Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 533 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.7 5 159 159
A Small Problem... I just finished playing Eternal Journey, and I have a few moral issues with the game. The female character does something at the end of the game that disturbed me, and without giving away the plot, she does it quite nonchalantly. It's clear that no character in this game questions her motives, and in fact they support her in her decision to do what she does. I would have hoped humans would have learned from earlier historical incidents and negotiated rather than do what this female character does. I know this is just an HOG, but I would hope the creators would want to show the best of humanity and the best of Earth's scientists, rather than showing them to be what they are here. August 31, 2012
Wasn't for me.. I prefer clearer graphics and HO scenes and this game is too grainy for me. Decent storyline, but I just had trouble focusing my eyes for some reason. August 26, 2012
OH DEAR!! I know other reviewers have waxed lyrical about this game, so perhaps I am missing the point somewhat. I am not into storylines and if I was Sci-Fi wouldn't be one of them. There was nothing wrong with the game per se, but I was SO bored after about 20 minutes, I gave up. Nothing piqued my interest. Everything was the same as all the other HO games but somehow I couldn't gel with it. Its probably just me. Sadly, not one for my collection. August 26, 2012
Eternal Journey Graphics were grainy, but that may have been on purpose since you were underwater and then on Mars. I did not really care for the beginning story line. The character wakes up, goes to the underwater area. She is all alone and cannot find anyone. Cut to the Mars scene, wakes up, goes to the staging area and you guessed it, she is all alone and cannot find anyone. During the hour demo, there is really no explanation as to how she got from the one area to the next other than chryogenic sleep a hundred and fifty years later. Maybe it is explained later, but I will not find out since this game really did not catch my interest. There are three modes of play from casual with highlighted areas and quick help to the hard core with no helps or hints.You do go back and forth a lot, but a map is provided (in the Mars segment) so that once you have been to an area you can access it immediately instead of retracing all your steps. I had 3 or 4 HOS, the rest was navigating and trying to find a certain object to complete a task to go onto the next step. August 25, 2012
Notsomuch... Maybe it's the sci fi theme, although I have enjoyed others in this area. Based just on the demo?not one for me. Did not catch my interest in any way, even from the beginning. I almost bought this game unplayed, as the reviews were stellar! I suppose these reviewers havea soft spot for the sci fi genre. I didn't find anything logical in the demo play?seemed like much ado about nothing. If you dig sci fi, you will probably love this though. May 10, 2014
Not for me This started out okay but continued to get worse in my opinion. There is a map that is interactive [++] and good hint button but the story was slow, odd, and the female character drawn as a young teen's dream girl. [Please not again] Okay overall but not for me. August 26, 2012
NO GO FROM HERE The beginning of the game was the best part. Based on everyone's reviews, I bought it, even though I had doubts after playing the demo. When I got to Mars, the storyline indicated that the people she was supposed to meet had gone to an emergency meeting and she should get on the train and meet them there. But that's not what happened. I couldn't figure out why she was doing all this running around, even outside the dome, instead of going to meet them. Then come to find out, it appears everyone is dead, but she hasn't even gone to the meeting place to find out. I then spend the next four hours using the map to know where to go next, with no expection of any logic to it. The HOS as usual with this dev are blurry junk piles, and some of the objects can't be found without the use of a hint. Sorry, but I've just been clicking on the map and following directions. If I figured out where to go or where to use an object on my own, it'd be a miracle, and there are still at least half of the locations on the map that are still locked. Talk about discouraging. I've completely lost interest in finishing the game. August 17, 2013
Not In my league. How could I make this mistake. It did look familiar, I wasted a free game on, one I purchased some time before. I disliked it then and now again. July 23, 2013
I know I'm in the minority, but I was bored. Too much aimless running around over too large an area. The story line didn't make sense and I was never clear on what was actually happening. The graphics were fine and the mini-games were challenging without being too difficult....I just found myself plowing through toward the end, though. May 29, 2014
151-159 of 159 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.