Bookmark

Mystika 2: The Sanctuary

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The village of Lumina is in trouble! Rikou, our magic tree, cannot protect us anymore. Alrik, the mage, needs your help to restore the sanctuary. Travel through 200 levels in this fun match-3 game and collect enough money to restore the village.

Defeat your challengers with the help of powerful spells, and find treasures in more than 10 hidden object scenes! Enjoy your trip through this enchanted world, listen to amazing soundtracks and prepare for an epic quest.

Will you be the one who will restore the sanctuary?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 57 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystika 2: The Sanctuary

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystika 2: The Sanctuary

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystika 2: The Sanctuary 4.1 5 38 38
Love this Match 3!! I absolutely enjoyed my 1 hour & wished I had more time. I have to get this one!! It's very colorful! Enjoyed playing it! Nice match 3 with HO's that were easy. Relaxed Mode also. Will be getting this one!! It's a keeper!! May 15, 2014
Good Long Game This game has 201 levels, a variety of puzzles and really is a good game, gathering money to improve the village. Level 201 is ALL puzzles and you cannot skip them to proceed to the very last game. It took me 2 hours to get them all, but I DID IT! It has been worth every penny (or in my case a credit) that I spent. May 16, 2014
Fun Game I love games that are fun, have some variety, have cute graphics and that aren't toooo difficult. This game is one of those. I have to think but not so much that I can't figure it out. The only thing is that I thought there were lots of bonuses but I've only found one but maybe I haven't played it long enough yet. May 16, 2014
Wow! And I Dont Even LIKE M3 Games! I am very surprised here. I am not very fond of 99% of the match 3 games out there -over time, I have found 3 or 4 that have been excellent and now, too, this one. I like all of the side aspects such as building & improving the village and anything else aside from the matching, which is just fine also. Great fun & for once - and I do mean once - I am not just not muting the music, but I have it turned up high. Very beautiful graphics. At 1st I considered buying it with 40 minutes remaining in the free 1 hour trial but I said I had better give it some more time in case anything comes up. Played for 50 minutes total & bought. Good game. May 24, 2014
Beautiful play, beautiful graphics Seems to me M3 games are improving ... this one has super smooth movements at high speeds, very comfy and no jerking halting that some games suffer when you are really zipping. Made for speed! Graphics are a delight here, and while sounds often annoy me such that I opt them off, here they are just right, breaking glass is perfect and not jarring, earth digging is a 'rewarding' sound, somehow, in its application. You'll have to play to see what I mean by that. Anyway, no story line to speak of and for once I would not mind having one here, and I would also appreciate more involvement in choices of 'furnishings'. I'm only at level 65 so may have more to say later. Recommend this for new and competent M3 players alike, perhaps for varied reasons. Trite phrase "eye candy" but this one sure has it! May 19, 2014
So much fun! I love Match3 games and was thrilled to find this one on the "tomorrow's game today" stage. I bought it without trying. It is worth the gamble. I hated to close it down and go to bed last night. It is beautifully crafted and entertaining. The occasional hidden object challenges are lovely, too. May 15, 2014
very nice! clearly the best match 3 of the moment. June 5, 2014
Variation is Great! I really liked this match three for the challenge (200 levels) and that some challenges were hidden object - only about 4 or 5 scenes total - and the tetris like eliminating the stack. Different from the normal match three and I give it a big thumbs up! May 22, 2014
Good Match 3 with Additional Challenges A nice Match 3 combo that includes challenges, as others have mentioned, making it a bit different to the norm, in an enjoyable way. Graphics, sound effects, ambient music and gameplay are all top notch, so virtually nothing to complain about. However, as fellow-reviewer pennom36 mentioned, there is the small niggle of spelling mistakes e.g. sextan instead of sextant. I found the challenge level quite easy, even in timed mode, but with 200 levels, I'm sure it will increase as you progress. Overall though, I would have to say this is one of the better Match 3 games, and one which would appease the majority of players. May 16, 2014
Not too bad of a game When you need a break from doom, gloom, strategy guides and the like. Not the least challenging just need to accumulate money to restore the village. Not much else to add except that it takes longer than I think necessary to accumulate the funds, It is a long game tho so you get your dollar's worth. May 21, 2014
11-20 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystika 2: The Sanctuary

The village of Lumina is in trouble! Defeat your challengers with the help of powerful spells, and find treasures in more than 10 hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.