Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess III

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's been twenty five years since Arthur and the beautiful Princess Helen last made their way home. They settled down, became a royal couple, and enjoyed their time. But time passed, their children grew up, and now it’s time for one of their three sons to succeed them. It's time to defeat traitors and rebuild the kingdom in this fun Strategy game!

  • Amazing gameplay
  • Fantastic minigames
  • Rebuild the kingdom!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 138 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess III

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess III

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess III 4.3 5 54 54
Loads of Fun This game is awesome. Sometimes aggrivating but always challenging. January 4, 2012
A Great TM Game Challenge and Escape! Took me into another great escape from pressure of running a business. Enough challenge, although less than MKFTP II. Game challenge and graphics are essential to keep me entertained. There is enough and more graphic concept in III. Always appreciate and enjoy clear character visualization in series. January 1, 2012
really like this series waiting for the next installment played these games so many times, really enjoy them September 26, 2012
My Kingdom for the Princess lll enjoyed playing this game alot November 10, 2011
Love this series. If you love pathways games, you will love this series. The colors are bright and the graphics are good. There is something about running around and clearing paths that makes me smile. It does get challenging and I had to look at walkthroughs on you tube for 2 levels. July 10, 2014
Brilliant I loved the previous games and this one is great too! May 29, 2014
awesome what a game i like it forever in my life February 28, 2014
I love that GAME but I play it over parallels because I have a MAC.. it is not as smooth as I am used to and wish there would be a mac version like yesterday :( other then that I love that game October 19, 2013
TIME MANAGEMENT GAMES My Kingdom for the Princess III September 13, 2013
My Kingdom Rules This is one of my favourite time management games (and series). I really enjoy the extra challenge of beating the developer's record. Bring on more! July 10, 2013
21-30 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess III

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's time to defeat the traitors and rebuild the kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.