Bookmark

Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Brought to you by Boomzap Games, the creators of the Awakening series, Dana Knightstone, Otherworld, and Botanica series.

Queen Sophia embarks on one final journey to rescue her parents and to defeat Dreadmyre once and for all. Her search has led her to the Redleaf Forest where she is to find the centaur who can help her forge the Blade of Courage. Will Sophia finally defeat the evil which has shadowed over her journey and be able to reunite with her parents?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Strategy Guide
  • Hidden collectibles and Achievements
  • Replayable cutscenes, music, wallpaper and concept art
  • Bonus Game: Create seeds and grow unique flowers
  • Bonus chapter: Meet the Skyward Kingdom's littlest princess!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 600 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition 3.9 5 74 74
Boomzap rules This is one of the best series of games ever. I am so saddened to know this is the last adventure for Queen Sophia since I've followed her from the Dreamless Castle all the way here... Did not like Awakenings Kingdom game and was seriously disappointed in Awakening series taking that direction, but this makes up for all that and then some!!! Beautiful graphics, excellent, interesting new game play. Definitely the best in the series. Now that this is over, all I can say is: Bring on BOTANICA 2! June 1, 2014
The end of a favorite saga When I first played Awakening: Dreamless Castle years ago, I was instantly hooked. This was the game that launched my love affair with hidden object games. It opened up a whole new world for me, one that allowed me to play inside the fairytales of my childhood. Plus it had all the fantasy creatures I love -- the centaurs, goblins, fairies, dwarves and dragons. With each Awakening game that Boomzap released, I would be magically transported back into that world. I followed Sophia's journey, impatient for the time when she would finally be reunited with her parents, but glad that each episode brought us more adventures. And now with Awakening: Redleaf Forest, we have finally reached the end. It's been many years, and we've seen Sophia evolve from an innocent young girl into a wise and fearless queen. In this last episode, not only does she get to defeat her enemy, but she manages to bring peace between the two warring kingdoms of the centaurs and the dwarves -- a fitting ending that proves Sophia to be a true queen. Thank you to BFG and to Boomzap, most especially to its imaginative designers and artists who have created this dream world, for all these years of wonder! Although it saddens me to see an end to my favorite saga, I know that I can always visit the world in Awakening Kingdoms, or replay all six games from the start to relive Sophia's journey all over again! :) June 1, 2014
Awesome game guys! I'm a big fan of Awakening! I love the how the story ends, I love how they do to made the hidden objects fun to play, I'm just happy to play this game.. Keep it up guys! June 1, 2014
FABULOUS as always! based on the trial ... this is a MUST PLAY for me ... i LOVE the characters ... the PUZZLES are so much FUN! ...the storyline is interesting and compelling ... the HOs are different and so interactive ... been waiting for a game like this! ... and NO technical difficulties ... whoooooray! for ADVENTURES! ... even though i prefer a somewhat more "adult" storyline, i really NEED a FANTASY too! ... May 31, 2014
Always great The Awakening Saga is great. I played the first one and really enjoyed, and kept playing the other ones because it has a cute storyline. The puzzles are different and fun, and we don't have only hidden objects style, which sometimes makes me really tired of playing the game even when the storyline is good. The colors and places are beautiful and everything flows really well. I recommend the whole saga not only this one. May 31, 2014
Love it! Another great game in this series. Looking forward to buying and completing the game. May 31, 2014
Awesome HOG Totally Awesome! I think this might even be the best Awakening yet! June 1, 2014
Lovely game I really enjoyed this high quality game. As with all the other Awakening games, this game had everything-high quality graphics, interesting storyline, pretty dreamy music, interesting puzzles, not overly hard, interactive map,good hint system. I highly recommend it. :) September 6, 2014
Excellent Finale to Series Once again Queen Sophia goes on a journey to save her parents. The little dragon and owl help you on your quest. The hidden objects and min-puzzles are very good. The bonus sequence is a delightful surprise as Sophia's daughter is playing with you as her governess. The dragon is now grown up with a little dragon and the owl is older but still helping you. You can also collect flower plaques and at the end build a garden. July 20, 2014
Beautiful, long game. Really enjoyed playing this game. The graphics and colors were beautiful. The mini games were the most interesting and different I've seen in the games I have purchased. You can always tell when the developers really care about the end product. This game definitely had loads of thought and time put into the story line and all the details of the game. July 11, 2014
21-30 of 74 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition

After a long journey, Queen Sophia faces her enemy for the last time - but will she succeed in saving her parents?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.