Bookmark

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The HMS Islandshire is exploring the South Ocean when all of a sudden they see new land! Previously unknown islands contain an immense amount of fish, pearls, and gold... not to mention troves of ancient pirate treasure! Embark on an exciting expedition to crack the intriguing puzzles of the past, while developing these new lands for the kingdom!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 364 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition 4.5 5 62 62
SO MANY LEVELS MEANS LOTS MORE FUN :) This is one of my favourite series along with Viking Saga, Northern Tale, Gardens Inc, Island Castaway and many more. I love the fact that there are sooooooo many levels and yes they may be similar to previous games but that's why we play these games, to have fun. The devs can only change games to a certain extent so Kudos to the devs of this series and they are brilliant, I think most people will agree. There are changes in this game and it's always nice to see good old Cedric and the blue elephant and I am so excited because I'm only at level 34 and to think there are over 100 levels I am really, really happy about that. If the previous games I mentioned had over 100 levels I would be in game heaven. Give this game a try and I'm sure you'll enjoy it and make sure you put your thinking cap on, I've restarted levels more times than I care to mention. For me it's 10 stars and the fun factor, infinity :) Long live T/M Strategy games because for me they are the best and to the top devs keep them coming and I'll keep buying and playing. ENJOY EVERYONE :) June 2, 2014
Brilliant I was so excited to see this game, I had to drop everything and play it immediately! It did not disappoint! The game play is the same as the others in this series, the graphics are great. Everything is top quality. The game play hasn't changed and I haven't come across any new types of buildings or characters yet, but I'm only halfway through. I love the challenging levels, finally, a game where I have to try hard to get a gold on every level! Another great game in this series May 25, 2014
I simply love it. Like it has been said in other reviews, much like the Envoys before. Nevertheless its easier to play, new lovely music new challenges. No annoying hours waiting with only 2 workers for example. One things that has most certainly improved in my eyes. I simply love the little tricks now and then. The hidden things. The map is gorgeous the graphics like before: fantastic. I really enjoy this game. I miss Cedric but its smooth playing without stories in between. Compliments to the whole team who spent hours, days month to make this lovely creative and cute game. July 8, 2014
Royal Envoy games are my favourite of all time!! :) As soon as I see a new Royal Envoy game come out, I buy it straight away! No need to do the trial hour because I know I'm going to love it! I find these games really fun. Graphics are cute, music is nice, just sits in the background and not to annoying/obtrusive. I don't really watch the cut scenes so I cant really comment on the story line sorry, I'm too impatient to get the next level started!! lol HOURS of game time, plus once you've finished normal mode, you get to go back and do it all again in expert mode! I found SOME of the levels pretty obvious/easy, but still loved them! and the CE has about 100+ levels!!! Finding expert mode a bit of a challenge, but hey, at least i'm getting more then my money's worth in game time! :) Bring on the next Royal Envoy game!! (please;) if you have enjoyed previous Royal Envoy games, or like time management/strategy games, you'll really enjoy this Royal Envoy 3 :) June 3, 2014
Best yet! They've stayed with the simple housing we saw in the Royal Envoy Campaign, but this one is pure 100% Royal Envoy. I bought it from another site, and have now played through it 6 times and keep going back for more. The presentation is so straightforward and easy to understand. The puzzles were good, not unsolvable nor cheesy. Highly recommended. May 22, 2014
Royal Envoy? It's always a pleasure! At least for me. Big fun, great graphics, something old, something new, dear friends and pets, "our" pink King but, above all, a new addicting adventure. No doubt! I bought it at once. May 22, 2014
Worth the buy! I am a huge fan of all the Royal Envoy games. This one is a welcome addition to the bunch! The graphics are top notch and the play is fun. I also like the fact that they let you opt out of the tutorial. It is nice when a game developer realizes that we are not all novice game players. If you liked the first two you will love this one. If you haven't played the other ones you will still love this one and will want to go back and buy the other ones!! May 22, 2014
Similar to previous releases but still fun I agree with many who have said this version is very similar to past releases, at least in the first 25 levels I have played. But it still rates high in the fun factor. The story line could have been stronger, but even so, I still thoroughly enjoy the challenges of "beating the clock." Good game overall. May 23, 2014
Really enjoyed this Lovely and long. Thankyou for relaxed mode ( I gave up trying to get max stars in the end ) AND THANKYOU for letting us still get the bonus levels even if we were not quick enough to get all gold stars AND THANKYOU for the walkthrough too (used it a few times.) Loved the new sounds and the prettier buildings - Loved the night lights, when you havn't yet lit the lamps ! Would really like more night light scenes they were very pretty. Detail in the mens actions is so good. Quite a bit of variety which is always a good thing. Altogether had a very nice time. THANKYOU EVERYONE X May 25, 2014
Absolutely the Best! I have had it since it was released by Playrix. I just had to have it. I have played it through 3 times. All 114 levels are so much fun and I really enjoy it. Some are pretty tight and hard to get gold, but I keep playing until I get it. This is the best .... all these levels is how these games should be made. The have just raised the bar on fun for TM games. You can go straight to buy. You won't be disappointed. May 24, 2014
11-20 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Embark on an exciting expedition to crack the intriguing puzzles of the past, while developing new lands for the kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.