Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition. Befriend the natives who can be of valuable assistance to you. Help them as you restore buildings, harvest foods, and create a settlement. Upgrade your skills and earn fabulous trophies. Treasures await you in this exciting Strategy game!

  • Vast level maps
  • Non-linear missions
  • Plentiful side-quests
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 138 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One 4.1 5 163 163
Super little game! What a great game.....fantastic value too. The chapters are quite long and took almost an hour to complete each one and some longer! I love this type of game play and this must be one of the best ones I have played. I would highly recommend it. Can not wait for Book 2! September 20, 2012
Very Good My Kind of game, also i like action RPG even though this is a strategy I love it as you build each level :D increase your resources smashing to gain coins and very relaxing which I'm in no time limit!!! Brillant September 18, 2012
FANTASTIC I love this game it gives a challenge even if you have to do the level over to find everything it worth it because it is so much fun. I can't wait til the next one to come out without a doubt I will buy it too. September 20, 2012
Fun, Challenging, Interesting If you've been waiting for the next TM game like 'Roads of Rome' and 'My Kingdom...Princess' games. Look no further. It does differ slightly as resource building efficiency declines over time and your workers more or less go around keeping up with the buildings. I strongly recommend this game, it's a great twist on the genre. September 18, 2012
Incredible game! This game is like all my favorite games rolled into one! I love the time management aspect and the adventure venue. Each level takes time and thought to get through. You have to use your eyes and your brains to complete each level in the alloted time. One of the best games I have played in a long time. Please keep more like this coming! September 17, 2012
missdyn0mite beautiful to the ear and eye best game ever! September 25, 2012
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST TM/STRA. GAME I HAVE EVER PLAY AND I HAVE PLAYED THE BEST. WHEW!!!!! CAN NOT WAIT FOR THE OTHER TWO TO COME OUT. TRY IT. September 23, 2012
Excellent Strategy Game Gameplay was good very interesting story too !!! fun for all September 23, 2012
When is 2 coming?................ I loved this game! My fave games are TM so always excited when i see a new one on BFG. I kinda like the way it kept you waiting for certain things and you have to think - yes loved it - now when is the 2nd edition coming? September 21, 2012
Loved this Great time management game. Takes some time to get used to it. Decided to play in easy mode 1st. The next mode is much harder on the later levels and I found I had to restart some levels as I hadn't got enough workers or wood to carry on. That said I loved the challenge. September 17, 2012
31-40 of 163 Reviews <<prev 23456...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.