Bookmark

Mystika 2: The Sanctuary

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The village of Lumina is in trouble! Rikou, our magic tree, cannot protect us anymore. Alrik, the mage, needs your help to restore the sanctuary. Travel through 200 levels in this fun match-3 game and collect enough money to restore the village.

Defeat your challengers with the help of powerful spells, and find treasures in more than 10 hidden object scenes! Enjoy your trip through this enchanted world, listen to amazing soundtracks and prepare for an epic quest.

Will you be the one who will restore the sanctuary?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 57 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystika 2: The Sanctuary

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystika 2: The Sanctuary

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystika 2: The Sanctuary 4.1 5 37 37
lango@hbci.com Enjoyed playing and would buy it, but would like more of a challenge at the beginning. I always play in relaxed modes as I play for entertainment, not pressure. I would also like a running total of $ during play so I know if I need to collect more in order to purchase items. Graphics were very good, but difficult to hear voice in background talking. May 14, 2014
Very fun until the end........ Was loving this game until the very last part when all the levels became very challenging and you could not skip. :-( I feel cheated ! I still must say its a good game and the graphics and colors are nice. August 6, 2014
Cute Little Game - Demo Review Only This game is adorable and played in the untimed mode, very relaxing and pleasant. While I won't be purchasing it today, it is on my list for when I'm in the mood for something not very challenging and have run out of games that fit that mood. If you're looking for something to relax for a bit, you might want to try this one. June 28, 2014
Disappointed it's not like the First - but solid game I loved the First Mystika - the story behind the journey - the different towns and caves, the way you shot the spiders - It was such a fantastic game I was really excited for 2. And then I started this one. This is a standard Match 3 - no journey from place to place - no story about the darkness - not fun spiders to shoot at - just clear the screen and build a town. Disappointed. That said, it's a great basic Match 3. Pros: I LOVE the clicking the tiles make, and the color scheme/visuals. Very smooth action. Nice puzzles and ground breakers - particularly fond of the "solve for 1" type puzzles. Cons: No real story, Bombs and bonuses can't be moved so you can't strategize - you have play where the bomb lands. Also bombs don't occur if they fall into place (which is cheap). Equally cheap is the points per screen (usually 100). If you are playing timeless, you shouldn't be penalized for taking a long time. June 28, 2014
A good easy going game I like a nice, easy M3 game that also has HOG thrown in. And an opportunity to improve a garden or town, or build a new one. It gives you something to do other than just straight M3. This is a fairly easy game. I noticed, they did get more difficult until about level 35 when they seemed to go back to the beginning with really easy puzzles. On level 40, I had a bit of a problem in that it kept telling me I had no moves left when I could see about 4 but...it made me start the level over. Twice. Not nice. But, I move onward. It's a good game. Not too difficult (esp. untimed). May 25, 2014
FUN MATCH 3 WITH MANY EXTRAS This game can be played either in timed or untimed. You have the typical match three panels with wood, chains and dirt. However, there are 10 hidden object scenes; challenges where you have to clear the board with only so many moves; boards that have only a few objects that you have to clear entirely. I really liked the variety of this game and the graphics in the rebuilding of the town are very well done. May 23, 2014
Cute 3-Match I like 3-match and time management games and was looking for a slightly different twist. This one is cute but it is slow going. I did the trial in relaxed mode, decided to buy it because it was on sale. Otherwise, I wouldn't have spent the money. The graphics are great, the music is pleasant but it takes sooo long to earn money. I switched to timed mode and it's the same issue. It's a good game for someone whose looking for a game that's great in place of meditating! May 18, 2014
Good Gmae But... When you get to just over 90 percent through the game there are only puzzle boards left, nothing but challenge puzzles. I find them tedious and choose not to spend hours trying to get through them, so for me the game ended before the last level was completed. Otherwise a good game, but if you don't like challenge puzzles you cannot escape, don't buy it unless you don't mind stopping just before the end. June 28, 2014
I bought it....and it's cute...BUT I agree with another reviewer here, about 90-93% through the game the only puzzles left to complete are the challenges. They just play over and over and over again, no matter how many times you hit the "skip" button. I got through what looks to be 200 levels (which is several hours of fun) before I reached this impossible level to complete. If there is an option for "skip" you should really be able to SKIP. This is a serious flaw, that made the game less enjoyable for me. The rest of the game is fun and the graphics are beautiful. And, I really liked buying things to fill the magic kingdom. At least there is an option to play with a new name so you can go through the game again. But, I doubt that I'll ever be able to "finish". The challenges at the end are too hard. It would have been better for the final level if the match 3 were harder instead of these impossible challenges, or even better yet -- a different game altogether like a simple Mah Jong or something. Oh well. July 11, 2014
Speed enjoyed the game but completed it in 77 minutes May 29, 2014
21-30 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystika 2: The Sanctuary

The village of Lumina is in trouble! Defeat your challengers with the help of powerful spells, and find treasures in more than 10 hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.