Bookmark

Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Brought to you by Boomzap Games, the creators of the Awakening series, Dana Knightstone, Otherworld, and Botanica series.

Queen Sophia embarks on one final journey to rescue her parents and to defeat Dreadmyre once and for all. Her search has led her to the Redleaf Forest where she is to find the centaur who can help her forge the Blade of Courage. Will Sophia finally defeat the evil which has shadowed over her journey and be able to reunite with her parents?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Strategy Guide
  • Hidden collectibles and Achievements
  • Replayable cutscenes, music, wallpaper and concept art
  • Bonus Game: Create seeds and grow unique flowers
  • Bonus chapter: Meet the Skyward Kingdom's littlest princess!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 600 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition 3.9 5 70 70
so disappointed I have many Big Fish games and have never felt the need to write a bad review, but I was so disappointed in this Awakening Redleaf Forest game that I felt I should tell people not to waste their money. I have all the other Awakenings and was so looking forward to this one. It does not measure up in any way in my opinion. The built in strategy guide was totally useless and mostly just pictures with answers. The directions to several of the mini-games weren't written clearly, either. I'm sorry I wasted my game credits on this game. I'll go back to replaying the other Awakenings. June 21, 2014
Most Games Annoyingly in Dark Shadows Tired of dark, dark games with miniscule hidden objects. Won't order any more. By the time I'm done, I have eyestrain and a headache. Surely the game writers can be clever enough to use daylight scenes and graphically hidden objects. I have a few like that. Done with dark. L. June 2, 2014
I did not get through the Demo! I tried. It was very silly. It was as if it was geared to a nine year old child. Even the Strategy Guide was mostly pictures. It is not a purchase for me. I am glad I was not tempted by the sale this weekend. June 2, 2014
Awakening - the last and the least. I am an older gamer so many may disagree but, this is a child's game. I have all the games in this series. The first two had good story, interesting game play and I do play them over and over. This one had a lot of inconsistencies, a poor story line and what got me the most was that the big strong centaur stood around while the heroine did all the work. He was the only one that could make the sword. Well, He stood there while the heroine made the sword... and she did all of the game play in her fine lace dress. Go figure. June 18, 2014
Blah, boring, and basic This game, just like every other HOG out there now is simply the same thing but with different locations and characters names. The puzzle games were too simple and boring as was the game play. I would not recommend this game if you want a challenge and fun. July 17, 2014
Disappointing Being a big fan of the Awakening series, I bought this one without testing it and I'm sorry. I found the game boring, repetitive, too easy and the graphics are dark and the same color screen after screen. I had to force myself to finish it. I will never again buy a game without testing it first. June 4, 2014
Statuesque Wooden Characters! Honestly, who keeps a locket of their Parents? NOBODY! Silly Storyline presented NO interest. Characters were statuesque and wooden. Lip sync did not match speech. I really did not like Graphics or the dominant brown and yellow colors in this Game. I would NOT waste my time playing this Game even for $2.00! June 11, 2014
Bored!! I was so bored I could not wait until the game was over. I was completely unsatisfied and pretty upset I wasted my money on this one. Oh well I guess sometimes you will get a lemon. June 14, 2014
Lets ZAP this BOOM Before it Spreads Anymore!!!! Based on Demo: # 6 of a DREADFUL cartoon series without any realism whatsoever. Same old rehashed story of kidnapped relatives & you are now in hot pursuit of the evil doers. There is NOTHING new, exciting, fantastic or even remotely challenging about this game. No lip sync with wooden characters & okay VO. Usual UGLY muddy, monochromatic graphics. Lots & lots of red, blue & yellow. I find these types of graphics to be very hard on the eyes. Music usual dreary, no thought behind it, kind. HOGS were a pleasant surprise in this otherwise MEDIOCRE game. Lots of interaction & silhouettes which I like. The cartoonish rendition of the dragon was hideous & off putting. The owl was much better, graphically speaking, & looked liked a cuddly stuffed toy. Hint system was quick/good & teleported you to the appropriate place. Definitely NOT a 4/5 Star game in my opinion. I know that I am in the minority as everyone has their own tastes. So try the demo & see what side of the star rating you are on. May 31, 2014
Worst CE.!!!! Oh my what a terrible game. Where are they coming from. If I had my way no star at all. So glad for the trial period to take a look. It is horrible. It's not even worth the SE price. June 1, 2014
61-70 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition

After a long journey, Queen Sophia faces her enemy for the last time - but will she succeed in saving her parents?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.