Bookmark

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Full version game
(505.29 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, an evil witch grew tired of the darkness and jealousy that festered in her bitter soul. Unbetrothed and desiring to wed a prince, the witch grew more envious by the day of the beautiful princesses to whom all the princes were engaged. One day, the witch vowed that all who rejected her affections should be turned into frogs, and she cast a spell that transformed all the princes in the land! Return the bewitched to their brides, cure the spell with the kiss of love and restore the happily-ever-afters to your most beloved fairytales in Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune!

  • Picturesque locations with beautiful art
  • Charismatic 3D characters and audacious humor
  • 3 difficulty levels and dozens of brain-twisters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune 4.6 5 149 149
Fun Stuff! I loved it! Silly? Sometimes childish? Cartoonish? Yup to all those. But this game is a refreshing change that is well designed. Great (if simple) graphics with all new puzzles! Imagine! All new puzzles! I am so bored with the standard puzzles offered in most every game. This game delivers some truly fresh challenges; some easier than others. On the downside ... designers ... kill the stupid frog sound. MOST annoying! And the background music needs to be changed up from time to time. I recommend this game to anyone who needs a fresh afternoon of fun. Be silly! Enjoy! May 19, 2014
You all missed the best part of the game! In the fashion of one square panted fellow I know, there are two levels of humor in this game. This allows me to play with my 8 yr old daughter and we both have a good laugh, but at different things. For example, right at the beginning, in the dungeon cell across from yours, you run across an ex-beauty queen and her dog who are now both skeletons. The dog looks so funny, but after hundreds of years the "beauty queen" is still wearing some clothes which include a bra left holding the silicone implants. This is the subtle humor intended for adults which the game is filled with, however it is still ok for kids since you really have to look for these subtle tidbits. Love it. May 10, 2014
Loved this Game Cute fun and a happy game to play. I loved the artistic style of the characters. Question, I bought this game on May 1. Why is it being released again? May 7, 2014
Love it! It's all so funny and cute. I tend to avoid the typical "blame everything on the evil witch" cause no one can think of any other villain, but when it's all in a fun game like this I can forgive. It's all to cute, from the frog prince to the little lizard hiding under the cupboard, oh it's all cute with fun mini games and unique hidden object scenes. I bought it the minute my hour was up. If your looking for a change from the dark and gloomy, don't get me wrong, I like that too but sometimes I'm looking for a fun game. If you are too buy this one. May 7, 2014
Fun with Frogs I had the opportunity to beta this one a while back and was so disappointed when the beta came to an end. Very cute game with lots of humor and fun to it. I highly recommend giving it a try and I am off to download it now. What a treat a spa day with the wicked witch for mother's day :) May 7, 2014
Hurray!! I loved the taster we had, in error, last week. I have patiently waited without complaint until today. It's one of those games that you just love. Nothing too complicated when you've solve each problem..but the thought processes you use to get there, well it's just brilliant. A really fun game with brilliant graphics. I highly recommend this game. May 7, 2014
Just Darling. LOVED THIS GAME!!! Frogs Are So Cute!!! This was the cutest, sweetest, most adventurous game I've played in a long time and it takes a lot to impress me because of the numerous HOS games I've played. The sounds the frogs make when they're talking to you is adorable. They need to continue on this same exact path for future games. By far the BEST game to come along in a very long time. Great way to veer off the path of all the typical HOS games. Great job you guys!!!! Bring us more of these please!!! May 17, 2014
AWESOME! This game was really cute and funny...wish they would make more games like this one! July 12, 2014
Hilliarious and Fun! This game really sets itself apart from all other games with it's humor. I agree with the other reviewers that you could parallel the subtle and hidden humor to Shrek. This game is not only fun for both adults and children, it has a great arrangement of puzzles and adventure. As with any great game I was sad when it ended and wish it lasted longer. July 12, 2014
One of my favorites!! I loved this game! I wish there were more just like it! The graphics were awesome!! Would like to see another fantasy/fairytale game like this. July 1, 2014
41-50 of 149 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Free the frog princes from the clutches of an evil witch! Return them to their princess brides, and find out if the kiss of love can break the witch’s curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.