Bookmark

Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(562.72 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Brought to you by Boomzap Games, the creators of the Awakening series, Dana Knightstone, Otherworld, and Botanica series.

Queen Sophia embarks on one final journey to rescue her parents and to defeat Dreadmyre once and for all. Her search has led her to the Redleaf Forest where she is to find the centaur who can help her forge the Blade of Courage. Will Sophia finally defeat the evil which has shadowed over her journey and be able to reunite with her parents?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Strategy Guide
  • Hidden collectibles and Achievements
  • Replayable cutscenes, music, wallpaper and concept art
  • Bonus Game: Create seeds and grow unique flowers
  • Bonus chapter: Meet the Skyward Kingdom's littlest princess!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 612 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition 3.9 5 74 74
Great Sequel Game I enjoyed this game, the visual graphics are great, wonderful sequel to the Awakening series. The HOS scenes are not too hard, although there were far too many mini games for my liking. Overall it's a great game. I do not regret the purchase. I recommend this game. June 6, 2014
Bit shorter than the rest? Was so looking forward to playing this as have loved all of the others in the series! It was good, but I don't remember so much back tracking in the other games, and the puzzles were a bit boring IMO. That said I did enjoy playing this final chapter in the series and will miss my dragon helper..lol. June 4, 2014
It's Finally Here ! I am such a fan of the Awakening series, and have been anxiously waiting this game as I play Kingdoms daily. The graphics have evolved since the last game and I almost didn't recognize Grimble, Dreadmyre's goblin minion, which is not a good thing. Typical of a series, this game did not have the feel and fun of the ones that came before. It definitely wasn't my favorite in the series, but it was good to see Ran and the pocket dragon ( my fav) again. Definitely worth the price, though. June 1, 2014
So far so good! I've only played about half of the demo because of time but so far I like it. I like this series and have really loved the past games and I will say, this one so far is not as good as the others. I don't think the scenes are as nice as the other games - I really love beautiful scenery when playing - so far everything seems to be very "orange"! I'm playing on the hardest level and have had no problems with the mini games - previous games I found a little more challenging. I do love this series though, won't buy the collectors but will buy when the standard comes out. June 1, 2014
Still charming Definitely not challenging, but I bought all the " awakening" and I had to get this one too. It was as usual charming and I got into it after the first 10 minutes, it is not the best of all the "awakening" serie but they did some good HO.It was half off so it was all good ! I have not been enamored with the gamesl lately so this was refreshing, not number 1 on my list but OK. May 31, 2014
Muddylady If it is like the other games it will be good May 31, 2014
Great Ending to the Series! The Awakening series started off well and comes to a satisfying conclusion in The Redleaf Forest. I would have given it 5 stars, but I didn't think the CE bonus chapter was as good as in previous games...I thought it was a bit childish. Otherwise, great game! July 26, 2014
Dreadmire Defeated I love the Awakening series of Games/Stories. One get the chance to follow Princess Sophia through various stages of growth. And in this final episode, she finally defeats Dreadmire who has been wreaking havoc among the citizens and fairy folk of this kingdom. I liked this final installment to the series. I can only say please add this to your selection of games. The bonus game is fun and challenging. You play as the potential Nanny of Queen Sophia's daughter. July 22, 2014
All good things must come to an end... This review is based on a Complete Playthrough of the game and bonus content. I've been a fan of this series since the start. After Sophia became Sophia the Queen, I was hoping we'd see more... doesn't look that way though. On to the review: First off, the Bonus Content (or Why should I pay double for this game?): The bonus game took me about an hour and a half. I did cheat and use the SG on two of the puzzles. Basically, it's a combination of "Where are they now?" along with a very brief series recap as told by the new princess casting you (her new nanny) in the role of her mother. Such a rapscallion! If you've played most of the series, you'll enjoy it. Otherwise, most of it won't make any sense to you at all. Be careful where you click on the last mini-game, I accidentally skipped and blew my two achievements. There's a very high ratio of puzzles and HOS in the bonus. The HOS were much more 'traditional' than in the main game. The Garden is a neat idea, you play minigames, unlocking them with the collectibles you find in the game, and grow flowers by mixing seeds. I think they could have done more here. A bunch of work for no real payoff other than seeing some plants in pots around a static scene - not like decorating your own throne room or something you have any control over. Still, it was something more to do, essentially mixing a marble popper in with the game. I played on the middle difficulty, didn't find all the collectibles but was otherwise able to complete everything. THE GOOD: The graphics are excellent, yes there's a lot of red in the palette, but it fits. Sounds aren't intrusive, and the storyline ties things up fairly well. We're finally going to defeat Dreadmyre. Again. The base game took me a solid six hours and ends conclusively. They varied the HOS around quite a bit - put things in, take things out, find things. The puzzles were challenging without being terribly so. It's more an adventure game than anything else though. Jump map with marked spots where you have Stuff to Do(tm). The Strategy Guide stays open where you left it, and there's enough non-linearity in the game that you may have to hunt a bit to find where you are. Overall, I think that's a good thing, given the 'game on rails' alternative. THE BAD: The series is over. Seriously, not much bad to say about this one. The storyline isn't as strong as some of the previous titles, but it does move things along to a fairly satisfying conclusion. THE UGLY: Only one minor glitch I encountered - at one point the map marked the wrong location for an objective. That's it. Everything else worked great on my computer. BOTTOM LINE: If you've played them all, then this is a must-have. If you like the games but aren't in love with the story and don't need the extras the SE may be fine for you. Personally, I liked the added info in the 'bonus' ending. July 8, 2014
A Very Enjoyable Game ... Nice Graphics, Sound, Voice & Video Bits ... A Nice Enough Game With Some Good Variations From The Norm On The HOGS ... The Bonus Chapter Seemed A Bit Short & Disconnected From The Main Game ... Got Mine On Special, But The SE Version Would Be Good Enough On It's Own ... June 14, 2014
41-50 of 74 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Redleaf Forest Collector's Edition

After a long journey, Queen Sophia faces her enemy for the last time - but will she succeed in saving her parents?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.