Bookmark

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The HMS Islandshire is exploring the South Ocean when all of a sudden they see new land! Previously unknown islands contain an immense amount of fish, pearls, and gold... not to mention troves of ancient pirate treasure! Embark on an exciting expedition to crack the intriguing puzzles of the past, while developing these new lands for the kingdom!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 364 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition 4.5 5 62 62
Best Royal Envoy yet I love this series & this game is up there with the best, challenging yet encouraging at the same time. Well done! June 20, 2014
GAME OF THE YEAR! Definitely the best TM game out this year so far...Lots of fun, extended game play, fantastic graphics, generally brilliant! June 5, 2014
The same, yet different In some ways this is more of the same from Playrix. Workers chop trees/make wood and collect/buy food to build buildings and make money. But there are differences, including a relaxed mode for those who don't like playing against the clock. I haven't tried relaxed mode yet, but I assume you're guaranteed three stars for every level. Good/nice things about the game: - Relaxed mode for those who don't like playing against the clock - When you upgrade a house, it actually looks upgraded - In-game guide to completing the levels, as usual with Royal Envoy CE - Challenge levels are now part of the game, rather than something separate to unlock - Awards are given in stages depending on how many stars you've won. So you get a Mystery Island (or whatever) one-star award for getting eight stars from that island's levels, a two-star award for getting sixteen stars, and a three-star award for getting three stars on all levels. Things I'm not so happy with: - You can't turn off the voices. The man saying things whenever a worker goes to chop wood really annoyed me after a while. Anangelsprayer says there's a file you can delete to get rid of the voices, but I don't know where that is. - Some of the levels are a real challenge to complete within the time. On previous versions there were only a few levels I had to play over to get three stars. On this game there's at least a dozen! Over all, there are more things I like about this game than things I don't like. That's why I bought it from the developer when it was on special offer a few weeks ago. Sorry, Big Fish, but there's a big difference between 1.80 ($2.99) and 10.80. I give this game 4* out of 5 because of the annoying voices and challenge level. May 22, 2014
Not much news - but still good I played 53 minutes of the one hour trial and I'm ready to buy. The graphics are almost the same as in RE2, but my feeling is that the challenges get harder sooner than in the earlier games. Already in level 5 I had to restart to finish in time, and there are twists early on, instead of the 10-15 first levels being some times too easy. May 22, 2014
RE3 Another Hit! I am a RE Fan! Have all the games. If you have played any of the other ones, this one has presented challenges. I had to play a few rounds a couple of times to get the 3 star rating. The details of the graphics are wonderful! I missed the Kings Challenges in this edition. I also was hoping for new characters but was disappointed. Other than that, this one you can play again and again! Hoping to see a RE 4 in the future! May 28, 2014
Fun Game I like the game on relaxed mode. I don't care for timed games. It keeps you hopping. The characters are hilarious to watch. I would recommend this game. May 22, 2014
More ROYAL ENVOY fun. Colorful, casual fun time management game. Nothing new. CE? May 26, 2014
VERY challenging... Nothing revolutionary for those who know the series. But of you really want to race a relentless timer, this will have to be your choice. I'm not a newbie by far, but it took me a while to get my three stars on the first time around already. Also, I had to use the inbuilt walkthrough for several tricky ones - definitely nice to have, that. The expert mode doesn't seem to be feasible with all the stars, not for anyone over 15 ;-). August 26, 2014
Lots of Play Time I read the other reviews here and wasn't sure after reading them what to expect. Yes the content is pretty much the same as before. No new buildings, no new challenges, weak storyline. But as with other Envoy games there is a ton of playtime. You won't be done with this one in just a few hours! It has gotten harder to make gold time on relaxed, but certainly not impossible. As with all RE games you have to think about what you're doing and not just look at the obvious. That pirate who wants a ton of gold? Do you really need to pay him at all? Or can you just destroy a building and repurpose that building lot? I didn't find an overabundance of leprechauns or need to tear down the same building twice, or find any level impossible to finish. If the devs are reading these comments, toss in some new stuff for RE 5! I'm not unhappy with this outing, but I found myself going from scene to scene for the challenge not because I wanted to see what happens next, or what new challenge I"d have with a newly introduced set of island characters or to unlock a new set of buildings. You can get away with that once and keep me in your corner, do it twice and even with the dearth of decent TM games I'll pass. A few new sprites for characters and buildings in the next outing, maybe have aliens land in the Kingdom looking for a nice place to live, something more than building a ship at a chapter ending, and I'll be super happy. August 22, 2014
Enjoyable and Frustrating I LOVE the RE series of games. I was excited when RE 3 came out with the collector's edition and didn't even test it before I bought. I don't think testing it for the hour would have changed my mind - after all, those first levels were very similar to the other RE games. Overall...the game IS enjoyable. It has a nice story line, loads easily on my laptop, great graphics...BUT - and herein lies the trouble I've had. 1. I DO NOT like all the levels that all you can build are the cabins to make the time requirements. Although the cottages and chalets are nicer looking than before, you don't get to use them much due to... 2. My goodness the timers are SHORT! Wow...I love challenging times, but some of the levels are simply ridiculously short. I've used the walkthrough guide more times than I'm happy with. And finally... 3. I love bonus levels. I love games that reward you with additional levels when you have met all the regular level requirements. HOWEVER...you can NOT get to the expert level without 3 stars on ALL the regular levels (acceptable) AND the Bonus levels! Sorry, folks, that's just not right. It took me 3 days to work out level 108 and I'm pretty sure I won't meet the time on the expert. I will try...but I think the developers lost the plot with this one. I recommend the game BUT with the knowledge it's going to push your frustration buttons. August 12, 2014
41-50 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition

Embark on an exciting expedition to crack the intriguing puzzles of the past, while developing new lands for the kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.