Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.02 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ve been summoned to court to provide testimony in a trial against your nephew James, who stands accused of murdering his sister. By using your power to learn an object’s history simply by touching it, you must examine evidence from the crime scene to determine what really happened to Elizabeth. Can you prove James innocent and find the real killer? As you explore the family mansion, a dark force is trying to cover up the truth! Watch your step, or you could be next! Follow the trail and crack the case in this thrilling hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter featuring a new story!
  • Gather evidence to present at court!
  • Collect figures for more story info
  • Use the available Strategy Guide
  • Get soundtracks, concept art, and wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1171 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition 4.5 5 64 64
Excellent Game Excellent game and challenging. June 3, 2014
I enjoyed playing this hidden object game the review of this game was awesome you should make more like them. May 29, 2014
Really Well Done I absolutely loved this game. The story is well thought out and integrated into the game. The art work is really good and the games are challenging, which I enjoy, but some of them were a little difficult to figure out what was expected. I'm a big fan of Big Fish and Hidden Object/Puzzle games. This one is my new favorite. May 26, 2014
Grim Tales: the Vengeance Brilliant I know this game has been running for a while, but just playing it made me want to say -- Brilliant, Graphics Brilliant, Music Brilliant game play, Brilliant , what can you say for such a great game, it draws you in, and the morphing objects , the collectables, what a value game , story line draws you in and makes you want to solve it hard to leave once you start playing. May 26, 2014
Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Effects, Story And So On ... The Developer Just Keeps Punching Out Great Games In This Series And This Is No Exception ... The Extra Chapter Is A Nice Follow On To The Main Story, But If You Just Want A Game With Closure The SE Will Be Enough ... I Got Mine On A Two-For-One Deal, So I'm Very Happy To Get The Extras For The Price Of A Standard Game ... And Scoring A Game Voucher At The Same Time ... May 24, 2014
Fun and Challenging with a Unique Story All around great game investment. I enjoyed the story though there's not much in terms of character development or getting to know the characters. The other world elements add style and intrigue. Fun to work on the puzzles. A definite must to buy. May 24, 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed this game! This game was a joy to play. I liked everything about it. The voiceovers were really good as well. The courtroom scenes were a great segue between characters. Great game! Elephant did a fantastic job on this one! May 24, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game i like this game i want more levels May 21, 2014
it's was so good so you play as a aunt and your nephew call saying he is being accused of murdering his sister which you don't think so anyway you go to the court offering to help solve his case and you go back time to find out what really happened. that's when you find out that something sinister was going and something to do with your family tree .i was so happy to play this game nothing wrong .i like it June 2, 2014
Nice graphics - Really enjoyed this game This was a very fun game traveling to different parts of the persons past to collect clues. Enjoyed the play and the plot. Well done. May 31, 2014
31-40 of 64 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition

When his sister is murdered, you must prove your nephew’s innocence!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.