Bookmark

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Full version game
(505.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, an evil witch grew tired of the darkness and jealousy that festered in her bitter soul. Unbetrothed and desiring to wed a prince, the witch grew more envious by the day of the beautiful princesses to whom all the princes were engaged. One day, the witch vowed that all who rejected her affections should be turned into frogs, and she cast a spell that transformed all the princes in the land! Return the bewitched to their brides, cure the spell with the kiss of love and restore the happily-ever-afters to your most beloved fairytales in Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune!

  • Picturesque locations with beautiful art
  • Charismatic 3D characters and audacious humor
  • 3 difficulty levels and dozens of brain-twisters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune 4.6 5 143 143
Excellent, Novel, and Fun HOG! Too many of the HOGs have gotten too similar, monotonous, and they are beginning to blur. I'd rather have fewer that were of sensational quality and challenge than so many that are alike. We either have real people in videos, or great CGI humans but usually way, too much talking in some instances. Some of the written info is helpful to the plot of the game and the storyline. In this game both my husband and I concurred that the game was Novel and More Difficult than it first appeared. I also thought it was going to be juvenile and a child's game. Once I played the trial, I said, "I have to buy this game!" I was rushing my husband to play the trial and then he couldn't stop playing the game after I purchased it. I have not finished the game and he has. He loves challenges and even admitted to the game being great. I SUGGEST YOU PURCHASE THIS GAME JUST FOR THE NOVEL, FUN FACTOR. All challenges are present. May 19, 2014
This little gem has snuck out to play! Love it, love it, love it! The Witch is desperate for love and, following much beauty therapy, is ready to find her Prince Charming. They reject her advances and so she turns them into frogs and holds them captive until one of them agrees to kiss her. As she engages in further beauty therapy, it is your task to free the frogs and rescue their princesses so that they can kiss and break the spell. This is an adventure game with the occasional HO style puzzle. Puzzles are fairly straightforward but the gameplay requires some thought and 'out of the box' thinking at times. I find the graphics brilliant, I particularly love the witch who is grotesquely beautiful. The first frog can be a little irritating with his constant chirruping, but the fact that I have 4 frogs to rescue and have not yet completed the task for the first suggests a long and enjoyable game. There are machines to mend, potions to make and lots of challenges to overcome, some straightforward and others more tricky. You have achievements to earn as you lead your frogs to freedom, a journal to record the story, a good hint system which includes an eye to show you all options at once. Some screens scroll sideways or up and down. I laughed out loud on several occasions. I simply LOVE it! Do try it. If you like adventure games with a quirky twist, I believe you will love this too. It is a definite buy for me! May 1, 2014
Super enjoyable game This is the most creative game I have ever played. It's almost like being in the middle of a Disney movie. Really clever plot, characters and actions. I found myself laughing a lot. Thoroughly enjoyable. Game play is well-designed, too - good, innovative puzzles and HOS. The HINT button works well, and there are achievements for those who like that sort of thing. I'll be playing this one again just to enjoy the experience. May 25, 2014
Frogs pranks is fun! This game made me smile and laugh all the way through. The puzzles were new and different than most. Some were very easy and others a bit challenging. Finding the pieces to unlock the various puzzles was challenging too. This game lasted longer than I thought it would. Basically there were two princes that got turned into frogs and were captured by the witch. They wouldn't marry her so she held them captive. Your job is to free them. In the end, the witch is dispatched to someone that will marry her. I get tired of all the dark, fearful games and this was fun, with likable cartoon characters. There is no violence and if you get stuck there is a hint key that charges rather quickly. The humor in some situations was refreshing and I liked it. Younger gamers could play this if they have developed the skills of problem solving and searching. Try them with a trial if you have a question. May 19, 2014
A Happy Departure This is a nice change from the dark and mysterious games I normally play. If you want dark and mysterious, skip this game. If you want something fun and whimsical, it's a must have. The characters are adorable. I'm still laughing at the expression on the snake's face when a horn is blown. May 28, 2014
Adorable! This was the cutest game I have ever played. Loved the story: evil witch wants to marry one of the local princes, casts spells on their princess-loves to get them out of the picture, and turns the boys into frogs when they reject her. Classic. The developer's of this game must have had a lot of fun putting this one together. It's very cartoonish, and has a lot of subtle humor built in. The witch reminds me of a sexy version of Witch Hazel from the old Warner Brothers cartoon. She's been receiving beauty treatments, you see, at Tent Akle's salon (Tent Akle's - tentacles - HA!), so she's ready to snag a good one! Problem is they are already engaged and she's still a hideous witch. But not to worry, there is a very handsome pig out there somewhere who worships her! I also got a big laugh out of the skeletal remains of the Miss World beauty queen at the beginning of the game. Too funny. Game play was surprisingly fun. With such a cartoony feel, I expected overly simplified puzzles and challenges, but that was not necessarily the case. The HOPs were extremely easy (if you could even call them HOPs), but the puzzles were unique and offered enough challenge to keep them fun. Also, the game was very well made, with occasionally scrolling screens, great plants, creatures and props, interesting scenes, and items/active areas hidden in places you would never expect, sometimes in plain sight! The only negative part of the entire experience was the annoying sounds the frogs made, but it wasn't constant and the game was so much fun, I didn't mind it too much. Overall, great game. Give it a try! May 19, 2014
What a cute game! Even though this fairy tale game is not my cup of tea, it was adorable and fun to play. I looked forward to going back to it when I had to leave it. Shaman did a good job on this one! Minigames were tailored to the subject matter of this little adventure and played in quite well. I look forward to another one like this! May 13, 2014
LOVED IT!!!!! This game is so different from the norm. It's light, fun, funny (especially the noises from those frog princes) and just a plain delight to play. It's not like a lot of games now ie dark, demonic, paranormal, evil etc. I didn't think I'd like it when I first started playing but just after a very short time I got right into it. I just thoroughly loved this game. I would definitely highly recommend this game. I just wish there were more of them. Thank you to the developers: this game is a little gem. May 9, 2014
Loved it! This game had 2 of my favorite things; witches and frogs! I thoroughly enjoyed playing it. The storyline was great, graphics were great, everything. I highly recommend this game. May 8, 2014
Nice departure from hidden object games ... fun. Not too hard at the lowest level and fun. Very nice graphics. May 26, 2014
11-20 of 143 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Free the frog princes from the clutches of an evil witch! Return them to their princess brides, and find out if the kiss of love can break the witch’s curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.