Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.02 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ve been summoned to court to provide testimony in a trial against your nephew James, who stands accused of murdering his sister. By using your power to learn an object’s history simply by touching it, you must examine evidence from the crime scene to determine what really happened to Elizabeth. Can you prove James innocent and find the real killer? As you explore the family mansion, a dark force is trying to cover up the truth! Watch your step, or you could be next! Follow the trail and crack the case in this thrilling hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter featuring a new story!
  • Gather evidence to present at court!
  • Collect figures for more story info
  • Use the available Strategy Guide
  • Get soundtracks, concept art, and wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1171 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition 4.5 5 69 69
grim tals the vengeance collectors edition i enjoyed playing it and think all hidden object gamesers will enjoy it. May 17, 2014
One of the best Grim Tales Travel back in time to solve the mystery surrounding your nice and nephew. Who wouldn't love that ?? Did your nephew really kill his sister??? Is he the greedy monster wanting the inheritance from his parents just for himself ?? You have to find out. An exiting story line leads you to the solution , change history and bring finally peace to the families involved . Love the story , despite the family names got changed from the developer. Got really sucked in and played it from beginning to the end in one go. This is a game for beginners through to the expert players. Enjoy playing Grim Tales The Vengeance. May 16, 2014
The Best of Grim Tales! I will keep this brief: This is the kind of game I have been looking for from Elephant for a while now. It is far superior to the last two games that came out from our pachyderm friends. No silly nonsense here! It has a fun and refreshing, adult friendly story-line. The graphics and music are gorgeous and the voice overs are convincing. There was a minor glitch in the bonus chapter with the fireplace but it is probably fixed now. The solution is on the game forums for those interested. Keep them coming Elephant Games! June 5, 2014
This is one of the best games i had ever played This is amazing the storyline is amazing it looks like a movie the graphics are so amazing that you think is real and you are the aunt that have to help his niece because he was accused of murdered his sister and you go back in time to the mansion where they live to discover clues but you find out that the house is hunted by a black entity, so this is really amazing! June 27, 2014
Another excellent game of Grim Tales! The sixth game in the Grim Tales series by Elephant Games --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Grim Tales is one of EG's best series and this time it's about family feud over inheritance. I like it that we are in court at the very beginning of the game, something very new, as we usually play as detective, but we are never shown present in court. There are 3 levels of difficulties. HO is the usual finding items in list throughout the game. Puzzles are complicated type and I had to skip a LOT. Map is useful but I seldom use it as it is possible to move through scenes. I am pretty sure that they use Nancy Drew game silhouette in this game, particularly one puzzle in Elizabeth's room. For a moment I thought whether I played the correct game. The bonus content is the usual stuff, nothing new here. Collectibles are characters statues. There are also morphing objects. Overall, a usual EG game, nothing new, but an interesting plot and storyline making it a nice game to play. June 23, 2014
Great Game - Save James You are asked to save your nephew, James. You first gather evidence to submit to court. You travel back in time to unravel the mystery. The graphics are bright and clear. You have all the typical help in an Elephant game, e.g. Tasks, Inventory, Hint, Strategy guide and collectibles. I liked the mini-games (some I haven't seen before). I also really liked the Teleport -- saves a lot of backtracking. I highly recommend this game. June 21, 2014
I could ovedose on grim games love it! I Love grim games, they are a work of art so beautiful! The castle dcor is so warm and inviting. I don't want to leave! The Dobermans are scary in the intro with the haunting demon.You have to help her find her sister's murderer. The graphics are amazing including the HO's and puzzles. I am going to buy this game along with my other grim collections. I feel spoiled! You will be addicted to this game, block out the world and ENJOY! May 22, 2014
WOW! Fantastic Game!! This game had everything for me ... the storyline was absolutely terrific, voice overs were great, graphics, clarity of design, HOG colorful - not too dark, game itself kind of spooky, even the puzzles were good...not too hard, but still a challenge - all of it just wonderful! An excellent well made game - the developers really thought this one out. And I might add, I loved the ending!! I could not stop playing this! I definitely recommend this game - it was so much fun!! June 12, 2014
this game is so fun i love mystery games but this one was the best one i have ever played and believe me i have played a lot like this and by far this one is my ultimate favorite June 12, 2014
Awesome I am not a big fan of HOG games but on the rare occasion i do find one that interests me I try it out. This one however REALLY got my attention storyline was great really kept you intrigued and wanting to know what happens next graphics were awesome sound was clear and level of challenge was excellent. The only con was these things that on some scenes kept jumping at me and scaring me! Otherwise it is one of the very few that I got addicted to staying up late nights to finish the next chapter. June 4, 2014
21-30 of 69 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition

When his sister is murdered, you must prove your nephew’s innocence!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.