Bookmark

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A TV show is turning the children of Fort Nightingale into zombies - but that's not the weirdest thing going on in the city! Enter this mystifying maelstrom as Clarrisa, a government agent that investigates unexplained phenomenon. Are you afraid? Or will you step bravely toward the unknown? Find out in Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Additional bonus chapter
  • Built-in strategy guide
  • Magnificient wallpapers and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1092 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition 4.6 5 96 96
A well done Hidden Object/Adventure game I am very picky about HOS games but this game had me hooked from the very beginning. I love the eerie vibe of the game, the graphics are realistic and the games were different than most and I never got bored playing this Collector's Edition. The bonus chapter did a nice job of tying it all together. December 10, 2012
Phenomenal Game! Hope there is a sequel. 5 stars across the board. A little science fiction, a little paranormal; great balance. Love the HOs; you don't just find items, you also implement items into the scene. Love it. This is a must! Music is creepy - not overbearing. I kept feeling like someone was watching me - never had that happen in a game before. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND! November 25, 2012
I love this game! I have never given any game a 5 star review but this game deserves it. The game play was challenging with out being frustrating and by using the teleport map, and the excellent strategy guide for more in depth help, you always know where to go next. I found the art work amazingly detailed and true to life, the voice overs were well done, the HO games were fun and not too small or dark. There is a good mix of mini games and HO games and the mini games were fun, some I had seen and some I hadn't. The most challenging part is finding the beyond objects and I must admit to using the strategy guide for many of them. I did have one problem and it was a biggie! There is a part of the game that many players (including myself) get stuck at and that is a place where you are supposed to move a bunch of junk out of the way to get to an angel. After moving it all aside the grate should lift but it doesn't and you can't go any where. BFG gave me some options to try but none of them worked so I had to start over under a new profile. I almost quit playing because I was pretty mad about it but I decided to finish and I am soooo glad I did. The game is that good that I forgot all about that glitch as I continued to play. Hope you don't get stuck and hope you enjoy the game as much as I did. November 19, 2012
Opening scenes really get this story moving! Bought this game after opening scenes! Sound, Graphics, and Story are terrific. Music takes me back to 50's B movies which I love. Story is fresh and moves the play along just waiting to see where it takes you...! All around Top Notch Game!!! 10 fins up!!! November 12, 2012
Finally. Worth waiting for Now this is what I'm talking about. The graphics are great and I love the map. You can jump for location to location using the map. This cuts down on all of the running back and forth. The map also shows locations of morphing objects. I love creepy games and this one hits the mark. Thanks devs. Looking forward to more like this. I bought the game after only 15min of demo. Loving it. November 11, 2012
Excellent! What a great game. Storyline, mini games, map all excellent. Loved the bonus chapter. Worth the CC price. June 14, 2014
Another Great Game This was done by the same developers that did Eternal Journey, and it doesn't disappoint. Another great story with a lot of care put into every aspect. The perfect difficulty level with a great blend of HOS;s, puzzles, and object collecting. A map that shows you where there are things that need to be done and no sparkles for those of us that only want occasional guidance. The cut scenes and atmosphere are very well done and draw you into the story and locations convincingly. There are 40 morphing objects to collect and a bonus chapter that is well worth the price of the CE. I really love this developer and hope to see many more games from them. May 19, 2014
At last something fun and slightly creepy ! This is a great game, great music, creepy, great graphics, great HO and puzzles, very inventive, love the alien children, lots of fun to have and it goes on and on. I knew I would love it from get go ! It has been a while since I had such a great time with a game ! May 13, 2014
Interesting storyline kept me going I wanted to know how it would turn out and the bonus chapter filled in missing parts. I thought the voices were staged and wooden but other then that it was a great game. Puzzles were not to hard and some twists on some old types. A town in trouble, orphans left on the doorstep and now are young children doing mysterious things, alien artifacts, Indian flavor to the story leaves many questions that are left for you to solve. Lot of back and forth but with the interactive map, moving between locations is a breeze. Great game. March 31, 2014
One of my fav HO Excellent story line and bonus prequel. HO scenes were extraordinary in their multi-level foraging opportunities. Games were mostly standard, but the art was above average. Very challenging on the expert level. A+ February 21, 2014
21-30 of 96 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Forbidden Secrets: Alien Town Collector's Edition

Investigate strange goings-on in the eerie town of Fort Nightingale!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.