Bookmark

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The HMS Islandshire is exploring the South Ocean when all of a sudden they see new land! Previously unknown islands contain an immense amount of fish, pearls, and gold... not to mention troves of ancient pirate treasure! Embark on an exciting expedition to crack the intriguing puzzles of the past, while developing these new lands for the kingdom!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 364 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition 4.5 5 62 62
Perfection. Royal Envoy 3 is everything you would ever want in a Time Management game. Its got first & foremost a great LENGTH- and it is quite obviously made by guys who know their stuff & most likely play such games themselves. Its always a bit obvious when a game has been developed by a non-player, someone just in it for the money. RE3 is absolutely gold-standard, that's all I can say. May 24, 2014
Happy to see another great TM Game Like I always say, almost any TM Game is a great game for me, but I really enjoy the Royal Envoy series. Characters; animation; storyline are all great. #3 is similar to others in the series, however, that doesn't pose a problem for me (and my ratings). May 23, 2014
great!!!!!!! fantastic game..!!!its so nice to play....more of this..... May 28, 2014
Having fun with this one!!! I absolutely love the Royal Envoy TM games. This one is just as good or better than the 1st two. I am so burned out on HO games, so when I see this type of game pop up it just makes my day. I have been playing for hours and still haven't made it halfway through the game. It is going to be a long one. Yay....Happy gaming all!! May 25, 2014
Lots of fun! This 4th installment in the Royal Envoy storyline (they didn't name the 3rd installment 3rd so the numbering is a little confusing but this is the 4th RE game) is back to being charming like the originals. I STILL miss the little tax collectors but otherwise this is cute and fun time management once again. I will say I am feeling the challenge as you race against the clock, however it isn't necessary to get gold to continue on with the story so anyone can enjoy. You may have to replay levels for all gold but luckily there is a strategy guide in the CE that can be very helpful if you get stuck. Delighted to see another wonderful addition to this franchise and look forward to spending the whole weekend playing. I sure wish Big Fish would get more high quality TIME MANAGEMENT franchises like this again, we need them on this HOG heavy site lol. Definitely worth the extra for collectors as there are many additional things to do in the CE. May 24, 2014
The Best yet it is getting better and better !!!! I've played that game already several times ...... hope there is more coming :):) Did not wait unitil Big Fish had it ... sorry But it is totally fun more then 1 and 2 I just wish they put more then the 3 house styles back in May 24, 2014
It's fantastic! It's fantastic! And that's all. May 23, 2014
About time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! people this is taking to long. royal envoy should come out with a game every 6 months lololol. this game is great. May 22, 2014
So happy to see RE3 CE This game is nice and long and not so easy. I love this series anyway and was thrilled to see it finally on my favorite Big Fish site. Now back to trying to figure out level 66. May 22, 2014
Good Time Management game I love it. I love it.I love it.I love it.I love it.I love it.I love it. May 22, 2014
21-30 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Embark on an exciting expedition to crack the intriguing puzzles of the past, while developing new lands for the kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.