Bookmark

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Full version game
(505.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, an evil witch grew tired of the darkness and jealousy that festered in her bitter soul. Unbetrothed and desiring to wed a prince, the witch grew more envious by the day of the beautiful princesses to whom all the princes were engaged. One day, the witch vowed that all who rejected her affections should be turned into frogs, and she cast a spell that transformed all the princes in the land! Return the bewitched to their brides, cure the spell with the kiss of love and restore the happily-ever-afters to your most beloved fairytales in Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune!

  • Picturesque locations with beautiful art
  • Charismatic 3D characters and audacious humor
  • 3 difficulty levels and dozens of brain-twisters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune 4.6 5 164 164
Nice departure from hidden object games ... fun. Not too hard at the lowest level and fun. Very nice graphics. May 26, 2014
YOU JUST GOTTA THIS GAME - ITS AWESOME Best standard edition game I've played for a long time. You have: * Regular, Advanced and Expert modes of play; * Voiceovers; * Achievements; * Diary. The graphics are very colourful and bright - just like you are in a cartoon. Everything is easy to see and there are no blurry or dark places. Sound and music is very good and suitable for the game. There are no hidden objects games but there are plenty of mini-games to play. All were very easy to play but I had so much fun. Really enjoyable. There is so much to do and I never got bored at all. So overall, definitely worth buying. GO HAVE SOME FUN and rescue the two prince frogs. May 23, 2014
Wonderful but INCOMPLETE Do NOT buy it on big fish games as you will not get the best edition of the game only a shortened version. This game is GREAT, FUN, and WONDERFUL May 20, 2014
Super Cute & Fun Game The graphics and storyline were great and just fun... The frogs and the sounds they make are great, the puzzle are good and if I had any complaints is that it is too short. Otherwise it was a refreshingly fun game! May 19, 2014
You all missed the best part of the game! In the fashion of one square panted fellow I know, there are two levels of humor in this game. This allows me to play with my 8 yr old daughter and we both have a good laugh, but at different things. For example, right at the beginning, in the dungeon cell across from yours, you run across an ex-beauty queen and her dog who are now both skeletons. The dog looks so funny, but after hundreds of years the "beauty queen" is still wearing some clothes which include a bra left holding the silicone implants. This is the subtle humor intended for adults which the game is filled with, however it is still ok for kids since you really have to look for these subtle tidbits. Love it. May 10, 2014
frogy fun times best fun game i have played for ages. May 8, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! This game is a jewel! Humour, story, design, mini-game... everything is perfect! Bravo BigFish! I recommand this game without any hesitation! May 8, 2014
Witch's Pranks This was a FUN game to play. I absolutely fell in love with the characters. I was disappointed though in the achievments that there was room for 2 more frogs? is their a CE in the works? I will be playing this again and again. Thanks May 7, 2014
BRILLIANT! More like this please! Love this game! May 7, 2014
Fast fun This was not a very long game but very enjoyable. The graphics were excellent. Different from most of the games out there. Not very much HO but that was great. Almost like a kids cartoon. Really good for just a short game to enjoy. May 7, 2014
21-30 of 164 Reviews <<prev 2345...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Free the frog princes from the clutches of an evil witch! Return them to their princess brides, and find out if the kiss of love can break the witch’s curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.