Bookmark

Surface: Reel Life

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Elephant Games' genre-pushing Surface series continues... this time, in Reel Life!

Your sister and her daughter, Jane, were enjoying a screening of an old movie, when one of the actors literally stepped off the screen! Now Jane is missing, and the building is crawling with strange plants and animals from the movie. You solve all the puzzles in your way and rush to the theater to find a way into the world of the film to save your niece. But once you do… you realize that the mystery - and the danger - is much deeper than you could have imagined. Can you escape before your adventure becomes a tragedy? Find out in Surface: Reel Life, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 837 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: Reel Life

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Reel Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: Reel Life 3.6 5 16 16
Easy Peasey Way too easy on hardcore mode. A scene would come up and it would say "maybe if I used a hammer on this". Really? We're playing on the most difficult mode and the developers think we need hints like that? This happened throughout the entire game. I never got stuck, never needed a hint, and was just ready for it to be over. The graphics also weren't up to Elephant Games' standards. Voiceovers were good, but that's about it. Very disappointed. I'm still recommending this game because I think beginners would enjoy it. June 11, 2014
Not as good as other titles... When the Surfaces are good, they are good. When they are not, there is a tiredness to them. And this is one that is not so good. At some point I started not caring for the story, and getting tired of running all over the place. Still, it is good enough. Nice visuals, and a decent enough flow... August 20, 2014
To short I did not find this games to dark as some said. My complaint is that the games is to short. I have purchased other surface games and this is much shorter. May 7, 2014
Weak shot. Nowhere near close to the /old /Elephant games standards. May 4, 2014
Don't! Oh, Don't! Generally, I love Elephant Games' products. But this travesty must have been made by an eight-year old and they slapped an elephant on the opening title slide. Graphics are DEPLORABLE! The storyline is inane, at best. Gameplay is disjointed and non-linear. Solving in-story puzzles is infantile ... I need a key? Oh look, here is one hidden right over here. Boooorrrring! This is the worst game issued by Elewphant Games and Big Fish EVER! Make sure you try the free version before shelling out any dough. May 10, 2014
same old games this is no where near a great game wonder what the people who gave 5 stars see in it? Me nothing dark background hard to see the items that needs to be found. Good luck I quit after 15 min. Would stay on if big fish pays maybe but not worth it May 5, 2014
11-16 of 16 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Reel Life

A famous actor has literally stepped off the screen to kidnap your niece. Now you must find a way into the dangerous and exciting world of the film to save her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.