Bookmark

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The HMS Islandshire is exploring the South Ocean when all of a sudden they see new land! Previously unknown islands contain an immense amount of fish, pearls, and gold... not to mention troves of ancient pirate treasure! Embark on an exciting expedition to crack the intriguing puzzles of the past, while developing these new lands for the kingdom!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 364 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition 4.5 5 61 61
Excellent Most excellent game play with the right amount of difficulty. What I love best is all the extra levels! September 13, 2014
Another great one in the series! Being a huge fan of this franchise I was very excited to see #3 finally come to the Mac. The same formula as earlier editions but just as fun. :) One thing I really like is the ability to continue a level even if you run out of time. My new favorite game! Very fun! August 27, 2014
My First Strategy Game! I usually play hidden object and time management games. This is my first strategy game and I am so happy with it! The game is challenging but not too hard. Graphics are terrific. Also, this is a well thought out game that surprises me from level to level. I am already on level 66 and plan to finish the entire game. Not only that, but I want to purchase the first two games in the series as well. I went ahead and bought the collector's edition the first time around since I liked the trial version so much and I'm looking forward to the bonus levels! Can't wait to replay this as I'm sure I'll make better choices second time around so that I can earn three stars! Highly recommend this game! August 16, 2014
Fantastic Game, Worth the Money! I really enjoy the Royal Envoy series. This one is just like the others. One thing that I really appreciate about them is the value. I just had a surgery done and so am needing to do nothing and relax. This game kept me occupied for 3 days of non-stop playing so that I could get 3 stars in every level. With over one hundred levels to play it is definitely worth the money if you like these kinds of games. Some of the levels are simple and some are quite complex to get the three stars requiring a lot of thought and perfect timing to complete. Will happily buy the next in the series. July 31, 2014
challenging while still doable There are few time management games that require more than just fast clicking. This game includes some strategy, but not so much that there are levels that are impossible. I also like that as the levels progress they are a mix between easy and hard, so that I never got frustrated. The crazy thing is that when I finished all the levels, I wasn't even 50% complete with the achievements. This propelled me to go back and replay the old levels to achieve more stars or other goals. I've been playing this for weeks now and still feel like there's more to do. Definitely worth the money July 23, 2014
Excellent I have to start by saying I am a little biased towards the Royal Envoy series, the first Royal Envoy was my first time management game and I have been hooked ever since. The franchise did not let me down in this most recent installment. My overall rating is 5 stars for this game, mostly because the fun factor is right up there. I think the level of challenge is perfect, especially in expert mode, there are quite a few levels that require more than one try and you have to balance your actions exactly right in order to get three stars. The storyline is just so-so, it is pretty basic, your mission is to restore towns and to add the different islands to the Royal Envoy Kingdom. However, I don't play these games for the storyline, but for the level of challenge and fun in the different levels. The fun factor is all the way at the top, I enjoy the variety of tasks to be completed in the different levels and the bonus challenges add more depth to the game and give you something to do after you have mastered both the casual and expert modes. The visuals are colorful, clear, and crisp, very good compared to most time management games. I cannot stress enough how much I highly recommend this game. Great addition to my collection. July 20, 2014
Love this Time Management Game A big Winner in my Books! This is the best Time Management Game I have played in a long time. Challenging, and makes you think a bit. I love that it has soooo many levels and is a fairly long game. Best dollar value ever. I will be playing more of these Royal Envoy games in the future. July 16, 2014
I'm hooked! I love this little game. I even dream about playing it. Great time waster! July 2, 2014
An Archipelago for the King! I truly enjoyed this game. An upgrade from the previous ones in this series. Loved the inflated looking cartoonish characters more than anything! Storyline: The King of Islandshire has sent his subjects out to discover a new land. A message comes back to the King that a series of islands has been found - an archipelago - and the Chief of these islands agrees to let the King rule and the King, in return, will build up the island with houses, cottages, farms, sawmills and much much more. Graphics: As I said, I love the inflated looking, cartoonish characters. The colors were so bright and cheerful looking, as well as being very realistic (for example, the grass was green (or brown in the shade), the bark of the trees was a nice brown, everything just perfect. Sound: Background music was upbeat and positive. It positively made the workers work - lol! The sound effects were great, trees being cut down, buildings being built and even conversations could be heard - perfect! Game Play: Build, build and build some more. Cut down trees, work the gold mine and the forestry and make sure you have enough workers and food and wood to do everything necessary. Pay attention to the notes and tips you get at the end of each level because they are useful - they will clue you in that you need to build a market or a sawmill or there's a forestry in that level - very important. The CE version comes with a walkthrough which I think would be very helpful as you level up and things get harder. There is a task list and since your time doesn't start until the first task is assigned, strategize a little before you start the level. You will build everything you need and upgrade as you go along as well. . You can choose to play a "relaxed" level whereas you can continue to play after your time runs out. You can also restart or replay a level if you feel the need. Now, if I seem to like this game so much, why did I only give it 4 stars. Well, I'll tell you why I took a star away ------ I think it would have helped a lot if every time a new item was unlocked (the ogre needs to be fed to clear the rubble, for example) we get SOME type of tutorial, help, something. Also, even though on the "relaxed" mode of play I can continue to play after the time runs out, there are still stars awarded - up to 3 depending on how well you did. If I'm playing "relaxed", there shouldn't be the competition (even if it's self-imposed) of trying to get those 3 stars on every level. It would drive me nuts! I DO encourage everyone to try this demo - it's an hour long (a very quick hour) and it's absolutely free to try. I think you will enjoy it much more than I did. Happy Gaming! June 23, 2014
Best Royal Envoy yet I love this series & this game is up there with the best, challenging yet encouraging at the same time. Well done! June 20, 2014
31-40 of 61 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Embark on an exciting expedition to crack the intriguing puzzles of the past, while developing new lands for the kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.