREAT GAME !! What a great little game - lotsa good puzzles, artwork bright with interesting characters and, just so much fun !! May 10, 2014
This is a "MUST PLAY"! You have got to play this game.. the most adorable fun ever. I wish they would make more games like this... I'd play them all. May 10, 2014
More like this one please! Based of full, completed game. Lots of fun and some interesting challenges and storyline a world away from the endless dark games with far too many HOGS and banal stories. The only distraction is the controls are a little on the slow and sensitive side, other than that I simply couldn't find fault. If you're after something different, this game is well worth a try. May 9, 2014
121-130 of 168 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Free the frog princes from the clutches of an evil witch! Return them to their princess brides, and find out if the kiss of love can break the witch’s curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.