Bookmark

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Full version game
(505.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, an evil witch grew tired of the darkness and jealousy that festered in her bitter soul. Unbetrothed and desiring to wed a prince, the witch grew more envious by the day of the beautiful princesses to whom all the princes were engaged. One day, the witch vowed that all who rejected her affections should be turned into frogs, and she cast a spell that transformed all the princes in the land! Return the bewitched to their brides, cure the spell with the kiss of love and restore the happily-ever-afters to your most beloved fairytales in Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune!

  • Picturesque locations with beautiful art
  • Charismatic 3D characters and audacious humor
  • 3 difficulty levels and dozens of brain-twisters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune 4.6 5 143 143
Enjoyable, silly fun Not a long game but a simply fun one. Good for children or adults. Made me smile more than once. :) June 2, 2014
Just silly fun I enjoyed this game a lot. It wasn't very difficult, but the fun factor was there. June 1, 2014
Wow - a Unique Game - Fresh and New I down loaded this one based on reviews and it truly did not disappoint. A great mix of an adventure and puzzle game with just a smattering of Hidden Objects Games. Highly recommend - fun and even has some replay- ability! June 1, 2014
What fun! An evil witch, desirous of male companionship & jealous of the princesses & their princes, decided to get even. Having been rejected by all the princes, she turned them into frogs until a kiss could return them to their original form. This is geared for younger players but, truth to tell, sometimes something silly can "cleanse the palette" between the darker, brooding games. The drawings were along the lines of "The Emperor's New Groove" but more detailed. Wonderfully colorful, funny as all get out plus a happy ending for all #well, how else would a story like this end?#. I could see beginning players having fun with this. There are interesting puzzles that aren't too hard, many places to explore and the hint button gives directions. There is no map, no morphing objects and not much of a journal. It is a rather fun & funny game. I found myself smiling quite a bit. Just a nice little game. I used a "free game coupon" or you could wait for a good sale. The game isn't very long but it was truly delightful. May 31, 2014
Really fun! I hope this developer continues to make more games like this. It is a unique, fun and imaginative game! So tired of dark games, need more fun games like this. Delightful! May 28, 2014
Phantastic game I wasnt able to stop playing till I solved it. Great game with great humor. I loved this game! May 28, 2014
FAB!! LOVED this game. Brilliant story line. Could of easily carried on playing longer. Would recommend to anyone. Would love if they did a sequel! May 28, 2014
Lovely hidden object game, indeed! Wonderfull graphics, lovely story. I recommend it, YES!!!! May 23, 2014
Fun Fairytale Game This little Fairy Tale game is very enjoyable to play with its Great Graphics and voices from your little Frog Prince to play. I highly recommend this game for a fun time when you want to relax and have some good laughs. May 22, 2014
Cute and funny hidden object I loved this game. The best game I've played for a while. Loved everything about it except it needed to be longer. Cuteness factor was off the charts. May 21, 2014
31-40 of 143 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Free the frog princes from the clutches of an evil witch! Return them to their princess brides, and find out if the kiss of love can break the witch’s curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.